Reviews For Full Bloom
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1

You mentioned a on-shot for them, are you still thinking about doing that?



Author's Response:

If you are talking about some one shots or shorties for Olea's sisters, then yea. Her baby sister Sweetpea has a series with her roommate Harry. I did a shortie for Christmas and the one for New years isn't finished. So you can check those out if you want. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: bayoumomma Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/12 12:10 am

Title: Chapter 4

Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

You are very welcome!

Reviewer: 5Danielle Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/01/12 09:29 am

Title: Chapter 3

Tabby and Jace love making is so HOT, like a volcano! I loved it and knew they would be Dynomite together!

AH! Shucks.... CoCo almost turned into a voyeur coming accidently upon a wonderful sexcapade out in the bushes. The Blonde must have wanted the guy BAD to suffer all those mosquitos.  

It was HOT and I wonder who the mystery man is?



Author's Response:

Glad you like the fireworks! I giggled on the comment about the mosquitos. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: 5Danielle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/01/12 09:04 am

Title: Chapter 2

great update, I feel the power between Jace and Tabby for determined sex and i really hope they get it on!



Author's Response:

Don't worry those two will be gettin' it on. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: 5Danielle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/01/12 08:28 am

Title: Chapter 1

Jace and Tabby really getting erotically stuck on each other at first time meeting, I think they will not and possibly should not avoid just getting it on for a ONS.

Afterall, you only live once and seems they are in a extreme strong electricity vibe to each other!

Jace description sounds like he is irresistibly handsome/sexy!

 



Author's Response:

Jace is yummy. So glad that you are enjoying this. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: 5Danielle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/01/12 08:12 am

Title: Chapter 3

I knew something was off when i started reading last night so i back tracked. This is def interesting, and wowee if i didnt need a tall glass of water earlier in the chapter. Nice story. My guess is Mal caught CoCo...its crazy how u set it up early for second story. Great job



Author's Response:

Glad that you enjoyed it so far! Yep CoCo got caught peeping...that is how these two met. Thanks for reading! 

Reviewer: Flame Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24/10/11 11:49 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I love this! 



Author's Response:

So glad that you loved it! thanks for reading!

Reviewer: meme Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/11 10:35 am

Title: Chapter 1

Great story! Lots of funny scenes.



Author's Response:

So glad that you liked it! Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Melzer Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15/09/11 01:46 am

Title: Chapter 4

LOVING IT CHICA JUST LOVING IT!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

HA! Thank you kindly!! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/09/11 12:43 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Hot Hot and Hotter,,,,that was the shiznico. 

Coco definitely got and eye full and caught too...,

Thank you

 



Author's Response:

So glad that you like it. thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/09/11 11:46 am

Title: Chapter 2

Okay as I often do I jump the gun....I now know the connection between CoCo, Tabby and Calico if I had just waited that tidbit of info which was clearly provided in the chapter would have answered my question.  :D My Bad!

Loving the story!

Thank you for sharing and I will try to reframe from jumping the gun to quickly again. ;)



Author's Response:

Don't feel bad...I often jump the gun myself sometimes. So glad that you love the story! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/09/11 11:03 am

Title: Chapter 1

I don't know how I missed this story but I am surely happy that I found it.

Very nice start.  One question though are Tabby and CoCo sisters or just close friends because in the first paragraph it says that Tabby and Coco were 17 and their baby sister 12 when their father passed away but later it say Tabby's best friend now twins do call each other best friends sometimes but there was a different last name attached so I was just wondering.  Don't mean to over analyse.  :D

Jace sounds so yummmy!!!!!!

Thank you for sharing,,,



Author's Response:

Tabby & CoCo are sisters. Mary and Calvin adopted CoCo when she was a little girl, also CoCo is Tabby's best friend. Jace is yummy...Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/09/11 10:34 am

Title: Chapter 1

Hot and heavy from the start, why do I get the feeling both parties will get more

then both can handle. Dialogue crackles. Love it.



