You must login (register) to review.
Title: Better Than Playback

amamzing post

Reviewer: max Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/04/16 10:49 am

Title: Better Than Playback

Love this story...And I love the Mace & Lenny pairing!! Please write more on them.

Reviewer: Erin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22/09/13 09:46 pm

Title: Better Than Playback

I love this movie. Love this story. When do you plan on putting another chapter up or was this just a one shot. I hope not.

Reviewer: dgreen1980 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/10/12 04:03 am

Title: Better Than Playback

I've been searching all over for a fanfic about these two! I hope you write something more in depth for these two!

Reviewer: NikkiHearsAWho Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/12/11 04:34 am

Title: Better Than Playback

This was one of my favs back in the day and your rocked the hell out of it. The dialog was perfect and him going down on her was magical. You hve got to be the most amazing writer on this site!

Reviewer: Fatal Mars Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/07/11 10:34 am

Title: Better Than Playback

Wow. You did a really great job writing this fanfic for Lenny and Mace. It comes off as very realistic. "Strange Days" is one of my favorite movies, and I wish Ralph Fiennes and Angela Bassett did at least another movie together where the two of them are a couple; the kiss that the two of them shared at the end of the movie seemed almost like they really liked each other in real life. You should write more fanfic on these two, seriously. I'd love to read/see more of the adventures of Lenny and Mace. Great job.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm happy you liked it.

Reviewer: Ali Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/04/11 03:07 am

Title: Better Than Playback

damn, that was good. Strange Days is my favourite movie of all time. great, realistic continuation of these characters and this story. well done.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It's one of my favs as well and if it weren't for Yuletide I probably would've never written it. Thanks so much for the reply!

Reviewer: intellectual titmouse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/03/11 08:00 pm

Title: Better Than Playback

Interesting short! Hawt!

Author's Response: Thanks you!

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/11 09:44 am

Title: Better Than Playback

Oh, I love this! I love them! the orgasm bit was perfect; you've captured her perfectly! And the first kiss thing was SO Lenny: sweet-intentions, but wrong anyway. I always despaired at the lack of fic for these two. Thanks so much for writing it! 

Author's Response: I love them too! I'm so happy you enjoyed this and took the time to tell me so.

Reviewer: alices Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/01/11 08:13 pm

Title: Better Than Playback

Love it! Strange Days was always one of my favoritest movie because of the pairing of Angela Basset and Ralph Fiennes' characters. I always wished they had mad a sequel regarding these guys. Thank you!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Monique Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/01/11 07:38 am

Title: Better Than Playback

*doing a happy dance* This movie is one of my all time favourite and fic about Mace/Lenny is just awesome and such a treat! And loser-sexy Lenny/Ralph is just yummy! Love the way you've captured the characters and the movie!

Author's Response: It's one of my all time favs as well! That's whay, when I saw someone asking for it, I had to do it! I'm happy you enjoyed it and thanks for the reply!

Reviewer: aprilfool Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/01/11 12:01 am

Title: Better Than Playback

I loved  Strange Days. I enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: bayoumomma Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/01/11 11:48 pm

Title: Better Than Playback

LOVED THIS! The movie was awesome and your story just made it even more awesome! I really liked the voices for Lenny and Mace. Spot on good job :)

Author's Response: I'm so happy you enjoyed it! Thanks for the reply.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/01/11 10:43 pm

You must login (register) to review.