Reviews For Kindle
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Gasolina

Hehe I am loving this. I hope you will continue with it at some point :)

Reviewer: Pontsho_M Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/06/16 11:55 am

Title: That's What Friends are For

Those two got it bad!!  Why can't they see it?  More please?!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/06/15 11:56 am

Title: Gasolina

I am absolutely positively in love. I hope you update frequently. Thank you for this.

Reviewer: nhardy10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/15 04:19 pm

Title: Gasolina

Did he have sex with Ceaser's ex

Reviewer: simplydijah Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/08/14 11:10 pm

Title: Gasolina

Did he have sex with Ceaser's ex

Reviewer: simplydijah Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/08/14 11:04 pm

Title: Gasolina

I am in love with story! Can't wait to find out how this all unfolds.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/06/13 01:13 am

Title: We're All Friends Here

I wish you would bring this story back. It's such a great read!

Reviewer: alexp696 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/13 05:05 pm

Title: We're All Friends Here

PLEASE UPDATE!! This is still one of my favorite stories on the board and i would love to see it finished!

Reviewer: alexp696 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/12 05:18 am

Title: We're All Friends Here

PLEASE UPDATE!! This is still one of my favorite stories on the board and i would love to see it finished!

Reviewer: alexp696 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/12 05:18 am

Title: Gasolina

PLEASE COMEBACK TO THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: alexp696 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/06/12 09:44 pm

Title: Gasolina

IT, this awesome story put a smile on my face after a really horrific work week. Please consider updating soon so I can know why he hates his uncle.... And by all means please let Evan get laid!!!!

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/03/12 10:31 pm

Title: Gasolina

cant wait for more!

Reviewer: brightnova01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/02/12 11:26 am

Title: Gasolina

nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo I need more in order for my mind to function properly...please!!!

Reviewer: Artamiss Caine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/01/12 05:24 pm

Title: Gasolina

This is a really good story.  I'm hoping EvRen and Ceaser can see their way through the stubborness and to each other! 

 

I'm also anxious to find out why the tension between Roberto and the half-brothers.

 

Def tracking this story.

Reviewer: ladake79 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30/12/11 03:41 am

Title: Gasolina

I am really digging this story .....I love how Evan spoke in Creole to Caesar!!

Reviewer: Leogina Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/12/11 09:30 pm

Title: Gasolina

More please, it was just getting interesting!

Reviewer: ammalicious Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/12/11 10:17 am

Title: Gasolina

ready for the next chapters... the story is so GOOD

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/12/11 06:56 am

Title: Gasolina

I loveeee this story. I really wanna know the deal between Caesar and his uncle. Glad to see Evan and Caesar are getting closer and hopefully he'll be able to tell her what's bothering him. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: helloWORLD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/12/11 06:51 am

Title: Gasolina

I am loving this! The build-up is incredible and I cant waittill they actuallly hook up!

Reviewer: petrominah Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/12/11 06:44 am

Title: Gasolina

I think I know the root of the anger, however, I will keep my speculation to myself until you make the reveal, but I really feel like I'm right...it would explain so much...don't mind the drama it's truly building the tale...thanks for the update...again...Please sir may I have another...

Reviewer: TheSouthernScribe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/12/11 06:19 am

Title: Maybe, Just Maybe . . .

sits back popping popcorn into my mouth , mumbling great chappie ...:P

 

Reviewer: cynn333 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/12/11 06:36 pm

Title: Maybe, Just Maybe . . .

How about definitely just definitely.

These two are quickly becoming two of my favorite characters to read and toss in their sidekicks. I'm in heaven. Are Gita and Padma related. Just saying. Anyway like I told you offline, C and the interactions with his boys reminds me of people I know and love. I love what you're creating. The different cultures you weaving together seamlessly. It mirrors reality perfectly. Thanks for sharing and yes sir may I please have another update.

Reviewer: TheSouthernScribe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/12/11 06:26 pm

Title: Maybe, Just Maybe . . .

Great update! Can't wait to see what happens on the DR trip!

Reviewer: Anne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26/12/11 08:58 am

Title: Maybe, Just Maybe . . .

I can just imagine how much sexual tension must be between the two of them. They're quickly becoming my favorite not quite a couple lol. If things are like this now, I can't wait to see how they'll be when they're in the Dominican Republic.

Reviewer: helloWORLD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/12/11 08:27 am

Title: Sweet Little Lies

Great chapter, I think this is how falling in love should be, good friends who cannot live without each other.

Thanks!

Reviewer: jovanfan4evr Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/12/11 04:52 am

You must login (register) to review.