Reviews For Love Reawakened
Title: Don't Rain On My Parade...

[url=https://edviagarabuy.com/]viagra generic[/url] viagra buy viagra for sale

Reviewer: vsavCer Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 16 2019 06:41 pm

Title: Don't Rain On My Parade...

[url=https://genericviragacheap.com/]buy viagra online[/url] buy viagra online cheap viagra

Reviewer: vfyjreurl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 15 2019 10:15 pm

Title: Don't Rain On My Parade...

[url=https://avapharmyj.com/]viagra buy[/url] viagra price canada online viagra

Reviewer: jubtsuits Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 15 2019 03:21 pm

Title: Don't Rain On My Parade...

[url=https://zvigariageneric.com/]viagra price[/url] cheap viagra viagra pills

Reviewer: csfsBoymn Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 15 2019 01:31 pm

Title: Don't Rain On My Parade...

[url=https://isabellapharmbi.com/]generic viagra reviews[/url] viagra generic buy cheap viagra

Reviewer: dvsxRoyar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 15 2019 10:00 am

Title: Don't Rain On My Parade...

[url=https://xvirgaronline.com/]generic viagra[/url] viagra 100mg viagra online

Reviewer: jjkiProva Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 15 2019 02:07 am

Title: Don't Rain On My Parade...

[url=https://miapharmer.com/]viagra doctor prescription[/url] viagra without a doctor prescription viagra

Reviewer: zzawameve Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 14 2019 09:58 pm

Title: Don't Rain On My Parade...

[url=https://sophiapharmsd.com/]–»——generic viagra[/url] buy viagra viagra for sale online

Reviewer: vfysscams Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 14 2019 09:19 pm

Title: Don't Rain On My Parade...

[url=https://emilypharmfsf.com/]buy viagra online[/url] buy viagra buy viagra online

Reviewer: cdjyweera Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 14 2019 01:34 pm

Title: Don't Rain On My Parade...

[url=https://madisonpharmyhs.com/]how does viagra work[/url] buy viagra no prescription generic cialis

Reviewer: hynuCer Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 14 2019 06:50 am

Title: Don't Rain On My Parade...

[url=https://abigailpharmdx.com/]100mg viagra effects[/url] purchase viagra generic viagra 100mg

Reviewer: cdrhwhany Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 14 2019 04:25 am

Title: Don't Rain On My Parade...

[url=https://oliviapharmbf.com/]viagra 100mg price[/url] viagra 100mg viagra online

Reviewer: vdcxprisy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 14 2019 03:23 am

Title: Can Grown-ups Run Away....

Alana needs her ass beat, she is not grown and her decison making makes the crystal clear.  THat child needs to be grounded for the rest of her teenage years.



Author's Response:

LOL! I agree. Thanks for taking the time to read and review!


~LL

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20 2018 01:26 am

Title: "Thing 1 and Thing 2"

Im so glad brandy is on the way !!

Reviewer: Carmel Beauty Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2017 01:48 am

Title: "Thing 1 and Thing 2"

Thank you for the update. I will continue to ride this out. I love your stories.

Reviewer: Sharise Signed [Report This]
Date: October 07 2017 02:13 pm

Title: "Thing 1 and Thing 2"

I feel for Dani and Leo.  Alana lost her damn mind when she became a teenager.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2017 01:09 am

Title: Panda Panda Panda

I know that I am late to reading this update but I love it.  Thanking you for sharing your skills and this lovely book

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09 2016 05:42 am

Title: Panda Panda Panda

Ohhhhhhhhhh shoot.... I think momma bear Danielle is about to be set free



Author's Response:

OKAY?! It's been a minute since she let the claws out. LOL!

Thanks for taking the time to rate & review.

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2016 05:58 pm

Title: Panda Panda Panda

Thanks for the update, i was jonesin for it



Author's Response:

A couple of chapters ago, a day turned into a week, a week turned into a month, and before I knew it a YEAR had passed since I updated, so just hit me up when you're ready for a new chapter and don't let up until I produce. LOL!

Thanks for the rate & review! =)

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2016 04:02 pm

Title: Panda Panda Panda

Why hasn't Dani beat Alana's ass?  That child thinks she's grown and she isn't.   Thank you for updating this story!!



Author's Response:

LOL! If she wasn't pregnant, Dani would have beat her a loooong time ago, especially now that Leo understands the necessity of a good "tag" every now and then. The limelight ain't for everybody and people will do strange things to get in it, as Alana has learned the hard way.

As always, thanks for the rate & review! =)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2016 03:19 am

Title: #BLM...

Welcome back! Great update! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! =)

Reviewer: Sharise Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10 2016 12:19 am

Title: #BLM...

Alana is a child that thinks that she is grown, or we'll meaning Grandparents will only make her worse. This story stopped being a fantasy when that child got pregnant not recent mention the craziness with Alana's biological father. Left fantasty a long time ago. Alana that dumb child is making choices that she will regret. I don't like grandparents they didn't do a good job of raising their own child now they want to mess up Alana even further. Smh



Author's Response:

Agreed!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2016 02:59 pm

Title: #BLM...

Wow... Great chapter, might say it's one of the best ones yet. Love how you brought what's happening in the real world into this chapter.

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2016 11:13 am

Title: Break Every Chain...

Ok Alana has lost her everloving mind. She needs something. Well Mike is trouble that was straight blackmail in that letter with those threats. 

Reviewer: Carmel Beauty Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 19 2015 04:20 am

Title: Cast Pictures

Love this cast! Very diverse!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 19 2015 01:40 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.