You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 2

Wow...intense. I think that was the best thing for them right now. He's so immature.  Good story.

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/02/15 11:21 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Don't know how I missed this.  This was a great one-shot.  Im off to read the sequel.  

Reviewer: Dee Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/02/15 03:34 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Okay, Tanner was stupid ain't no dick that good that it makes you loose your mind. That alows you be disrespected and think that nothing is wrong with that treatment.  It was best that Teddy walked away. Teddy had the courage to do want Tanner didn't.   She is acting like she had no matter idea why he left. Therapy is the word that comes to mind!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/01/14 04:45 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Wow, they had a very intense relationship that could have ended badly. Thank God, they both decided to mutually let go. Who knows, after a long stint of just being them on their own and not as a couple, they might be perfect for each other. Well, in another lifetime. Like Erykah said "I Guess I'll See You Next Lifetime!" 

Reviewer: Vie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/01/14 02:00 am

Title: Chapter 1: Cast Pictures

Love the cast. Perfect.

Reviewer: hazelbazel92 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/01/14 07:45 pm

Title: Chapter 2

I had to reread b4 I read the sequel. I still love this story. And that is so true, sometimes the best gifts is that of goodbyes. Excellent writing. Now off to read the sequel. :)

Reviewer: hazelbazel92 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/01/14 07:43 pm

Title: Chapter 2

sometimes you are better apart than tgehter.  Him admitting he was cheating would have ended the 'relationship' a long time ago.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/10/13 01:27 am

Title: Chapter 2

I am surprised that they lasted as long as they did. Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/10/12 03:32 am

Title: Chapter 1: Cast Pictures

Good cast. Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/10/12 01:17 am

Title: Chapter 1: Cast Pictures

Great job!!!!

Reviewer: meko1975 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/12/11 05:41 am

Title: Chapter 2

Now see Tanner needs a new life and a new man, a GOOD MAN!!!

Please can I 'ave some more!!

Reviewer: KrisS Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22/12/11 08:57 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Wow! That packed a punch!

Reviewer: Becca Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22/12/11 07:09 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Excellent,

I like the way you allowed Teddy to see that it was time for him to leave due to his insecurities.  Hope he gets some help.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/12/11 02:12 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Excellent!

Reviewer: Brenda1257 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/12/11 12:48 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Bravo, Bravo!!!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Elizablu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/12/11 09:08 am

Title: Chapter 1: Cast Pictures

Great story, sometimes the things that make us happy are the things we need to let go of. Love Adam Levine as Teddy, perfect guy for the character!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: annie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22/12/11 07:09 am

Title: Chapter 2

Good story. Sad but realistic. I love your stories!!!!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Britsher Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/12/11 06:06 am

Title: Chapter 2

I am glad that she woke, because being that stupid isn't attractive.  Too stupid people don't need to be in an relationship together.  Most excellent



Author's Response:

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/12/11 05:57 am

You must login (register) to review.