Author's Response:

So glad that you love it. Just keep reading the real craziness is just around the corner. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: johnandvan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/09/11 04:17 am

Title: Chapter 1

I enjoyed this story. It was so vivid that I could picture myself there.I can't wait till Mal and Cocco get it on. Thanks for an excellent story and ME & U I know is going to be great too.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad that you enjoyed my take on a modern southern fairytale...I really didn't knw that once I got started on this story that it would take a life of it's on and it did. Thanks for reading and I promise to make ME&U just as good as Full Bloom if not better.

Reviewer: Zetacrave Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/09/11 03:10 pm

Title: Chapter 1

That was awesome, I have so loved this story and I am sorry to see it end.  I loved the name that Tabby gave their unborn child.  I also thrilled that they invidted Olea family to the wedding. You are such an amazing writer and I thank you for sharing your talent.  So bring on CoCo's and Mal's story!!!



Author's Response:

So glad that you loved this tale...I kinda wanted to do my own take of a fairytale with a princess that had kissed too many frogs and finally found her prince charming with the help of her crazy sisters and a fairy voodoo Godmother. Thanks so much for reading!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/11 08:00 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I love this story. Everytime there is an update, I re-read the whole story. Not because I get confused but because it so damn good. Tabby and Jace just fit each other without trying to chance one another. It seems like nature was lighting candles along the way for them to find each other.

Coco and Mal intrigue me. They each bring a different yet tasty flavoring to the pot. I hope Coco learns to lean on Mal in her upcoming trials and tribulations, moreover, I hope Coco learns to love and accept herself in the process. That is the only she will be able to truly accept that the West Clan, Mama Lundy and Papa Elliot, and especially Mal's love. I hope whatever the secret is that it doesn't destroy the West clan.Moreover, it would be awesome if Mal got some competition for Coco's attention i.e. a good looking and magnetic gentleman. He needs to feel the pinch of jealous and work it to get his Coco bean.

Calise needs to grow up and smell the coffee. I don't know if Princess is mentally stable enough to be messing around with her feelings. She might jump fool on Calise and Tony or become very vindictative and hurt a family member. I know she hasn't done anything crazy or acted crazy so far, but I don't think she will go away quietly when Tony catches a clue and comes for his woman.

Lastly, I hope the West girls have a fine and fiesty female cousin coming to visit. She could be their ally, partners in crime, and secret weapon in times need. Moreover, She could hopefully continue to the transformation of the British men i.e. Sebastatian.



Author's Response:

So glad you love this story! It does seem like nature or maybe some sort of magic was setting the atmosphere for these to destined lovers to find eachother...(***wink,wink***)

CoCo and Mal...I'm with you on that one. Those two intrigue me too. When I first started this story, I didn't have a Mal in mind, really this was going to be a one-shot deal, but as I continued writing the crazy cast just popped out of my head and onto the screen. Like I say all the time (I'm TEAM MAL) all the way. CoCo and Mal are like spark to gunpowder (EXPLOSIVE). They will balance eachother without losing who they are in the process. Competiton for CoCo's affection...great idea! Seeing how Mal will react, most definitely a sight to see.

Calise needs to tread lightly on the path she's on. It's not healthy.

Now I will introduce a good close friend of Mal's... Sebastian...you will see more of him in Mal & CoCo's story. I already got something for him (the Adventure) but I decided to hold off on it for a minute due to Sebastian having a major role in TEAM MAL's but I will finish that one at a later date.

Reviewer: Zetacrave Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/08/11 05:05 am

Title: Chapter 1

Very intriguing so far. Can't wait to see how it goes.



Author's Response:

Glad that you like it. Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: Monica Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/08/11 12:16 am

Title: Chapter 1

I enjoyed the updates so much that I had to re-read all the other chapters, to get the build-up. When Jace opened that door and hit Benny, I was yelling "Lets get on like big pot neckbones!". Please Update Soon, really soon. I love this story. Coco and Mal , ohhh! Fire!.  Thanks for writing these wonderful story, maybe you can submit it to be publised.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad that u enjoyed the story. Jace and Benny's brawl has been over 3 yrs in the making. It will be CRAZZZYYY!!! Like I have mention before Jace and Tabby are my FAIRYTALE Couple, I luv them!  But CoCO and Mal I fuckin luv them!! (TEAM MAL!!) but I digress...I have been thinking about submiting Full Bloom once its finish, with all of the love and support that I have been getting, it's been giving me the courage that I need. I want to post some more stories on here I think that it will help me begin a certain rhythm of writing everyday. Whenever I do get the courage to submit one of my babies, I think that Full Bloom will be the first one. Thanks so much for reading!!

