Reviews For Chaleur
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chaleur

well, dam*. The weather witch nd the swamp rat. I hope to see some more of them.

Reviewer: artsyChica Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/05/13 11:19 pm

Title: Chaleur

simply amazing u are gonna have me looking for x-men fanfiction now lol

Reviewer: chinaeye Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/12 03:14 am

Title: Chaleur

That was awesome, and hot! And soooo like them. I love X-Men particularly Storm and I really liked this. 

Reviewer: mizgardenia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/05/12 07:44 am

Title: Chaleur

I just adore Ororo/Remy (Storm/Gambit) fics and sadly there's so few of them, despite the history/chemistry they have. Do you think you'll ever write a full length fic that is either based in friendship, romance, or a escalation/combination of the two? Thank you for taking the time to read this review.

Reviewer: ImaginaryGirl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21/01/12 01:53 am

Title: Chaleur

Je l'aime, indeed; I've always had a weakness for the ones that talk dirty. And Remy's a little more gutter than most.  Very nice.  But then, you already knew that. 

Reviewer: alices Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29/07/10 09:10 pm

Title: Chaleur

nice fic! I hope to read more ororo/Remy pairings.

Reviewer: sheyahne Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/07/10 09:45 am

Title: Chaleur

Ohhhhhhh, I really liked this story.  I always wanted to see a story(ies) with Storm and Gambit as lovers. 

Can we get more stories. 


Reviewer: Nyeesha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/10 07:50 am

Title: Chaleur

Oops, forgot to rate.  Can't forget that!  Once again, loved it!

Reviewer: AshraAstarte Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/10 11:15 am

Title: Chaleur

So. Very. Hawt! Ooh-wee. . .  I just love how Gambit is so dominant & sexy in this story.  I am an avid Remy/Ororo fan, but unfortunately there aren't many stories that feature that pairing.  They are my absolute FAVS!  

Gosh, I just really dug this story, I sincerely hope you will do more with them in the future.  A good meaty Remy/'Ro story, God knows us OreO fans need it!  Great work, hope to see more Gambit+Storm goodness soon :D

Reviewer: AshraAstarte Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/04/10 11:12 am

Title: Chaleur

Hot, hot, hot! You delivered on the smutty goodness, and I'm glad you included Remy's broken speech. It's so jarring when writers make him speak without it.

Reviewer: Sacred Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/02/10 12:58 am

Title: Chaleur

Hot dog, I loved that story!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/09 07:23 pm

Title: Chaleur

I LOVE the X-men, particularly Storm, of course.  I like this take on a releationship with Gambit.  Can we have more of these two???  Also, what about Storm with Wolverine???? OR/AND  Storm with Cyclops???? 

And.......maybe a little longer story??????



Author's Response: Hey Nyeesha! Thank you so much for reading and the comment. I'd love to write more Storm! I think another fic is def on the way :)

Reviewer: Nyeesha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/09/09 09:39 pm

Title: Chaleur

Hot damn, you got it. Thank you for writing my favorite X-Men Gambit so sexy.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: guitarlovechild Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/09/09 03:04 am

Title: Chaleur

Time is too hot for me to be reading all this.

 *reads it multiple times*

Yeah, too damn hot.

Author's Response: Thanks Hetairai :)

Reviewer: Hetairai Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/09 09:02 pm

Title: Chaleur

OMG! I love Storm and I'm a big nerd for X-men. Although I prefer the dynamics between Ororo and Logan,(bc he's a BEAST and wild and I find that incredibly sexy!lol) I have to give credit were it's due. This story was hot and the sex was hotter.

Thank you so much for writing this. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you1 I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: DiMSuMoRe Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/09 06:47 pm

Title: Chaleur

This was fantastic.

Honestly, you've got my ships all confused now, because I really, really love what you did with this pairing and now totally see them together. Like even more than Logan together. That angry sex thing works so well for Remy and the fact Storm's a little reserved makes him breaking her down even more sweet. But she's pretty firece underneath of course, so she gives as much as she gets. 


 I think you just found a new fandom lady. Have at it. And are you taking requests, because I need more of this. And maybe a little Cyclops action? 

