You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1

That steamed up my glasses.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/10/16 12:38 am

Title: Chapter 1

I read this every few months. This is sooooo hot, it's my go to when I need a quickie (so to speak) I miss JoVan to this day,,they are still the endgame.

Reviewer: Mya Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/11/12 10:11 pm

Title: Chapter 1

whooo! i think i forgot to breath for a minute there. that was so hot! and i could hear the song in my'd you do that? lol

Reviewer: readywonder Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14/03/12 06:20 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I hate OLTL; they destroyed one the premeire couples on daytime. The bastards....oh well all is not lost. I can still read great stories like this and relive the ridiculous chemistry and passion that was JOVAN!!! I love it.

Reviewer: Elizablu Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/11 08:20 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Oh hot dam I told John yes daddy you can hold your peace all night long love it.  Can you add another chapter like John show up at the wedding and stop it something like that? Thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/06/11 12:55 am

Title: Chapter 1

Now that's what I'm talking about.  Make her remember who she belongs to.  I loved it.

Author's Response: AMEN!! He was definitely REMINDING HER!!

Reviewer: ladyleofn Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/12/10 11:40 pm

Title: Chapter 1

That is not the end with him hitting it like that!!!!!!


LOL~~~  Jovan Rocks




Author's Response:

Sorry...this was a ONE-SHOT....I know...awwwww LOL

Reviewer: Romantic Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/12/10 04:02 pm

Title: Chapter 1

This needed a proper warning this was HOT (and it's the 1st chapter), yep I needed a cold drink after.Excellent work!! I really, really, look forward to the next chapter ;-)

Author's Response:

It needs an X-Rated warning, huh? LOL  Unfortunately, this is a one-shot drabble.

Reviewer: JJ0425 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/12/10 11:16 am

Title: Chapter 1

Wow, talk about saying goodbye. That was hawt!!!

Author's Response: It was rather STEAMY, wasn't it?!

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/12/10 05:22 am

You must login (register) to review.