You must login (register) to review.
Title: This Is How Much He Cares

i really like these, especially how they aren't out of character. i think there should be more of mika/raizo ships out there cause this was really good.

Reviewer: tam_luvr Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29/08/11 02:13 am

Title: This Is How Much He Cares

update soon is she preg...

Reviewer: brownie Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/12/10 12:18 am

Title: This Is How Much He Cares

dope.

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: intellectual titmouse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/11/10 07:32 pm

Title: This Is How Much He Cares

I love the way you write these two characters. I feel as if I'm watching a missing scene from the movie. I hope to read more from you about Mika and Raizo in the near future. Great work!

 



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm happy you liked it.

Reviewer: Nikki Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23/10/10 10:19 pm

Title: This Is How Much He Cares

I loved your story. Simply wounderful.



Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you!

Reviewer: nikkiyy Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/10 05:21 am

Title: This Is How Much He Cares

Thanks for a great read.

Author's Response: I'm happy you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/10 03:27 pm

Title: This Is How Much He Cares

This was my one of my favorite movies and I am love and lust with Rain.  HE is so HOT!!!!  Great story and please continue!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the reply and I'm so happy you liked it. That being said, I think this is it for me with Ninja Assassin.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/10/10 06:09 am

Title: This Is How Much He Cares

This was well written... i'm really sad it's a one shot.



Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I did write two more one-shots for these two, in case you didn't know, so it's more like a three shot. :)

Reviewer: shiree022000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/10 07:54 pm

Title: This Is How Much He Cares

I agree with reader below and thank you posting Mika/Raizo fanfic! I have truly enjoyed them and  simply love this pair. This was what the movie missed! Keep it up and I look forward to your upcoming works!

Author's Response: Thanks so much Cassius! I enjoyed writing them a lot more than I thought I would so I'm glad there are people out there who were interested!

Reviewer: Cassius_Noir Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/09/10 08:51 pm

Title: This Is How Much He Cares

This was really good. I think that Raizo was very much in character. I think that you are the first person I know who wrote about these two. This was amazing. ^.~

~Ana~



Author's Response: There's so more on Fanfiction.net. My personal fav is called Oh Mika, Mika. Anywas, thanks for the reply! I'm happy you liked it.

Reviewer: Ana Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30/09/10 05:44 pm

Title: This Is How Much He Cares

This is very good but very intense. Also quite dark. I want a happy ending but doesn't look like there will be one.

Author's Response: There could be! If these two ever learn to communicate. Anyways, thanks so much for the reply.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/09/10 04:47 pm

Title: This Is How Much He Cares

I love these stories. I'm so sad that this is the end. Great job.


Author's Response: Thank you! I'm actually kind of sad too.

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/09/10 04:47 pm

Title: This Is How Much He Cares

Good short!



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/09/10 10:07 am

Title: This Is How Much He Cares

TEMPTRESS with your lil nuggetts of Raizo goodness here and there. I cant get enough and I miss you on this sight.

More Ninja Assassin and more other stories from you! 

Miss you Spring!



Author's Response:

I actually have an idea for another Original Fic that will be... HAPPY! No endless angst (a little angst though because you need it in fic I think), no serious addictions, people will smile for something other than spite, it'll be...weird. But I'm excited!

Thanks so much for the reply. I'm really happy you liked them. 

Reviewer: brightnova01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/09/10 07:04 am

Title: This Is How Much He Cares

That was so beautiful! more stories please.

Author's Response: Thanks for the reply and I'm working on it!

Reviewer: Monique Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/09/10 06:11 am

Title: This Is How Much He Cares

I really did squeal when I got the email alert for this story. Then sighed when it wasn't here. Then squealed again when I read it on LJ. In short, this story made me very noisy.

Author's Response: Ha! I posted it, then deleted it because I couldn't get my pics up but it's back now and I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the reply.

Reviewer: Onimosity Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/09/10 05:37 am

Title: This Is How Much He Cares

Love, love, love.  I really enjoy your follow through on the Movie, which I really enjoyed.  I love a good Nija flick!

Author's Response: Yeah, the movie was fun so I, of course, had to write dark little one-shots about their lives afterward. Thanks so much for the reply. I'm happy you enoyed them.

Reviewer: Dee Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/09/10 04:32 am

Title: This Is How Much He Cares

Gotta tell you I love the way that you portray them.  Each story just so much more wonderfully in depth...the insight makes the stories that much better and brings the characters to life.

Thanks



Author's Response: You are so welcome and thank you for taking the time to reply! I appreciate it.

Reviewer: acorn Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30/09/10 02:00 am

Title: This Is How Much He Cares

I'm down!  I was one of the few who enjoyed Ninja Assassin and I am excited to see where this goes.

Thanks LoS!



Author's Response: Unfortunately, it's not going anywhere. There are two prior parts to this (Tightrope and Try, Try Again) if you haven't read those. Thanks so much for the reply!

Reviewer: SebineDareau Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/09/10 01:27 am

Title: This Is How Much He Cares

<333 I've been looking for a Ninja Assassin story for ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

This was a great one-shot. I just hate that its so morose, and honest, at the end. Great characterization though. Most people portray Mika as this huge bitch, but she's just trying to survive in a new situation..



Author's Response: The ending I wrote first was a more straight forward happy ending. Then I scrapped it and went with this because it felt more connected to the tone and style I'd set in the previous two NA fics I wrote. I feel like this is how it had to end. Anyways, there's some NA fics on FanFiction.net (Oh Mika, Mika is a personal fav) so check it out.

Reviewer: idiotenedenial Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/09/10 12:30 am

You must login (register) to review.