Reviews For Outlander
Title: The Bones

I'm glad Georgia just told him and didn't say "talk to your wife" because he simply needs to know so he can do something about it. Like get rid of her. And I don't know why he's being so stubborn about that. If the situation were reversed, he'd expect Daphne to do that or there would be a problem. He's been warned by his wife and his mother about her, so get on with it.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22 2021 03:42 am

Title: The Bones

Fire Claire, Landon!!  She's a thirsty ho.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 21 2021 04:32 pm

Title: The Bones

Claire needs to go. There is no other option. Daphne needs to tell Brandon that. Their communication sucks!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 21 2021 04:14 pm

Title: The Bones

Brandon and Daphne need to have a serious talk about Claire. I witnessed this young blonde chick trying to come on to my dad and he showed her a picture of my mom and his family. He told her no one was coming between his happy home, that she needed to find someone her own age to play with😂😂😂 My still looks at my mom with eyes of love even after 26 years😍 Nice update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 21 2021 04:06 pm

Title: The Bones

Great update, Landon have to do somethig to reinsure Daphne

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21 2021 10:50 am

Title: The Bones

Great update, Landon have to do somethig to reinsure Daphne

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21 2021 10:50 am

Title: The Bones

Excellent!!

Reviewer: blueangel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 21 2021 09:11 am

Title: The Bones

Tell it all!! Landon. Expose Danielle for the evil witch that she is. Nice update 🙂 Had me laughing hard 🤣🤣

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31 2020 05:03 pm

Title: The Bones

Wow, Daphne knows her husband well. I like it! Keeping secrets like that is never a good idea. I think Daphne may be stronger than people give her credit for. I hope so anyway.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30 2020 01:30 am

Title: The Bones

I reallywant Dsphbe to be pregnanteith rejns, the boy was just hiding. Hiw much longetpis Ksndon foung to deal Claire and her obvious flirting before he fires her? Danielle needs to be taught a lesson.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2020 05:37 pm

Title: The Bones

Tell Daphne more about her trifling ass evil duster Danielle. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2020 04:41 pm

Title: The Bones

Yes Landon, tell her the truth.

Claire got go now, she' really doing too much

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: December 24 2020 10:01 am

Title: The Bones

Excellent!!!

Reviewer: blueangel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2020 07:36 am

Title: The Bones

Landon Landon Landon. You are doing the samething her family is doing. Oh this is not gonna end well. I gave no words for the sister. She ain't shit. 

Reviewer: Lisastpaul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17 2020 10:34 pm

Title: The Bones

That is so true!! A strong foundation is going to win every time. Danielle and Claire has got to go. Nice update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 15 2020 05:22 pm

Title: The Bones

Landon is making a big mistake in his misguided efforts to "protect " Daphne. Secrets never stay secret. Daphne will be pissed when she finds out and make no mistake, she will.

Nice update. Looking forward to the reveal.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 15 2020 04:43 pm

Title: The Bones

Danielle is crazy and very jealous of Daphne. Can't stand Danielle. I hope Victor divorces her.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15 2020 12:12 pm

Title: The Bones

I think that he should tell her what happened even the run in with Claire

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15 2020 10:18 am

Title: The Bones

Excellent!!!!

Reviewer: blueangel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 15 2020 08:25 am

Title: The Bones

Hmmm....I'm worried about Daphne. Suddenly the floodgates have opened with all this crap!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09 2020 05:05 am

Title: The Bones

Please don't let them lost the baby, and maybe they will have twin girls (Hint Hint)

Claire is getting on my last nerve.. Landon is UNAVAILABLE to her and she neeeds to let go.. I kinda wonder if her husband fell for a sister, b/c IMO there has to be more to the story as to why they got divorces, and it can't be all on her Ex.

Reviewer: rockybalboa Signed [Report This]
Date: November 01 2020 01:42 am

Title: The Bones

Landon kissed Daphne to because he wanted to but also to show Claire who has his love and fidelity.  He needs to fire Claire already.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2020 12:45 am

Title: The Bones

Poor Daphne 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: October 28 2020 10:36 pm

Title: The Bones

It is what it is. Daphne don't have time for the bull- sh*t. But she needs to stomp Claire in the ground🤺 b*tch trying to play wife, when Landon already have a wife. Nice update ‘

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 28 2020 07:03 pm

Title: The Bones

It is definitely a girl!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2020 04:14 pm

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.