Reviews For 24 Hours
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 3

I have to admit, I was a bit put off by the idea of Tom and his step-daughter, but I have been looking for Nick and Christina Fanfiction and it has been quite difficult to find anything, because people are so strongly against this couple.

While Nick/Marc may not be drop dead gorgeous as a man, his character was extremely beautiful. His love and constant support for Christina was very endearing. Thank you for being brave enough to write about these two individuals.

P.S.- I am a bit biased. My very first boyfriend was Puerto-Rican!! (He was from Spanish Harlem and I grew up in Harlem.)

Reviewer: NikkiHearsAWho Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/11/11 04:18 am

Title: Chapter 1

The last comment was for chapter 10

Reviewer: CR Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26/11/11 02:02 am

Title: Chapter 1

LOVED the story especially the ending of it, kudos!!!! I hope you can find it in your heart to write more storys for nick and christina:) *fingers crossed*, because nobody else is lol

Reviewer: Chaneka roby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26/11/11 02:00 am

Title: Chapter 1

My last comment was for chapter 9 not 1

Reviewer: chaneka roby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/11/11 11:35 pm

Title: Chapter 1

This is my favorite chapter so far, I love all the twist and turns #TeamNick please continue to write for him and Christina even after this story *fingers crossed*

Reviewer: Chaneka Roby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/11/11 11:32 pm

Title: Chapter 8

I don't really watch the who, but I am a big Micheal Vartin fan.  I am a bit disturbed by this story as I don't like any of characters.  Camille disgust me, how could she do that to her momma!!  Tom I am really disappointed, Christina I just don't like her.  Brenda turn your back on all of those fools, they don't deserve your friendship!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/10/11 01:29 am

Title: Chapter 1

Please continue to write love christina and nick together!!! I hope you right more stories of them too

Reviewer: chaneka roby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/10/11 01:14 am

Title: Chapter 7

Today i've decided to give this story a chance and read it. I wish I didn't. I really don't like too criticize someone else's work, but I really have to point this out. I mean I know you want to let Christina leave Tom. But there is so much more you could have done instead of letting Tom cheat on Christina with her own daughter. You could have invent a lost cousin or let Tom cheat on her with a friend of her or something. Or just let her fall out of love with him. But this. This is so gross and so out of character. Tom would never do that. I mean yeah he could have cheat on her but NEVER with her own daughter. I don't think he will even consider it. He sees Camille more as his daughter. And Tom loves Christina too much for this. I really don't mind if you want Christina to be with Nick. Since I don't think that Christina loves Tom anyway. She cheated on him.

Sorry but I don't think I can continue with this story. Its so out of character and gross!!! This is your vision and I respect that.
So Good luck.

Reviewer: a reader Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20/09/11 01:17 am

Title: Chapter 2

I want she and Nick to be together too!!! Oh god finally someone agrees with me!! I cant wait until you up date this!!!!

Reviewer: Aiyana_BeautifulFlower Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/08/11 05:45 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Wow. Interesting but Christina is no innocent here and is just as guilty as Tom. Cheating is cheating regardless of who they cheat with. Both are guilty!!

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/08/11 06:44 am

Title: Chapter 1

I read the first chapter out of respect to you as a fabulous writer, but I can't go through with it. I am Team Tom and Team Christina all the way! And this to me is blasphemous. LOL. 

But I know this will be a great story.

Reviewer: Vita Consuelo Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/11 05:15 am

Title: Chapter 2

uh oh, the **it is about to hit the fan. Good update!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/08/11 03:31 am

Title: Chapter 2

Hi PriscillaPal,

Thanks for posting your story, as a TeamTom fan it's difficult to read, almost as difficult as watching Nick/Christina on screen.  But I appreciate finally seeing a story about this character.


Reviewer: Arabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/11 02:16 am

Title: Chapter 1

Hi there,

Although I am not Team Nick & Christina, I'm loving your story.  Write what you feel and I'll choose to read more........soon.

Marc Anthony reminds be too much of my late "drunk" Uncle Willie (lol).  Maybe if a different person played this character, I'd feel differently.

I'm looking forward to the next update.  Ciffhanger.....shame on you.


Reviewer: Lykeroses Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31/07/11 09:23 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Even though I'm team Christina and Tom I like your story so far. Nice twist on the tv show.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31/07/11 08:08 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Write what you feel, Chica

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31/07/11 05:53 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Wow yeah I have to agree with the other three ladies, I never say anything upseting about writers work because I am in awe of their talent. But I just can't get with this because it camille and I know he sees her more as daughter. Also because Tom would never do what Christina did to him to her. I am really upset that she cheated on Tom with Nick anyway. On top of that I can stand Nick lol.

Reviewer: IzzyLove Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/07/11 11:03 am

Title: Chapter 1

Sorry...can't do it.  Christina and Nick make me ill.  I know this is your vision of their reality for this story but there is no way in H-E-double hockey sticks that Tom would ever have such a relationship with Camille.  Ack, that's all kinds of wrong!!!  Tom is truly a good person who made the unfortunate mistake of loving a faithless woman.  Run, Tom, run...don't walk to the nearest deserve so much better. 

I mean this in the deepest sincerity because I would never criticize someone else's baby (their work)...but trashing Tom will not take away the stain burned on my mind of seeing Christina hump ole Nick on a cooler in his Mami's I'll leave this story alone...

Reviewer: attheritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/07/11 06:54 am

Title: Chapter 1

Wow, Team Tom here too. Sorry I cannot read this. Enjoy all if this is your cup of tea.

Reviewer: bayoumomma Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/07/11 06:24 am

Title: Chapter 1

Tom would NEVER lol. But I can tell I won't like this story cause I'm Team Tom!

Reviewer: WOAHHH Anonymous starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31/07/11 06:14 am

Title: Chapter 1

Oh nooo, say it aint so!! I know Christina done Tom wrong but to sleep with her daughter???!!! Yuck!!! That's just so sad. Does this Isabel person know something about it??? I can't tell how disappointed I am in Christina this season. A total let down in her betrayal of Tom. Christina has messed up royally and I don't think they can ever get back to what they had. They need to cut their losses and move on. I don't think she loves Tom enough if she allowed herself to sleep with Nick.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31/07/11 06:09 am

You must login (register) to review.