Reviewer: Zetacrave Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/08/11 12:51 am

Title: Chapter 2

"Poor Calico....in love with a blindass man whore." Hilarious!



Author's Response:

lol!!! Glad you love it , thanks for reading!

Reviewer: blkamazon Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/11 12:44 am

Title: Chapter 1

Is Darren delusional or just plain stupid? I hate it when someone acts like they can't recognize what happens in front of them. I hope that someone slaps some sense into him.



Author's Response:

I believe that Darren is delusional and just plain stupid, he's a very sad case. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Venus Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/11 12:32 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!!!! You have to update soon. Coco is my girl.

Author's Response:

So glad that you did!! Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Ikin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/08/11 05:11 am

Title: Chapter 1

O.M.G. that was soooooo great!  My mind's eye was right there and saw it all.  Hahahaha!!!!  Tabby whup that ass ,oh my!  Thank you for a great update.  Now Mary told Auntie Loose Booty not to mess with her CoCo.  Is she hard of hearing or just stupid?  Yeah I know, stupid.  Now it time for everyone to tell their stories, we all got a pass.  I hope Tabby and Jace listen to each other.  Mel start explaining and hope CoCo listens.  Darren knew what his (queen), ho was doing; he is trying to fake it.  Ha.  Tony, Cal,  ugh you guys jusy need to work that out.  Update soon.  Take a bow that was action filled and a great read.



Author's Response:

Tabby straight up went gutta on Ginger's ass, right!! Mary wiil probadly have to check Francis next, because Francis isn't thru with Mal or CoCo by a long shot! Francis is more than just stupid...the bitch is STUCKON-STOOPID. Tabby and Jace have a lot of secrets, lies and pain on their plate. I hope that they can sift thru all of that and focus on what really matters...a chance at real love. Darren is a just a blindass fool. Tony is just confused as hell along with Calise. Mal will have to roll up his sleeves and think of something fast if he still want a chance with his lil' CoCo bean...Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Kaye_kaye77 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/11 04:37 am

Title: Chapter 1

I love that you actually respond to our reviews. =♥)



Author's Response:

I love that you all 1st-take time out to read my work and 2nd- love it so much that you actually take more time to review it, plus I love putting my two cents in...Thanks!

Reviewer: 100%fan Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/11 01:21 am

Title: Chapter 1

Oh I love this story.  Please let Jace and Tabby talk before the b!thes get there.  And I hope Benny get there in time to bring Ginger down even with him being the dog he is.  Because if Tabby knows eveything ahead of time she will be prepared to kick arse instead of running away.  She could slap the taste out of old boy mouth with Jace help of course!

Mal and CoCo, the steam is already showing from the attraction between them. This all ought to be real good.

Calise, dang I don't know what to think about her thang for Princess and I do mean THANG!  What a trip, now you know one of the reason Tony is such a man ho is because he has feelings for Calise and of course his daddy will slap him blind or the taste out of his mouth is probably the reason he has never tried to hit on her.  LET'S GET READY TO RUMBLE!!  Ha!  The fun begins.



Author's Response:

So glad that you enjoyed the story. Hopefully however the truth comes out Tabby will be strong enough to stand strong. Mal and CoCo (TEAM MAL!!) I luv them all day everyday. Calise and her means to get over the one man who could be the love of her life is not a recommmended path. Thanks for reading!!

 

Reviewer: Kaye_kaye77 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/11 05:34 am

Title: Chapter 4

Thanks for a great update.  I had a longer post but it didn't post because I didn't have google chrome.  Now I do. 



Author's Response:

You are welcome!! I was catching all kinds of hell posting anything with IE so I had to get Google chrome, also!!

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/07/11 06:37 pm

You must login (register) to review.