Reviews For Ki Fashions
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 2

I read your first one. I like how this chapter one ended better than your previous first chapter. I noticed you. Changed the family members somewhat and introduced his ex earlier into the story. Okay, curious to see how this second version unfolds.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/16 04:43 am

Title: Chapter 1

When are you going to update the story, I want to see a ending. We missed you.

Reviewer: Diva25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/15 12:36 am

Title: Chapter 1

I like this immediate gets your attention and the characters are  all interesting

Reviewer: Blueexotica Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/03/15 02:51 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Please update I fell in love with this story!!!!

Reviewer: justmeplz Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/13 04:17 pm

Title: Chapter 1

This story was great. I wish you would finish it. 

Reviewer: Karmal Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/04/13 02:17 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Update?! I loveeee this story and really wish you would update soon!!!

Reviewer: ann Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 25/11/11 10:48 am

Title: Chapter 1

I'm glad you updated this story. I like reading AM/BW stories. I know Serena misses her family but her first priority is to her husband thus she should never have left Ki. Now, pregnancy changes the picture to maybe get back on the plane to Korea.I hope you continue to bring us more updates. Thank You

Reviewer: love drama Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14/07/11 06:14 am

Title: Chapter 1

omg when i saw this I literally had a spazz attack cause i was so excited!!

and ahhhh the scheming soo-sun wat-ev needs to go in a hole and stay there seriously!!. And awwww a babyyy <3

Idk how its gonna work out but i hope it's for the best

and until your next update, I will sit patiently waiting


Reviewer: treehuggingsmartarse Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/07/11 08:35 pm

Title: Chapter 1

wow great story cant wait for update...Pretty Plz update

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20/10/10 10:22 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I'm so glad you updated one of my favorite stories. I so hope Serena doesn't go back home now. I know she miss family but she is newly married and  both confessed their love for one another. Will you possibly be updating Babysitting Mr. Sexy too!!!LOL Thank you for sharing your talent with us.

Reviewer: Love Drama Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26/07/10 10:06 pm

Title: Chapter 1

It was simply perfect!! I am somewhat partial to AM/BW pairings. You really write these stories well. I am glad they did the do before witchypoo, Soo-Sun Hoe spoiled it. We know the drama is coming but this was off the chain.

(P.S. maybe there is a bun in the oven, since Serena loves children!!!LOL) Please update soon! By the way, are you gonna update your Babysitting story?

Reviewer: Lovedrama Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/06/10 09:56 pm

Title: Chapter 1

You make me want to try the chocolate thing with my man when we see each other next.  Damn, that was hot!!!  Soo-Sun, needs an ass whooping.  SHe dumps Ki for his brother and now she's tripping.  That ho has lost her mind!!!!  Great chapter and I am looking forward to the next.  I love when a story has hot, butt, naked sex in it!!!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/10 06:16 am

Title: Chapter 1

I love this story..Please update soon!!!

Reviewer: Renee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/02/10 07:20 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Please update soon!

Reviewer: Chocolate Girl Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/09 12:50 am

Title: Chapter 1

I'm glad Ki and Serena are finally making strides in their relationship. Looking forward to your next update. :)

Reviewer: Valhalla Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/04/09 05:17 pm

Title: Chapter 1

im not going to lie, i was kind of unsure about this one. but i kept seeing it and so far you got me hooked. i loving every bit of it. i cant wait to see how he acts to her going to the movies with ole boy. i really want them to work out. more soon please - dani

Reviewer: classicbeauty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/04/09 07:45 am

Title: Chapter 1

I like the update!!!!! Thanks!!! Cant wait for more!!!! Please update soon!!! I want to read more!!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/03/09 05:19 pm

Title: Chapter 1

When is your next update! I really like this story, especially the parts where Ki gets jealous and stands up to his family.  I don't think I would be able to forgive a family member's betrayel that easy.  They wnat him to stay, but the way that they are acting his family is pushing him away.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 28/02/09 06:02 am

Title: Chapter 1

I liked Ki's speech to the family about his "wife."  Believe me that's only the 2nd thing out of his mouth I liked since the beginning of the story(lol).

I hope he meant those words & was not saying them just for the benefit of his family from hell.



Reviewer: Lykeroses Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/02/09 08:21 pm

Title: Chapter 1

quite an interesting chapter. I loved it. It does kind of seem like something Korean parents would say but I don't think that they would tell you like that in your face and so rudely too. I love this story and please update soon!!! Much love

 -Aqua <3

Reviewer: aquabluepetals Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/02/09 12:05 am

Title: Chapter 1

Another great chapter. I have no idea what I would do if I was in her position. Please update soon!



(Bi/Rain love!!!<3) 

Reviewer: LuKohana Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/02/09 10:06 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I really like the flow and tension in this story. Great job so far. Thanks for the update!!

Reviewer: rosie rolle Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/01/09 01:17 am

Title: Chapter 1

This is my FAVORITE story on here! I love K-Drama and J-Drama. Is the woman playing Kim Soo Sun Kim Ah Jeong from 200 lbs Beauty?! Anyway, you finally updated this story! I am so excited.

Author's Response: OMG!!! ShanniC! I love your stories. They are my all time favorites! You have no clue how much this means to me. Your stories inspired me to write and yes that is Kim Ah Jeong from 200 pound beauty. I loved the movie and I thought that she could fit into the role of Soo Sun well.

Reviewer: ShanniC Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20/11/08 03:38 am

Title: Chapter 1

Thanks for updating!!!!!

 I'm so happy!!! 

Reviewer: Tempress Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/10/08 07:08 am

Title: Chapter 1

I definitely love this story and I love the detailing as well. If only I was so descriptive in my stories but I will learn eventually...LOL...

Author's Response: Thanks so much chocolate470. You totally made my day.

Reviewer: chocolate470 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/09/08 11:04 pm

You must login (register) to review.