You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 25 Back To Reality

Wow billy should had not told his brother and wife about his son setting a date for the wedding that wrong for what he did. Graps need to get over it and face the facts Mat loves Val and they are going to get married. Thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/11 11:18 pm

Title: Chapter 24 Rest and Relaxation

Well it seems that Hannah has a heart and she starting to  have a bond with Mat and getting to know Val. I hope Hannah doesn't tell Emily that she knew the wedding date before she did. thank for update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/11 11:11 pm

Title: Chapter 23 A Day of Bonding

Wow she look nice and it good she had a great time shopping and getting her hair done with Val. thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/11 11:04 pm

Title: Chapter 22 Moving Forward

Mat is right Hannah should not hold any more hate for his mother because his father treat her bad and called emily his daughter. She should move foward in her life be happy and start living it. Thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/11 10:56 pm

Title: Chapter 21 Common Ground

Wow now we see why she acts they way she does but It good she open up to Mat and Val and they going to help her out. I know how both of the women feel because family said to me I was ugly. Thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/11 10:51 pm

Title: Chapter 20 Calm Before the Storm

Nice pic of the house and that guy who came to the door he a real jerk for talking to them like that but It like Val said too Mat better be ready for a battle when it comes to everything these two do but it be worth it because they love each other. thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/11 12:16 am

Title: Chapter 19 Frankly Speaking

I don't know what to say beside Emily she not a shy one at all lol but she speak the truth and  Emily do your thing. thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/11 12:09 am

Title: Chapter 18 Family Faceoff

Kiss him on the penis and think of me emily told val omg lol I bust out laughing Emily is just a trip but she a fun lady to hang around and glad she support Val and Mat because they love each other. thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 11:58 pm

Title: Chapter 17 A Much Needed Vacation

Omg Emily is crazy talking about good head blow jobs lol she too crazy but she right maybe if aunt got some she wouldn't be upset lol. Glad that Mat was able to stand up to his aunt and unlce. thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 11:44 pm

Title: Chapter 16 Confrontation and Conflict

It good Mat was there for Val when they went to see her grandmother. She is a crazy woman for saying such hateful things towards her grand ma and Val should know that he loves her and she is pretty. thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 11:26 pm

Title: Chapter 40 Facing the Truth

It took me a while to read all 40 chapters and I must say am so in love with this story. Good Job. Cant wait for an update.

Reviewer: klarybelle Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 10:20 pm

Title: Chapter 15 Ignorance and Attitude

His grandfather lost his mind talking to his grandson that way. I don't blame him for hanging up on him I would too.  Val cousin need to go away lol. Thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 08:32 pm

Title: Chapter 14 With This Ring

It good they are back on track and happy and moving foward in their lifes. That report just doesn't know when to stop I hope they gt married soon. thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 08:16 pm

Title: Chapter 13 Unexpected Vacation

Wow that cousin Tameka is a real bitch  trying to steal her cousin Val man wow.  I hope Mat listen to his father and take care of his health because he doesn't it going to effect him and Val. Thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 08:06 pm

Title: Chapter 12 Passion Night.

Wow I love Emily she a real person  and you can tell she truly loves her husband with all her heart. and  mat got his love skills from his pops for sure you go mat. thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 07:51 pm

Title: Chapter 11 Celebrations and Decisions

AWw how sweet is that  the song the dance him asking her to marry me and  I love  the speech grandma gave and the father telling his son he happy for him thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 07:41 pm

Title: Chapter 40 Facing the Truth

This one of the best stories on this site! Can't wait for the next update!!!!

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 08:23 am

Title: Chapter 40 Facing the Truth

Love this story so far but grandpa is a mess. He needs a reality check. He's mean and spiteful. Glad Hannah is getting some love. Tameka just needs to tell the truth and roll with the punches.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 07:41 am

Title: Chapter 10 Confrontation and Acceptance

Wow Emily is one woman who know what she want big time lol and you got to love her for that. I see her son act the same way too and good he went to the doctor other wise it could had been very bad. thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 04:44 am

Title: Chapter 9 Curiosity and Compromise

Mat mom is a trip lol walking in the house naked lol but like she said sometimes you need to let guy know who is in charge. Dam mat got some skills ok Val is going to be for treat thank for the update

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 04:35 am

Title: Chapter 8 Feelings and Fears

lol omg just want to say love his mom when she slap that dad not once but twice classic and man she knows how to run that house love it. Glad mat stand his ground with his father. thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 04:28 am

Title: Chapter 7 Facing the Flack

Yeah they are going to be together and glad  they are happy with each other. Now mom and dad are going to trip big time but like he said he is in love and he doesn't want to lose that feeling. Thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 04:19 am

Title: Chapter 6 Facing the Truth

wow Tameka is a real bitch how she talks to her cousin and that grandma who called her the mailman baby that just wrong on so many levels. I glad that Mat had a talk with Val grandmother and they understand each other. Thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 04:05 am

Title: Chapter 1 Preconceived Notions

Brenda I'm going through withdrawl!  Your stories have been so great!  Keep writing you are awesome!

Reviewer: npatrick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 04:05 am

Title: Chapter 40 Facing the Truth

Great update.

Now what will the grandfather do?

Will there be more trouble with this guy Matthew?  Wow!  What a mess

Reviewer: Moni Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 03:49 am

You must login (register) to review.