Title: The Dinner

Great finish! Is a sequel for the next generation in the making?

Reviewer: Hikari Signed [Report This]
Date: August 10 2013 05:23 am

Title: Epilogue - Kia's Diary

I absolutely love this story. I am sorry the guys and Mia did not have more kids but these two turned out pretty great! Love love Kia's diary entry so sweey and cute!! I will miss this family but cannot wait to read more about the kids growing up! Great job sweetie ..you are an awesome writer!

Reviewer: neneburge Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2013 01:49 am

Title: Epilogue - Kia's Diary

OOOOOOOOOOOOOo I can't wait to read the story about Kia it going to be amazing I just know it. Poor child she has two crazy daddys  brother and friend  wanting to watch over her lol. Hopeful she get some freedom but yeah that not going to happen I enjoy this story thank for the update. Love this story

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2013 05:49 am

Title: Epilogue - Kia's Diary

love this story i can't want for more about kia and brandon if he is like his dad that will be a great story and the twins you are a rockstar

Reviewer: faye Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2013 03:16 am

Title: Epilogue - Kia's Diary

The thing that helps me to get over  the  end of stories about the Adair-Brandon family , is the sequels that follow. " Loving Mia" was so good but  I didn't grieve too much when it  ended because of this story.  Now that " A  World of their Own" is ending and you've hinted that  you will introduce the second generation (soon I hope) I am excited instead of sad.   I love your stories because you  create characters with so much personality that you wish they were real people that you could hang out with.    I've felt that way with all your stories.  I am so impressed with your talent.  I am glad that you love what you do.  It is greatly appreciated.

Reviewer: VeMo Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2013 01:56 am

Title: Epilogue - Kia's Diary

Wow, that was too sweet; I think have a tooth ache!  That was such a creative epilogue.  Thanks for the fun continuation!

Reviewer: tens Signed [Report This]
Date: August 09 2013 01:48 am

Title: Epilogue - Kia's Diary

Wonderful end to a great story. As one of your biggest fans, I really appreciate that you continue to give us updates on these truly unique characters.

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2013 12:31 am

Title: Epilogue - Kia's Diary

Loved the update/teaser. I have a feeling the apple didnt fall to far from the tree but Ill wait and see.

Reviewer: Acdromance Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 08 2013 11:55 pm

Title: Epilogue - Kia's Diary

You killed it! I couldn't stop reading and when I was waiting for a new ch I reread the whole thing plus Loving Mia all over again. I can't wait to see what happens next with Kia. I always hoped you would get the twins in on Kia.

Reviewer: bambi4real Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2013 10:07 pm

Title: Epilogue - Kia's Diary

Aww this chapter was so cute! I loved reading it! I'm going to miss this little story! But the ending was great! 

Keep up the good work Kat! 

 

Reviewer: Nsablo Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08 2013 07:38 pm

Title: Epilogue - Kia's Diary

The sequel as a whole was a frefeshing notion to the previous stories and characters.  She may have a strange family but i knoew that she still loves them all.  She is like her mother is some ways but she is also unique.  Her story will certainly be a thrill ride but that is what makes it enjoyable.  Until next time.

Reviewer: reader101 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2013 07:31 pm

Title: Epilogue - Kia's Diary

i feel bad for kia already i'm looking forward to reading her story as well as the twins.

Reviewer: sandradee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2013 06:29 pm

Title: Epilogue - Kia's Diary

Awesome ending...maybe!! I look forward to the next story and kia's life journey. I hope she ends up with one of the twins!!! Please update soon with the new story..

Reviewer: Sharise Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08 2013 05:50 pm

Title: Epilogue - Kia's Diary

The twins are treating Kia the very same way that Taylor treats Kaitlyn... is that a hint? I think it would be freaking awesome if those 3 ended up together.

