Reviews For Love Reawakened
Title: Cast Pictures

Michael Kors Wallet
Lacoste Polo
Vibram Shoes
Toms Boots
Supreme
Skechers Shoes
Yeezy 350
Fila Sandals
Tory Burch Outlet
Skechers Shoes
Fjallraven
Burberry Shirt
Cartier Bracelet
Longchamp Tote
Asics Gel Nimbus
Karen Millen Outlet
Mont Blanc Fountain Pen
Supreme Shirt
Nike Air Max
Balenciaga Bags
Off White Hoodie
Burberry Outlet
Yeezy Supply
Adidas
Fitflop
A Bathing Ape
Brooks Sneakers
Kate Spade Bags
Columbia Coats
Yeezy 350
Kate Spade New York
Fred Perry Shoes
Adidas NMD
Ralph Lauren Polo Shirts
Ralph Lauren Factory
Bape Shark Hoodie
Birkenstock Shoes
Kate Spade Purses
Birkenstock Outlet
Pandora Canada
Converse Shoes
Keds Shoes
Kate Spade
Nike Factory
Converse High Tops
Asics Kayano
Red Bottom Shoes
Tory Burch
Karen Millen
Ecco Sandals
Bape Shirt
Hollister Shirts
Juicy Couture
Adidas Clothing
Tory Burch
Jimmy Choo Boot
Michael Kors Bags
Mizuno
Fitflop Boots
Nike Shoes
Lacoste Shirts
Fitflop
Prada Shoes
Coach Bags
True Religion Shirts
Supreme Shirt
Lacoste Clothing
Fendi Boots
Adidas NMD
Steve Madden
Coach Handbags
Prada Shoes
Under Armour
Calvin Klein Jeans
Hydro Flask Stickers
Cartier Love Ring
Red Bottom Shoes
Birkenstock Sale
Brooks Running Shoes
Ferragamo Belt
Nike Air Max
Air Force 1
Tommy Hilfiger Hoodie
Nike Air Force One
Bape Clothing
Salomon Speedcross
Vans Slip On
Pandora Bracelet
Birkenstock Sandals
Jordan Shoes
Air Max 270
Asics Tiger
Golden Goose Sneakers Sale
Bose
Yeezy Boost
Birkenstock Outlet
Balenciaga Sneakers
Red Bottoms
Hollister Hoodies
Ferragamo Shoes
Hollister Jackets
Ralph Lauren T Shirt
Skechers Work Shoes
Superdry Clothing
High Top Vans
Hydro Flask 21 OZ
Goyard Wallet
Fred Perry Shoes
True Religion Jeans
Skechers Go Walk
Golden Goose Sneakers
Bape Shorts
Salvatore Ferragamo
Mont Blanc
Christian Louboutin Pumps
Brooks
Birkenstock Shoes
Longchamp Bags
Pandora Outlet
Salomon
Ecco Shoes
Fitflop
Fila Canada
Swarovski Bracelet
Longchamp Tote
Armani Dress
Yeezy
Birkenstock Shoes
Red Bottom Heels
Asics Shoes
Mizuno Shoes
Balenciaga Bags
Michael Kors On Sale
Nike Shoes
Armani Suits
Bvlgari Jewelry
Supreme Shirt
Columbia Store
Puma Shoes
MCM Canada
Hydro Flask Sale
Nike Shoes
Aldo Sandals
Geox Kids Shoes
Skechers Shoes
Hollister
Supreme Hoodie
Tory Burch Flip Flops
Juicy Couture Tracksuit
Yeezy
Air Jordan
Off White Hoodie
Under Armour Hoodies
Steve Madden
Ferragamo
Philipp Plein Shoes
Calvin Klein Underwear
Suicoke Slides
Jimmy Choo Sandals
Fjallraven Kanken
Bape Shirt
Fitflop Slippers
Tory Burch Flip Flops
Nike Outlet
Brooks Shoes Outlet
Red Bottoms
Curry 7
Adidas Shoes

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02 2020 12:48 pm

Title: Can Grown-ups Run Away....

Alana needs her ass beat, she is not grown and her decison making makes the crystal clear.  THat child needs to be grounded for the rest of her teenage years.



Author's Response:

LOL! I agree. Thanks for taking the time to read and review!


~LL

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20 2018 01:26 am

Title: "Thing 1 and Thing 2"

Im so glad brandy is on the way !!

