Reviews For Love Reawakened
Title: Prepping For Battle....

Alana is 13 and pregnant what a shame but to have a father like Leo is an awakening for her. Lets just see what happens next. 

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 10 2012 05:49 pm

Title: Prepping For Battle....

Leo....whew Leo. Jesse umm you might not get the acting shot. But get shot. 



Author's Response:

LOL! Jesse will definitely think long and hard before he whips it out again... That is if he has anything left to whip out...

Reviewer: Lisa Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 05 2012 12:26 am

Title: Prepping For Battle....

Wow! Looking forward to the drama. I am glad that you did not drag it out and now they know of the pregnancy. Love Leo he is a Dad and he loves her. Cannot wait until you update.



Author's Response:

Girl, there is so much coming up with all three stories that I really don't have time to waste. Plus, I used to HATE when my soaps dragged out storylines (eventually, I would stop caring all together).

One of the things that I love about Leo is, although Alana may not be his biological daughter, he couldn't love her any more if she were. She will always be his little girl.

Reviewer: Sharise Signed [Report This]
Date: December 05 2012 12:14 am

Title: Prepping For Battle....

Yeesh, that was intense...looking forward to the next chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I haven't been feeling the best, but I'll try to have something up soon. =)

Reviewer: Bballangel726 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 04 2012 09:50 pm

Title: Prepping For Battle....

It's about to be on like a pot of neckbones! Leo is on fire about his baby, Jessie is in for a rude awakening. I want Daneo to shut Alana down, no going out with friends just school and home. After they school that punk ass Jessie Alana needs to go to the doctor to get an exam. They let that child have too much freedom for a thirteen year old, The gk orse is already out the barn, but her existence needs to change. Shit it down!



Author's Response:

LOL! Yes it is!

Things are about to change for everyone, and it will not be pretty.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2012 09:30 pm

Title: Prepping For Battle....

Ohhh boy, Leo is not playing and I don't even feel sorry for Jessie either



Author's Response:

Leo is about to wreck shop, and Jessie won't be his only target...

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2012 09:09 pm

Title: Cast Pictures

Shit is getting ready to get real!!! Leo and Danielle are gonna go in on that boy.. I almost feel sorry for him..

Great update!



Author's Response:

Yes, it is! Alana's actions will cause more damage than any of them could have ever imagined. 

Thanks for the review! =)

Reviewer: Chocolate Girl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2012 08:52 pm

Title: Wake Up Call...

Sorry I don't always leave a review, this is one of my favorite stories, I'm still hanging in!



Author's Response:

Hey, girl! Good to see your font. Thanks for reading and reviewing. =)

Reviewer: jovanfan4evr Signed [Report This]
Date: December 03 2012 07:15 am

Title: Wake Up Call...

Alana is worrying me, sexually active at 13. How old is Jessie? Why is she letting him separate her from her friends and famiy? I want Leo to kill him! Children should not be sexually active, they are not emotionally or mentally ready for changes that being sexually active creates. Alana talk to your mom and dad you could you use their guidance. Fabulous!!!!



Author's Response:

Jessie is 16. 

Alana wanted to be accepted so bad that she fell into a trap that a lot of teens and preteens (hell, even some adults) fall into, and it's time to pay the piper.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03 2012 05:15 am

Title: Wake Up Call...

Alana is worrying me, sexually active at 13. How old is Jessie? Why is she letting him separate her from her friends and famiy? I want Leo to kill him! Children should not be sexually active, they are not emotionally or mentally ready for changes that being sexually active creates. Alana talk to your mom and dad you could you use their guidance. Fabulous!!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03 2012 05:04 am

Title: Wake Up Call...

Dani is going to flip a scrip



Author's Response:

She's going to be flipping a whole lot of things. There will be no where for Jessie to hide... or his family.

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03 2012 02:13 am

Title: Wake Up Call...

Oh my god! That is a great update and my mind is reeling! I cannot wait to see the drama that you have in store. Teen pregnancy is a bid deal and I really hope it does not tear this family apart. I love Leo and Dani. They have a great relationship. I have to say I love FYD! One of my favorites as well. Look forward to the direction this story is going and please update soon! 



