You must login (register) to review.
Title: This is how he bested the Goddess

Loved this story! Thank you, thank you - thank you!!

Reviewer: Cassius_Noir Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/12 11:27 am

Title: This is how he bested the Goddess

Happy Hollidays Niclapy... I read your first story" Behind the Veil" along, long time ago. It was dramatic, fun and sexy. Can't wait for the sequel! But truthfully I find this short story one of the most delightful stories I've had the privaledge of reading. It kept me interested, it was heartwarming, fun and hell yeah the last chapter was sexy... Classic. Thank You....



Author's Response:

Well VAL1, I'm always happy to meet a Brit/Fever fan. They are characters very close to my heart. Silly to be fascinated by ones own characters.

I am deeply gratified that you enjoyed this little spat of fluff. It was fun writing it. My first supernatural story. Oh, and there is always sexiness happening if they are together. Great libidos the two have.

Thanks!

:)

Reviewer: VAL1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/12/11 03:48 pm

Title: This is how he bested the Goddess

Thanks for a very nice ending.  I am looking for the continuation of their story.  Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/12/11 12:49 pm

Title: This is how he won her

Great update.  At least he found a way to reconnect with her.  Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/12/11 12:47 pm

Title: This is how she freed me

Wow, although he was a blind cat Fever still cared for him. Now as a human again he searches for her until he finds her.   Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/12/11 12:20 pm

Title: This is how he won her

Thank for giving us more of Brit and Fever and you are giving us another chapter!!  Fabulous!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/12/11 07:31 pm

Title: This is how she freed me

He found her and now will she listen to what her heart.  I love this story!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/12/11 07:28 pm

Title: This is how she freed me

ooooh so good! can't believe we're reaching the end, it feels bittersweet - i want to know how things will play out that George is back being a man but at the same time i don't want it to end, lol!



Author's Response:

Dear CassiusN,

You trip me up. Thanks for you enthusiastic reviews! Very much appreciated.

:)

Reviewer: Cassius_Noir Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/12/11 07:14 pm

Title: This is how he touched her

This story is very refreshing I can not wait to read more.  Please update soon.  Great job!

Reviewer: Bigread Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21/12/11 01:47 pm

Title: This is how he touched her

Thanks for a great update.  Go George protect your master is the way to break the spell.  

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/12/11 04:05 am

Title: This is how he touched her

Me likey!! More please.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/12/11 03:27 am

Title: This is how he touched her

i really like this story!!!!i he's fallen in love with her and doesn't even realize it!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to read my drivile sharlene! Hope you continue to enjoy!

:)

Reviewer: sharlene Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/12/11 01:43 am

Title: This is how he touched her

George saved her yeah!!!  I am looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/12/11 09:16 pm

Title: This is how he touched her

Gaaah, loving this story! flippin brilliant *applaudes* can't wait for the next update, thank you!



Author's Response:

Glad you like it! ::bows discreetly::

:]

Reviewer: Cassius_Noir Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/12/11 05:35 pm

Title: This is how he touched her

As much as I like your Brit/Fever stories, the part about the cat attack is distressingly similar to a part of the book 'Homer's Odyssey' by Gwen Cooper.



Author's Response:

You may be right Anonymous.

The first time I posted this story a while back, I admitted that I had taken the attack scene from a story I read in Self or some such magazine. That was a few years ago I believe. I felt it was cute and a way to move the fair tale along.

I apologize for your distress and will post a note giving credit Ms. Cooper.

Thank you for bringing it to my attention.

Nic

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20/12/11 05:16 pm

Title: This is how he came

I really can't wait to see what happens next! This seems so interesting.Update soon! ;)



Author's Response:

Thanky you tahit-bunny! for you time.

:]

Reviewer: tahti-bunny Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/12/11 11:08 am

Title: This is how he came

beautiful beginning...

Reviewer: sharlene Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/12/11 03:35 am

Title: Cast

A delightful story about charity and hard won humility. 

Reviewer: Realstone Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20/12/11 02:31 am

Title: This is how he came

Good start to the story.  Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/12/11 01:23 am

Title: Cast

Good cast.  I love the theme of this story. Thanks and  Welcome back.  

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/12/11 01:08 am

Title: This is how he came

I am hooked on any story that as Eddie Cibrian in it.  That many is fine as hell!!!  So please do continue.  Why did Bastet make him a cat and blind?  Making him blind was just eveil!!!  I can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/12/11 12:32 am

Title: This is how he came

loving this! wanting more! and looking dman forward to more! thank you!!!

Reviewer: Cassius_Noir Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/12/11 11:22 pm

Title: This is how he came

I like it.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/12/11 07:52 pm

You must login (register) to review.