Reviewer: Carmel Beauty Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2017 01:48 am

Title: "Thing 1 and Thing 2"

Thank you for the update. I will continue to ride this out. I love your stories.

Reviewer: Sharise Signed [Report This]
Date: October 07 2017 02:13 pm

Title: "Thing 1 and Thing 2"

I feel for Dani and Leo.  Alana lost her damn mind when she became a teenager.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2017 01:09 am

Title: Panda Panda Panda

I know that I am late to reading this update but I love it.  Thanking you for sharing your skills and this lovely book

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09 2016 05:42 am

Title: Panda Panda Panda

Ohhhhhhhhhh shoot.... I think momma bear Danielle is about to be set free



Author's Response:

OKAY?! It's been a minute since she let the claws out. LOL!

Thanks for taking the time to rate & review.

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2016 05:58 pm

Title: Panda Panda Panda

Thanks for the update, i was jonesin for it



Author's Response:

A couple of chapters ago, a day turned into a week, a week turned into a month, and before I knew it a YEAR had passed since I updated, so just hit me up when you're ready for a new chapter and don't let up until I produce. LOL!

Thanks for the rate & review! =)

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2016 04:02 pm

Title: Panda Panda Panda

Why hasn't Dani beat Alana's ass?  That child thinks she's grown and she isn't.   Thank you for updating this story!!



Author's Response:

LOL! If she wasn't pregnant, Dani would have beat her a loooong time ago, especially now that Leo understands the necessity of a good "tag" every now and then. The limelight ain't for everybody and people will do strange things to get in it, as Alana has learned the hard way.

As always, thanks for the rate & review! =)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2016 03:19 am

Title: #BLM...

Welcome back! Great update! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! =)

Reviewer: Sharise Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10 2016 12:19 am

Title: #BLM...

Alana is a child that thinks that she is grown, or we'll meaning Grandparents will only make her worse. This story stopped being a fantasy when that child got pregnant not recent mention the craziness with Alana's biological father. Left fantasty a long time ago. Alana that dumb child is making choices that she will regret. I don't like grandparents they didn't do a good job of raising their own child now they want to mess up Alana even further. Smh



Author's Response:

Agreed!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2016 02:59 pm

Title: #BLM...

Wow... Great chapter, might say it's one of the best ones yet. Love how you brought what's happening in the real world into this chapter.

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2016 11:13 am

Title: Break Every Chain...

Ok Alana has lost her everloving mind. She needs something. Well Mike is trouble that was straight blackmail in that letter with those threats. 

Reviewer: Carmel Beauty Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 19 2015 04:20 am

Title: Cast Pictures

Love this cast! Very diverse!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 19 2015 01:40 am

Title: Break Every Chain...

That liTyler girl is stupid and she is working my last half a nerve.   Daniel is stupid has well, I wouldn't trust that fool. He threatened her in that letter. So stupid!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18 2015 09:12 pm

Title: "Dessert, Anyone?"

Thanks for the update, I have missed this family.

Reviewer: LimePalmtree Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: April 29 2015 02:31 am

Title: An Offer She Couldn't Refuse...

Lol. I hope there aren't any issues when they get to NY with people from his past. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2015 02:36 am

Title: An Offer She Couldn't Refuse...

Lol. I hope there aren't any issues when they get to NY with people from his past. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2015 02:33 am

Title: An Offer She Couldn't Refuse...

Lol. I hope there aren't any issues when they get to NY with people from his past. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2015 02:26 am

Title: An Offer She Couldn't Refuse...

Lol. I hope there aren't any issues when they get to NY with people from his past. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2015 02:25 am

Title: Movin' On Up...

Aww they are going to move. I wonder how Leo and more importantly Dani are going to take that. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2015 02:14 am

Title: Movin' On Up...

Aww they are going to move. I wonder how Leo and more importantly Dani are going to take that. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2015 02:09 am

Title: Movin' On Up...

Aww they are going to move. I wonder how Leo and more importantly Dani are going to take that. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2015 02:08 am

Title: Movin' On Up...

Aww they are going to move. I wonder how Leo and more importantly Dani are going to take that. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2015 02:07 am

Title: Movin' On Up...

Aww they are going to move. I wonder how Leo and more importantly Dani are going to take that. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2015 02:06 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.