Author's Response:

Thanks! All of these characters are like my babies, and I try to love them all equally, but at times I do have my favorites. Does it show? LOL!

As far as drama goes, all hell will break loose on several fronts, and none of them may be the same.

Reviewer: Sharise Signed [Report This]
Date: December 03 2012 02:11 am

Title: Wake Up Call...

Wow! A whole new can of worms has been opened. I hope Leo will remember what he just said to Brandy and Maks about him and Dani loving their way through arguments.



Author's Response:

LOL! We shall see...

Reviewer: Bballangel726 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 03 2012 02:03 am

Title: Wake Up Call...

Ohhhh it's bout U.G.L.Y.  This micky sticky had the nerve to say "her" baby. Ohhhhhh he just don't know her family



Author's Response:

Trifling isn't he? *smh*

Hell hath no wrath like a father whose little girl has been taken advantage of...

Reviewer: Lisa Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 03 2012 01:58 am

Title: Redemption...

great update



Author's Response:

Gracias! =)

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2012 04:51 am

Title: Cast Pictures

Not a fan of Val, had Melanie leave a man that loved her so he could recapture the past and then decided that nope I don't want you I am gonna go over to my readymade family and you can deal with crazy on your own sorry for screwing with your head but your not worth the trouble.

Author's Response:

That's what happens when people don't leave the past in the past. He got so caught up with trying to make things right between he and Melanie, that he ended up screwing everyone out of true happiness, including himself. Well, everyone eventually gets there's, especially in my stories, so he's not out of the woods just yet. *sneaky smile*

Reviewer: trindap76 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17 2012 03:54 am

Title: Reunited...

I was really hoping that they were able to revive Jorge. Lord Melanie is going to jail I but maybe they could use her being bipolar in her insanity defense. Melanie you have totally screwed up your life. I don't see Destiny being in her life.



Author's Response:

Well, there's really nothing that can tie Melanie to Jorge's murder. The only person who physically saw her at the hospital was the receptionist, and since she asked for Marisa's room, and the room number of a non-existent patient, the receptionist may never connect the dots; either way, Melanie's out of the state and safe, at least for now.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2012 04:38 am

Title: Cast Pictures

This is absolutely awesome. Melanie's a killer now....things got EVEN MORE interesting. Keep it coming!



Author's Response:

LOL! Melanie always seems to have a trick up her sleeve.

Reviewer: Bballangel726 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 14 2012 01:16 am

Title: Cast Pictures

what the hell......now Mel is a killer, really?



Author's Response:

LOL! She's always had it in her.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 13 2012 04:41 am

Title: Redemption...

Love. Keep it coming. I am glad that Melanie is facing her demons. Can you bring in Leo and Daniele's twins in the picture. I want to know how old they are. 



Author's Response:

I've updated the pic page to give you an idea, but I don't want to give them a specific age. Sometimes, the story has to slow down and sometimes it has to jump ahead, and I don't want the progression of the children's ages to interfere with that, especially when they don't play a major role -- at least not yet.

Reviewer: Sharise Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13 2012 01:52 am

Title: Redemption...

Melanie has last germ mind, why did she go searching for Jorge and kill him? He was in custody, he would have sentensed and sent to jail. She doesn't deserve Destiny, does she think that she will get away with murder? I just don't know what to say about the new development.



Author's Response:

Sometimes prison isn't enough, especially in the mind of a person who has as many issues as Melanie.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2012 10:54 pm

Title: Who?

Ended too soon...



Author's Response:

Some chapters are stand alones, and some are set ups for grander things. This chapter was a set up. More to come very soon.

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2012 12:28 am

Title: Who?

Oh boy...update please!!!



Author's Response:

Coming soon. Now that Halloween is over, I can focus back on my stories.

Reviewer: Bballangel726 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 26 2012 05:30 am

Title: Who?

Please dont have Mel jump. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE



Author's Response:

No worries. She's "gone", but not THAT far gone.

Reviewer: Lisa Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2012 04:15 am

Title: Who?

Well alrighty then, Jorge is in for a load of trouble and I hope that they shank him in jail.  I am glad that Melanie is ready to get some help, so that she can get Destiny back when it's time.



Author's Response:

Justice comes in a variety of ways and places...

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2012 02:31 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.