Reviews For BE NOT NOBODY
You must login (register) to review.
Title: ROUND FOR ROUND

You cannot leave this here! Whee is the rest damn it!?

Reviewer: ElegantPaws Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/03/11 12:53 am

Title: ROUND FOR ROUND

Your cliffhangers are killing me. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Meg Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/03/11 10:51 pm

Title: ROUND FOR ROUND

I discover this story and please update

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/02/11 06:55 am

Title: ROUND FOR ROUND

I love this story!  please tell me you are still writing.   I gotta know what happens next since I hate what they did to the characters

Reviewer: michelle Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/06/10 06:23 am

Title: ROUND FOR ROUND

This is a great start for this story and I'm hooked. I can't wait to see what other twists and turns the story is going to take. I look forward to more chapters.

Thanks

Reviewer: Annegy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/06/10 05:27 am

Title: All That We Never Said

I love this story when are you going to update!

Reviewer: Darlene Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/04/10 10:40 pm

Title: ROUND FOR ROUND

Bless you...

Reviewer: missannkimba Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/10 03:10 am

Title: All That We Never Said

I like how this story is coming along.  I must admit, I never was a TANGIE shipper, just thought they would be really great as friends; I loved their relationship.

I really like your take on John's POV with he and Vange's relationship.  I wished it would have happened like that on the show SANS his wedding to Natalie and his SO CALLED love for her too, yuck!! 

Since this is a Tangie fic, I must say with my obvious JOVAN ship feelings aside, I'm looking forward to this story and how their relationship is going to play out.  PLUS, I can't wait when John finds out that Evangeline is preggers. 

Reviewer: Vie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/10 04:22 am

Title: ROUND FOR ROUND

I have only just discovered this story, but I am so enjoying it.  This just so seems like something that should be playing out on our tv screen.  Please continue to update, anxious to see John's reaction to finding out Evangeline is pregnant.

A

Reviewer: Arabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/03/10 02:53 am

Title: ROUND FOR ROUND

That was good!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/03/10 02:09 am

Title: ROUND FOR ROUND

Loved reading this story so far. I have to say I'm not much of a John fan. Just didn't like the way he's dealing with Vangy because if he was so in love with her as he claimed he would have hung in there in stead of getting engaged to another woman. I fear that Vangy is preggers for him. Who's her baby daddy really??? Hmmm, will Bo and John suspect her pregnacy in view of her fainting??? Please update soon.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31/03/10 01:09 am

Title: All That We Never Said

Interesting beginning.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31/03/10 12:53 am

Title: ROUND FOR ROUND

I love this story can't wait for what comes next!!

Reviewer: Darlene Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30/03/10 10:43 pm

Title: All That We Never Said

Thank you for coming back to this story. I understand needing to take a breather. I hope we can find out soon if Evangeline is going to be ok. This is such a great start and I am so hooked.

Reviewer: dorkygirl1983 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/03/10 05:17 pm

Title: ROUND FOR ROUND

No!!!!!!!!! please don't leave hanging like this please update.I'm loving this story. I have to know what happened to Evangeline. Can't wait for next update.

Reviewer: Chell Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/03/10 04:38 pm

Title: All That We Never Said

Sweet Tahira, how are gonna leave rabid Tangies hanging???

Reviewer: missannkimba Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18/07/09 06:34 pm

Title: Unspoken Truth

I hope you haven't forgotten about this story. I HAVE to know where you're going with this:

John's the dad, right?

Is Evangeline going to go along with it?

If she does, how is Todd's family going to react when they find out?

Please update soon......PLEEEEAAAASE!! :-P

Reviewer: Anon Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/04/09 08:43 pm

Title: Unspoken Truth

Pregnant?!  That's a twist I didn't see coming.  John is about to become a papa and he's engaged to another woman.  I think Vange should take Todd up on his offer.  He might be insane, but he is a good father to Starr.

Great chapter!

Reviewer: yhh Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18/03/09 12:19 pm

Title: Unspoken Truth

You had me going! This is a kick ass Tangie tale, can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: missannkimba Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/03/09 02:06 am

Title: Unspoken Truth

I'm glad to see an update.

 I assume that John is the baby's daddy, but I'm hoping for a forgotten night of drunken Tangie sex or something, lol.

Reviewer: honey924 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18/03/09 12:49 am

Title: Unspoken Truth

Thanks for writing this story I still miss this couple.

Reviewer: Hopieland Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17/03/09 09:50 pm

Title: Unspoken Truth

Oh Man! My only complaint that its way too short...LOL!!!

So Tangie...they speak with their eyes and without saying too many words. Dang Evangeline Todd offers to be your baby daddy and you don't even blink about the prospect...so Evangeline. Yeah she is there.

As you can see I'm a Tangie fanatic so keep those updates coming! 

 

Reviewer: chocolate470 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/03/09 09:02 pm

Title: Unspoken Truth

Thank you so much for the update!! Now you HAVE to please keep going with this story. I HAVE to know who the baby's father is.

Reviewer: Superstar2577 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/03/09 07:13 pm

Title: A CELL CONFESSION

Please finish this story. I miss it and you have me DYING to know what happens next.

Reviewer: superstar2577 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/09 12:42 am

Title: A CELL CONFESSION

I'm loving this, absolutely loving it. You're re-writing the story the way it was ment to be. I love that everyone's staying in character and that you're an emotional writer cuz that's what makes a good story to me, not plotdriven pieces all about explosions and accidents with gratuitous sex with random pairings. I can't wait to read the next installment!

Reviewer: Baby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/03/09 11:34 pm

You must login (register) to review.