Reviews For Outlander
Title: The Bones

I can't wait gir the next chapter,.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15 2020 02:33 pm

Title: The Bones

Big Red better regulate!!!

Reviewer: brazen1988 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2020 02:41 am

Title: The Bones

OOOOOOwwwwwweee!!! I'm loving the build up of this drama! 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: July 14 2020 02:29 am

Title: The Bones

Ohh baby, Claire ain't ready for Ms. Georgia.  If we are here for it. 

Reviewer: Lisastpaul Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13 2020 02:36 pm

Title: The Bones

Landon needs to listen and open his damn eyes‘ Daphne should've let him check her on the spot. Big Red is going to put this racist witch in her place😀 Nice update!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2020 11:11 am

Title: The Bones

Claire should listen to her sister 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13 2020 09:17 am

Title: The Bones

you can't trust a thirdty ho especially a racists one.Sge feels more deserving of the good white man.that is Landon.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2020 07:22 am

Title: The Bones

Claire us about to take a "L" as in loss because Bug Red don't play.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2020 07:17 am

Title: The Bones

Claire better not be a problem

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29 2020 11:08 pm

Title: The Bones

Trust your gut Daphne

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29 2020 10:55 pm

Title: The Bones

Well, not sure what to make of this just yet, so...

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28 2020 01:20 am

Title: The Bones

Good idea Daphne as the ho is lusting over your man.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26 2020 02:27 pm

Title: The Bones

Dunn..dunnn.dduuuuuuuuuunnnn!!! And let even more drama be added! Muahahahahahah...I.cannot.wait. 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26 2020 02:01 am

Title: The Bones

Claire, for the love all of things holy, please do not try to go after Landon.  The good lord would NEVER give you someone's husband.

Not to mention, think about how YOU felt when YOUR ex-husband left YOU for another woman.  Better listen to your sister who is trying to talk some kind of sense into you.

Reviewer: darqchild Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25 2020 10:09 pm

Title: The Bones

Claire is going to be a freaking problem. Landon better keep it in his pants. Daphne don't need anymore stress. Nice update! Glad to have you back! I miss this story😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2020 09:36 pm

Title: The Bones

Claire, girl, listen to your sister. Don't get your feelings hurt. I'm really excited about this baby and hope like Daphne's mom said, that this pregnancy is different.

Reviewer: NicoleDanielle1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25 2020 06:44 am

Title: The Bones

This is a great line up. I can totally see these people when I'm reading the story. 

Reviewer: brazen1988 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30 2020 01:08 am

Title: The Bones

Good update for sure. I'm interested in what kind of journey this will be for Daphne and Landon. Especially with everything they had been through and the stress Landon is facing at work.

Reviewer: jetzero Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2020 12:49 am

Title: The Bones

I can totally see this!!!

Reviewer: brazen1988 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 02 2020 11:58 pm

Title: The Bones

I hope he don't tell her about that brat being arrested again. That would trigger anxiety and fear. She need to be stress free. Maybe she could be his secretary and he could keep an eye ‘ on her at the same time. Nice!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2020 06:59 pm

Title: The Bones

I so happy this baby makes it.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19 2020 02:50 am

Title: The Bones

Dream about actalking horse. She needs therapy as her dumb is talking about divorcing you becauseshe can't have a baby..

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19 2020 02:39 am

Title: The Bones

Blonde tries Daphne and git shut down.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19 2020 02:27 am

Title: The Bones

I am glad that she is pregnant 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18 2020 10:52 pm

Title: Outlander

        i have been reading thi since it started  they r a great cuple

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2020 09:37 pm

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.