Reviews For Love Reawakened
Title: Don't Rain On My Parade...

lisinopril side effect [url=http://zestoreticlisinopriluj.com/]zestoretic weight loss[/url] zestoretic cost zestoretic dosing side effects of lisinopril http://zestoreticlisinopriluj.com/

Reviewer: dvgtthito Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 18 2019 04:09 pm

Title: Don't Rain On My Parade...

–»——escitalopram [url=http://escitalopramlexaprofs.com/]what is lexapro used for[/url] generic for lexapro side effects lexapro is escitalopram 10 mg addictive http://escitalopramlexaprofs.com/

Reviewer: jmioOracy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 18 2019 07:29 am

Title: Don't Rain On My Parade...

completed business plan example [url=http://writebusinessplanrcs.com/]business plans small business[/url] business plan need business plan examples wikipedia business plan http://writebusinessplanrcs.com/

Reviewer: dvbwCloup Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 18 2019 01:16 am

Title: Don't Rain On My Parade...

prozac nation [url=http://prozacfluoxetinesq.com/]prozac nation[/url] lexapro vs prozac fluoxetine high fluoxetine (prozac) http://prozacfluoxetinesq.com/

Reviewer: kmilenamb Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 17 2019 11:53 pm

Title: Don't Rain On My Parade...

write my dissertation bibliography [url=http://dissertationwritingxwgb.com/]dissertations writing service[/url] dissertation writing write your dissertation help with dissertation problem statement http://dissertationwritingxwgb.com/

Reviewer: mhllsyday Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 17 2019 08:27 pm

Title: Don't Rain On My Parade...

duloxetine side effects first week [url=http://duloxetinecymbaltdfr.com/]cymbalta drug class[/url] duloxetine buspirone combination duloxetine side effects first week cymbalta withdrawal symptoms mayo clinic http://duloxetinecymbaltdfr.com/

Reviewer: lbyyOrato Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 17 2019 02:57 pm

Title: Don't Rain On My Parade...

sertraline hcl [url=http://sertralinezolofted.com/]weaning off zoloft[/url] sertraline hcl 100mg zoloft weight loss zoloft and wellbutrin http://sertralinezolofted.com/

Reviewer: fhhjzinny Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 17 2019 02:13 pm

Title: Don't Rain On My Parade...

warfarin and alcohol [url=http://warfarincoumadinsg.com/]coumadin levels[/url] xarelto vs coumadin coumadin vs warfarin warfarin dosing http://warfarincoumadinsg.com/

Reviewer: jwxfwramN Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 17 2019 01:34 pm

Title: Don't Rain On My Parade...

online canadian pharmacy [url=http://canadianpharmacywezw.com/]best canadian online pharmacy[/url] online canadian pharmacy canadian online pharmacy canada pharmacy online http://canadianpharmacywezw.com/

Reviewer: bfhsenamb Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 16 2019 08:03 pm

Title: Don't Rain On My Parade...

best canadian online pharmacy [url=http://onlinepharmacywgrj.com/]canadian pharmacy cialis[/url] best canadian online pharmacy best canadian online pharmacy online canadian pharmacy http://onlinepharmacywgrj.com/

Reviewer: vdujzinny Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 16 2019 10:21 am

Title: Don't Rain On My Parade...

online canadian pharmacy [url=http://pharmacyviagrawjyi.com/]canada online pharmacy[/url] online pharmacy canadian pharmacy online canada online pharmacy http://pharmacyviagrawjyi.com/

Reviewer: bdxxthito Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 15 2019 06:47 pm

Title: Don't Rain On My Parade...

cheap viagra online canadian pharmacy [url=http://pharmacycanadawgsr.com/]cheap viagra online canadian pharmacy[/url] best place to buy generic viagra online buy generic viagra online cheap viagra online canadian pharmacy http://pharmacycanadawgsr.com/

Reviewer: rgjsjeaxy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 14 2019 03:23 pm

Title: Can Grown-ups Run Away....

Alana needs her ass beat, she is not grown and her decison making makes the crystal clear.  THat child needs to be grounded for the rest of her teenage years.



Author's Response:

LOL! I agree. Thanks for taking the time to read and review!


~LL

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20 2018 01:26 am

Title: "Thing 1 and Thing 2"

Im so glad brandy is on the way !!

Reviewer: Carmel Beauty Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2017 01:48 am

Title: "Thing 1 and Thing 2"

Thank you for the update. I will continue to ride this out. I love your stories.

Reviewer: Sharise Signed [Report This]
Date: October 07 2017 02:13 pm

Title: "Thing 1 and Thing 2"

I feel for Dani and Leo.  Alana lost her damn mind when she became a teenager.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2017 01:09 am

Title: Panda Panda Panda

I know that I am late to reading this update but I love it.  Thanking you for sharing your skills and this lovely book

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09 2016 05:42 am

Title: Panda Panda Panda

Ohhhhhhhhhh shoot.... I think momma bear Danielle is about to be set free



Author's Response:

OKAY?! It's been a minute since she let the claws out. LOL!

Thanks for taking the time to rate & review.

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2016 05:58 pm

Title: Panda Panda Panda

Thanks for the update, i was jonesin for it



Author's Response:

A couple of chapters ago, a day turned into a week, a week turned into a month, and before I knew it a YEAR had passed since I updated, so just hit me up when you're ready for a new chapter and don't let up until I produce. LOL!

Thanks for the rate & review! =)

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2016 04:02 pm

Title: Panda Panda Panda

Why hasn't Dani beat Alana's ass?  That child thinks she's grown and she isn't.   Thank you for updating this story!!



Author's Response:

LOL! If she wasn't pregnant, Dani would have beat her a loooong time ago, especially now that Leo understands the necessity of a good "tag" every now and then. The limelight ain't for everybody and people will do strange things to get in it, as Alana has learned the hard way.

As always, thanks for the rate & review! =)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2016 03:19 am

Title: #BLM...

Welcome back! Great update! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! =)

Reviewer: Sharise Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10 2016 12:19 am

Title: #BLM...

Alana is a child that thinks that she is grown, or we'll meaning Grandparents will only make her worse. This story stopped being a fantasy when that child got pregnant not recent mention the craziness with Alana's biological father. Left fantasty a long time ago. Alana that dumb child is making choices that she will regret. I don't like grandparents they didn't do a good job of raising their own child now they want to mess up Alana even further. Smh



Author's Response:

Agreed!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2016 02:59 pm

Title: #BLM...

Wow... Great chapter, might say it's one of the best ones yet. Love how you brought what's happening in the real world into this chapter.

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2016 11:13 am

Title: Break Every Chain...

Ok Alana has lost her everloving mind. She needs something. Well Mike is trouble that was straight blackmail in that letter with those threats. 

Reviewer: Carmel Beauty Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 19 2015 04:20 am

Title: Cast Pictures

Love this cast! Very diverse!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 19 2015 01:40 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.