Reviews For Unbreakable Bonds
Title: Love Reawakened

lisinopril 40 mg [url=http://zestoreticlisinopriluj.com/]zestoretic 20 12.5[/url] lisinopril 20 mg zestoretic cost zestoretic cost http://zestoreticlisinopriluj.com/

Reviewer: dvgtthito Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 25 2019 01:09 pm

Title: Love Reawakened

what is escitalopram [url=http://escitalopramlexaprofs.com/]lexapro generic[/url] lexapro vs zoloft lexapro generic lexapro online http://escitalopramlexaprofs.com/

Reviewer: jmioOracy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 25 2019 04:41 am

Title: Love Reawakened

fluoxetine 40 mg [url=http://prozacfluoxetinesq.com/]fluoxetine online[/url] prozac for anxiety fluoxetine side effects fluoxetine hcl http://prozacfluoxetinesq.com/

Reviewer: kmilenamb Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 24 2019 09:10 pm

Title: Love Reawakened

definition business plan [url=http://writebusinessplanrcs.com/]business plan download[/url] download business plan definition business plan business plan definition http://writebusinessplanrcs.com/

Reviewer: dvbwCloup Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 24 2019 05:24 pm

Title: Love Reawakened

what is duloxetine [url=http://duloxetinecymbaltdfr.com/]duloxetine dr[/url] duloxetine reviews cymbalta generic name duloxetine 30mg http://duloxetinecymbaltdfr.com/

Reviewer: lbyyOrato Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 24 2019 12:38 pm

Title: Love Reawakened

define dissertation research [url=http://dissertationwritingxwgb.com/]help writing dissertations[/url] dissertation research doctoral dissertation thesis best dissertation writing http://dissertationwritingxwgb.com/

Reviewer: mhllsyday Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 24 2019 12:04 pm

Title: Love Reawakened

sertraline hcl [url=http://sertralinezolofted.com/]zoloft dosage[/url] zoloft reviews zoloft for anxiety side effects for sertraline http://sertralinezolofted.com/

Reviewer: fhhjzinny Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 24 2019 11:52 am

Title: Love Reawakened

generic warfarin [url=http://warfarincoumadinsg.com/]coumadin diet[/url] generic warfarin coumadin generic name coumadin diet http://warfarincoumadinsg.com/

Reviewer: jwxfwramN Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 24 2019 11:21 am

Title: Love Reawakened

help with writing a thesis statement [url=http://writethesistrgf.com/]i need help on my thesis statement[/url] masters thesis writing services help with thesis paper help thesis statement http://writethesistrgf.com/

Reviewer: njkmjeaxy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 24 2019 03:23 am

Title: Love Reawakened

lisinopril 20 mg [url=http://zestoreticlisinopriluj.com/]zestoretic 20 12.5mg[/url] what is lisinopril used for zestoretic price lisinopril http://zestoreticlisinopriluj.com/

Reviewer: dvgtthito Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 23 2019 04:19 pm

Title: Love Reawakened

how long does lexapro take to work [url=http://escitalopramlexaprofs.com/]escitalopram 5mg[/url] side effects for escitalopram escitalopram without prescription escitalopram side effects http://escitalopramlexaprofs.com/

Reviewer: jmioOracy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 23 2019 07:52 am

Title: Love Reawakened

what does prozac do [url=http://prozacfluoxetinesq.com/]fluoxetine hydrochloride[/url] fluoxetine warnings prozac for anxiety prozac withdrawal symptoms http://prozacfluoxetinesq.com/

Reviewer: kmilenamb Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 23 2019 12:21 am

Title: Facing Your Destiny

Woah,  I knew about the other two but Peter was a surprise to me.  In a way I feel that Angel knows that Aleksey had something to do with the other two.  She know who Aleksey is and sometimes it may slip her what he is capable of.. however, the truth always have a way of coming out.  In the life that they live it is always best to have the one you love close and in the know.  With that being said Angel is ride or die and what she doesn't know Aleksey would hear about it in private.  Thanks so much for sharing your gifty with us.  Hope to see the next update soon.  

Reviewer: cherry Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28 2019 07:06 pm

Title: Facing Your Destiny

Please continue! Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'll repost the next chapter soon.

Reviewer: Jordy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26 2019 11:52 pm

Title: Facing Your Destiny

This update was everything. I can’t wait for Angel and Aleksey to get back home and rekindle everything before they went to Florida. 



Author's Response:

Thank ya, girl! It's good to see you!

I'm working on another story that has been in my head for YEARS, and once I get the basis of that out of my system I promise I'll get right back to this one.


~LL~

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13 2019 08:31 am

Title: Facing Your Destiny

I check in all the time in hopes my fave stories have been updated😁



Author's Response:

Awww, thanks for the encouragement! I should have the next chapter uploaded some time this week.

Reviewer: dounome Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19 2019 08:31 pm

Title: Brandy and Maks- A New York State Of Mind

I'm confused why did you change Dani's image, at first it was Keri Washington now it's Nia Long? I'm going to have the wrong actress face in my mind trying to picture the scenes you've written from now on.

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 15 2019 04:49 am

Title: Facing Your Destiny

Please continue this wonderful book...



Author's Response:

Hey! I was wondering if some of the original readers were still on here. It's good to see that you are. I've got many more ideas in this head of mine (lol), so I will keep on writing.

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2019 07:00 pm

Title: Facing Your Destiny

Wait, he had ordered Peter's death?!



Author's Response:

He sure did.

Just as a leopard can never change its spots, Aleksey can never fully change who he is either. We will begin to see just how he EARNED the right to be feared.

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2019 10:55 am

Title: Facing Your Destiny

CHIIIILLLLLEEEEEEEE He killed Peter too? And made it look like an accident? Not surprised lol. I'm still unsure if I want Sergei to be his real son or not. 



Author's Response:

LOL! You know when it comes to Angel, EVERYBODY can get it!

Sergei is still a work in progress, so we shall see.

Reviewer: Jordy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2019 02:17 pm

Title: Facing Your Destiny

Love this story.



Author's Response:

Awww, thank you so much!

Reviewer: Fannie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2019 06:32 am

Title: Unbreakable Bonds

Every weekend i used to go to see this web site, as i want enjoyment, as
this this web site conations in fact good funny data too.

Buy Cheap Viagra Online Buy Cheap Viagra Online

Reviewer: Tahlia Anonymous starstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2019 01:40 am

Title: Facing Your Destiny

WAIT A MINUTE!! WAIT A MINUTE!! WAIT A MINUTE!!!  WHAT THE HECK IS GOING ON WITH THESE PEOPLE



Author's Response:

LOL!!!! We're just getting started.

It's good to see you.

~LL~

Reviewer: Vemo Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2018 01:26 am

Title: Facing Your Destiny

Whew!



Author's Response:

LOL!

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2018 12:32 am

Title: Facing Your Destiny

Great chapter.  The shit really hit the fan. Can't wait to see what's next!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm working on it now.

Reviewer: idriveavitz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03 2018 02:42 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.