You must login (register) to review.
Title: Part III

If you've been using a spellcheck, you should probably get an editor or a beta reader.Makes all the difference...

aisle seat not isle seat

wave not waive

 

Reviewer: cuppacoffee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23/10/11 09:32 pm

Title: Part IV

Cupod was a trip and the lead characters were great together. Sorry it's over so quickly though, it was really cute story.

Great job!

Reviewer: JV4ME Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/11 03:15 am

Title: Cast

I'm going to read this, I promise. I just had to stop in and say Gerard is looking mighty tasty in your banner image. :) It had me at bare feet and jeans and the smirk on his face. ;)



Author's Response:

Hey Z!

Take your time. Its all good. Love Gerard too! Thanks! :]

Reviewer: madame z Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/11 10:26 pm

Title: Part IV

Thanks for a great read.  I love the HEA.



Author's Response:

Dred, thanks for reviewing AGAIN. :}

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/11 12:31 pm

Title: Part IV

Glad cupod got his promotion. He was too funny. Loved that they got their HEA. TY for sharing.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/11 05:13 am

Title: Part IV

 This was hilarious!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/11 02:14 am

Title: Part III

Excellent update...wow, I think I need a drink after reading this.  Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/11 05:27 pm

Title: Part II

Great update.  I love Cupod.  Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/11 05:24 pm

Title: Cast

Great cast.  Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/11 05:15 pm

Title: Part III

I'm really enjoying this story.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/05/11 05:07 pm

Title: Part III

This story is just too funny.  Can somebody please get Dave Chapelle out of my head?  Cupod got some serious issues.



Author's Response:

Glad you like. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Aiwen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/11 04:48 am

Title: Part III

this has been nice & very enjoyable can't wait 4 the rest

Reviewer: kvgurl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/05/11 04:40 am

Title: Part III

This story is too funny!!!  LOL

Reviewer: DirtyDiva Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/11 04:28 am

Title: Part II

OMGAWD!!! ROFLOL!!!



Author's Response:

I am gratified to see you so amused. Thanks DirtyDiva! 8D

Reviewer: DirtyDiva Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/11 04:17 am

Title: Part II

Loved the update. Seems that they're starting to bond.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/11 08:51 am

Title: Part II

Larkin is going to help her for Eric and I like it!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/11 09:22 pm

Title: Part I

I love Cupod.  He is hilarious.  Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/05/11 08:21 am

Title: Part I

LOL!! I can actually hear Dave Chapelle's voice and see his quirky mannerisms as I was reading...great story thus far.

Reviewer: DirtyDiva Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/11 07:44 am

Title: Part I

Oh oh, Cupod is sooo devious and I'm loving it!!! More please.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/05/11 05:44 am

Title: Part I

Yeah, not a good way to start a relationship!

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/05/11 02:17 am

Title: Part I

I am so gonna love this story, hell I do already!!  I love Larkin he is hella hot!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30/04/11 11:19 pm

Title: Part I

Ok I forgot to add the ratings stars.

Reviewer: Aiwen Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30/04/11 10:07 pm

Title: Part I

OMG!!  That was way too funny.  I am liking this story already.

Reviewer: Aiwen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/04/11 08:55 pm

You must login (register) to review.