Reviews For The Pit Viper
Title: Four

I am dying to know what happens next. Please come back and update!

Reviewer: azzure1020 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04 2014 05:32 am

Title: Four

i hope you didn't forget about this story

Reviewer: sandradee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2014 08:02 am

Title: Four

I love this story and I need more!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2014 06:35 pm

Title: Four

 

Hi spiderbite

I hope after all this time your writers block has ease and your

muse is ready to fly across your PC and UPDATE stories

from 4 chapters to 5 6 7 8 or more chapters..love this 

story, waiting for more.. :-)

 

Reviewer: CAColeman Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17 2013 08:03 pm

Title: Four

I LOVE THIS STORY!!! Please update soon, along with your other stories.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2013 08:11 pm

Title: Four

I wonder what will happen next; it is going to be drama. I love this story so much!! Please update.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2013 06:17 am

Title: One

:)

Reviewer: Emy Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04 2013 01:43 am

Title: One

missing this story, please update soon!

Reviewer: Skip2641 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 01 2012 10:46 pm

Title: Four

Hey Spiderbite if you can hear me,please come back and update or finish this story that was so interesting and provocative to read.At first I forgot to track it and couldn't remember the title,but I looked for this story for a long time and finally found it so I hope you're in good health and sound mind,lol, and return to the Chamber,get your muse back and finish up your good stories...Deuces!!!

Reviewer: cocoablue Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25 2012 02:20 am

Title: Four

this is a really good story and i hope that you continue it

Reviewer: sandycheecks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2012 03:22 am

Title: Four

I think that Kirstyn plan isn't going to work to get Walker Davis on her side.  Granted the fat man had plan to kill Hayden anyway so he will try.  But he may kill Kirstyn too. I can't wait to read Hayden's and Sicilia's reaction to Wlaker being alive with his henchmen.  Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2012 01:43 am

Title: Three

Thanks for a great update.  My goodness,  the red headed vixen is stoopid.  I am glad that Hayden made her leave for leaving the frig open.  Now they have more viscious people headed for the island.  Can't wait to read what happens next. Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2012 01:33 am

Title: Two

I am starting to like the Pit Viper.  Less see if he will force her to have sex with him.  More than likely he will cajoled her into giving him what he wants.  They make a good team though. I wonder if there are other survivors.  Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2012 01:17 am

Title: One

Great start to the story.  To bad she was able to get awary from one devil to end up stranded on an island with another.  Her father needs to be killed for selling his daughter to cover his gambling debt.  Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2012 01:07 am

Title: Four

Hayden and Sicilian are beautiful together. I love how you write them. I do not fear Walker Davis because Hayden is man in love and will protect his woman from hurt, harm, and danger. This story ROCKS

Reviewer: Russian sunflower Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15 2012 01:35 pm

Title: Three

Whoa and totally mesmerizing. This story is awesome!

Reviewer: Russian sunflower Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15 2012 01:29 pm

Title: Two

Mannnnnn they should have babies lol I'm just saying. Loving this

Reviewer: Russian sunflower Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15 2012 01:05 pm

Title: One

I love the way you introduced Sicilian and Hayden. They are a collision waiting to happen. I love the plot already and I love this start!

Reviewer: Russian sunflower Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15 2012 12:56 pm

Title: Four

These people are insane! I cant believe this is happening on this island....lol!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15 2012 05:00 am

Title: Four

I have been on the lookout for an update from this story and it was worth the wait, thanks!!!  Hoping to see another one real real soon....

Reviewer: Tempestsunshine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15 2012 01:10 am

Title: Four

Loving this story. Like the stranded story line. Looks like some trouble is on the way.

Reviewer: karen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15 2012 12:54 am

Title: Four

That was excellent writing. 

I loved Hayden with Sicilia..I loved it. This story is truly one of the GREATS. I absolutely think that you are an amazing writer. So you have to update soon after you get well.

Reviewer: SafeHaven Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15 2012 12:48 am

Title: One

Awesome - cant wait to read more. Excellent story!

Reviewer: katie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14 2012 11:41 pm

Title: Four

I have been waiting on this updat and it did not dissapoint. wishing for more  in the very near future!!

Reviewer: BritneyKai Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14 2012 11:29 pm

Title: Four

That was excellent. Get well ans write some more please

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14 2012 11:22 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.