Author's Response:

Hey Token :) Thanks for reading and glad you like the story! I think Remy's perfect for this type of encounter, his view on life in general's a little harder than most.  And Storm is fierce enough to handle it :)

Ah, I love Scott. ;)

Reviewer: TokenBlackGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/09 06:46 am

Title: Chaleur

"Release me." - This sent me over the edge. I couldn't help but smile. Perfection. I always wanted them together when I was young... sigh, this brings me back to my childhood... uh, er, well except for all the steamy sex. That's grown folk business!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading femmenoire! And writing this took me back too....except for the grown folk stuff ;)

Reviewer: femmenoire Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/09 05:41 am

Title: Chaleur! *falls over* I loved every bit of it! I always had a thing for Gambit. They fosho didn't do him justice in the wolverine movie. The actor had no accent whatsoever AND he wasn't as sensual as I pictured the character to be but this! Oh BM, you hit the nail on the head for me girl. Mm mm mm!

Author's Response: Hey Renee! Thank you so much :) I've always loved Gambit too. Never saw the movie, though so I can't judge. But he and Storm have always been two of my favorite characters :)

Reviewer: Renee Banks Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/09 05:36 am

Title: Chaleur

I don't think I'll ever get tired of reading Storm fics. Remy was do HOT is this fic. When he finally decided to take what he wanted, I just kept thinking that's right papi take it!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you Sweet Pea! Glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: Sweet Pea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/09 04:00 am

Title: Chaleur

Hugs, hugs, hugs and more hugs! I so thank you for an incredible read about my favorite comic characters.

Love my bad boy, Remy way too much. haha And what can I say about this wonderful lady, bad ass and always there when you need her. I have always loved the idea of these two together. And I did a sqeee, when I read about them in Exiles 40.

You were so dead on with these two and the lovin'...too hot! Perfecto! Again, thanks so much! : )

Author's Response:

Hey Kassie! *hugs you back* Thank you for reading and I'm so glad you liked it! I love bad boy Remy too. And I just read Exiles 40! I got so many ideas from that little tidbit of storyline :) 

Thank you again!  

Reviewer: Kassie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/09 01:44 am

Title: Chaleur

Black you took the thoughts right out of my mind when it comes to a cartoon! But I was thinking about Storm and Wolverine bc I remember an episode when I was younger about those two being in an alternate universe and being together. At least you did it instead of thinking about it...LOL!!! I need to read this again bc I'm real busy right now and tired but I enjoyed the read. Thanks!

Author's Response: Hey choc! Thank you for reading and I'm so glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: chocolate470 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/09 08:57 pm

Title: Chaleur

Okay.... I am literally bowing down.  I stopped reading fanfic a few years ago because some people just don't get it.

Bless you, my child, bless you.  Two of my favorite characters written (not in fucking movieverse either.)  Thank you !!!!  Thank you !!!! Thank you!!!!!!!!

So, well done.  Both the essence of Storm and of Remy and how much they depend on each other. His view of her all grown up is amusing and spot on.  The idea that she talks with the voice of God.  Beautiful.  

And the smut was hot!!! Thank you for sharing. 

Author's Response:

Acorn, thank you so much! These are two of my favorites too and I really enjoyed writing them. I love connections like this one, friends with such an intense bond that it leads to more. One of my favorite type of pairings. And I loved speculating on how he'd see the new improved adult Storm after everything that happened between them. 

Thank you for reading1 

Reviewer: Acorn Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/09/09 08:24 pm

Title: Chaleur

Hi BlackMamba, I loved this one shot. I was an absolute fiend for the X-Men. So this was a great take on Gambit and Storm. I really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thank you Harlen! :)

Reviewer: Harlen Winters Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/09 08:21 pm

Title: Chaleur

i was hoping you'd post it here! i've raved enough over at lj but again, this is brilliant.

his accent, the shadowking, her clausterphobia, the weather witch, the swamp rat. the HOT sex. this was excellent black.

and the french *shivers again*


Author's Response: :D Thank you for requesting it madame! 

Reviewer: jacobella41 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/09 08:10 pm

Title: Chaleur

That would be a Hell Yes, and a AMEN!  I'm sorry I can't be more eloquent, but you story done knocked me for a loop. Excellent I love Remy and Ororo togther. I only wish they were more Oreo out there of this caliber. Thanks very much for putting it up.

Author's Response: Thank you! I love them together too :) So glad you enjoyed it! 

Reviewer: Alhabitch Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/09 06:25 pm

You must login (register) to review.