Can't wait for the next story! :)

Reviewer: Terri Day Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2013 03:53 pm

Title: Epilogue - Kia's Diary

This story was awesome just like "Kept" . Your ability to write a story like this one has kept me coming back again and again! I look for stories by you. Although, I am not happy this story is complete, I am happy it will carry on through Kia and her point of view. It would be hilarious to find out that Kaitlyn and Taylor's sons are in love with MISS KIA BRAYDEN ADAIR. Now that will be a story!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2013 02:59 pm

Title: Epilogue - Kia's Diary

Ths was a funny chapter and I enjoyed it a lot. I think Kia just wants to be free nd be able to explore the world out side the walls of her house. But then again freedom isn't always what its cracked up to be. I laugh at the hair cut she gave Kale. Kia is going to be force just like her mother and her fathers, and even though she sometimes wants to be free I think she will be thanking them for the love, confidence, and over protectiveness when she is out on her own. I always love when you throw Taylor and Kaitlyn into the mix because I love cross overs. Thanks for sharing another amazing story.

Reviewer: JovanBleu26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2013 02:49 pm

Title: Epilogue - Kia's Diary

thanks for a delightful tale katherine! 

Reviewer: brownskingurl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2013 02:47 pm

Title: Epilogue - Kia's Diary

Great story

Reviewer: cdy1216 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2013 01:49 pm

Title: Epilogue - Kia's Diary

HAhaha I loved this definitely let's keep it going. This family is hilarious I love them. Poor Kia she's going to get so much more flack. If her and her brother go to the same college, it's done she's going to be even more guarded by him. Damn three controlling/ overly protective men in your life that's too much, I have one and I can hardly breathe but she has three...wait then the other twins... which btw is wait HOLD... are we aiming for another threesome here with those twins from "Kept" hhahaha come on Katherine! Let's keep the ball rolling, threesomes all day- I'm up for it.

I CAN'T WAIT FOR YOU TO CONTINUE PLEASE DO. THIS IS JUST FREAKING AWESOME I LOVE THIS SERIES GOING ON HERE *and definitely written in all caps to express my most intense support and enjoyment of these stories. 

Thanks!!

Reviewer: thincakes Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08 2013 01:42 pm

Title: Epilogue - Kia's Diary

That was hilarious!  Kia gave Kale a makeover as he slept in the couch and a hair cut later.  They have homeschooled the child but not her brother, that was  so not fair. But I can see their point as people mistreat people who are different.  Mia , Aiden and Kale never had anymore children? Neither did Kaitlyn and Taylor, why? Yeah, they each had a set of twins but they could afford a couple more children  Kaitlyn and Taylor should have added a little girl to their family. I can't wait to read about Kia as an adult.  Will the twins become Lisa's husband or will she traditional and choose one? I have truly enjoyed your stories thanks for sharing your talent!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2013 01:34 pm

Title: Epilogue - Kia's Diary

Ha Ha!  This was good.  Poor Kia!  I bet those fathers will be at the college campus every weekend trying to interfere!  LOL.    You gotta let the kids breathe guys.

I'm sure you are thinking about pairing Kia up with the twins?  Hmmmmm?  But then again, the girl says she wants a normal life so I doubt if she wants to follow in her mother's footsteps because then she'd have to deal with her fathers, her brother, the twins and Taylor.  That would be way too much for a sane person to handle.  LOL

Thanks for sharing your wonderful stories!

Reviewer: Brenda1257 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08 2013 12:30 pm

Title: One Big Happy Family?

thans 4 the update .....great as usual! 

Reviewer: Skip2641 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2013 11:29 pm

Title: The Neighbor

I knew it! I knew it was a little too good to be true! Evelyn Adair, shame on her! Well I am glad nothing happened to Kia. Great update!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 04 2013 11:45 am

Title: The Neighbor

Lol this story always has the drama and the comedy all wrapped in one!

Reviewer: TooMuchEnnui Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04 2013 09:03 am

Title: One Big Happy Family?

Noooo! It can't be over yet. I loves me some Kale, Adian and Mia. Don't end them just yet. Awww Man!

Reviewer: HarperSinclaire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04 2013 04:59 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.