Reviews For Rising Dragons
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 3

I love this story, so please bring on the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/06/10 09:03 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Please update this story, I am loving these guys especially Ryan.  Sang can kiss my grits!!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 25/04/10 07:16 am

Title: Chapter 1

I love this story! I am DESPERATELY waiting for future updates!

Reviewer: aquaBLUEpetals Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/01/09 05:07 am

Title: Chapter 1

Although I don't like how Devon's character appearance I think Stacey is pretty. I love it so far. I absolutely adore Korean and Taiwanese guys and I'm bi-racial (blk/Hispanic)


Love it So Far! =]]


Reviewer: Ashley Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/01/09 10:37 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Yes, an update!  I am happy to see more to this story and am waiting for the rest of your story updates.

So far so interesting, although you have a couple of mistakes in this chapter, otherwise well paced.  Again, I am really enjoying this story.

Reviewer: nycjoc Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16/12/08 03:51 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Wow. This sounds very promising! I look forward to your next update!!  

Reviewer: Dragon Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/12/08 03:27 pm

Title: Chapter 2

I really liked this chapter.  I feel like I'm getting to know Devon and Ryan better and the destiny thing was great.  And her boss is an ass.

Nice work Quania.

Author's Response: Thank You

Reviewer: BlackMamba Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/09/08 04:54 am

Title: Chapter 2

I really loved this chapter. The destiny conversation and then her meeting him again was really sweet, they're already so cute together to me. And Ryan's fight with his bandmate was very well written, so much conflict there that I'm sure will only get worse as time goes on.

This is a great story, I'm so glad you updated. :)

Author's Response: Thanks you so much. You have no idea how much your reviews help my confidence when writing.

Reviewer: TokenBlackGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/09/08 11:43 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I cannot wait to see how this turns out.  In much anticipation for the next chapters. I was hooked from the first paragragh.

Author's Response: Thank U. I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: miriam Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/09/08 06:55 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Okay, I'm intrigued. I love the concept and this was a very good first chapter. Loved the chemistry between Ryan and Devon, and Ryan cute beating himself up over not asking her out.  I'm looking forward to the update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I should have the next one up soon.

Reviewer: TokenBlackGirl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/09/08 05:53 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Great start.

Reviewer: Kelleyli Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/09/08 09:18 am

Title: Chapter 1

Likeing Devon, one question why is she not in school like her roommate. Looking forward to the next update. 

Author's Response: That will be answered in the next chapter.

Reviewer: avis11611 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/09/08 06:49 am

Title: Chapter 1

Interesting so far. They've met, now I'm interested to know how they'll reconnect.

Reviewer: Sweet Pea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/09/08 05:18 am

Title: Chapter 1

Very nice start Quania! I really like Devon and Ryan is obviously gone after that first meeting.  Liking her friendship with Stacy too. They're a riot.  Look forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much Black Mamba.

Reviewer: BlackMamba Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/09/08 05:11 am

You must login (register) to review.