Reviews For Stereo
Title: Stereo Published!

Hi Voices!!!!

I just wrote you an email with ALLLLLLLL of my great reviews! I just loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooved what you did for the story! It's awesome! Amazing! Rad! Etc!

~Nim

Reviewer: Nim Manu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05 2014 05:40 pm

Title: "My dick is sort of like a white supremacist."

Congratulations and well done! 👏👏👏

Bought my copy! I hope you also publish Lila's Thunder soon. 



Author's Response:

I definitely will! After plenty of editing! Thank you for the support!

Reviewer: ammalicious Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03 2014 02:14 am

Title: Stereo Published!

OMG! OMG! OMG! I nearly DIED seeing that you PUBLISHED this! I LITERALLY just bought the story via AMAZON! I'm sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

very proud of you! Awesome! Fantastic! Astounding, Amazing - wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I know we had some emails a few weeks back. Now that I am going to read it newly on Kindle, I will THEN write the millions of notes of how great it is, but also perhaps give you some lines that I (as an avid) fan would love to hear more of if we COULD be blessed by a SEQUEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Please offer up your story for a movie! Please! Please! Please! It would be fantastic as a screenplay!!!! SERIOUSLY!!!!

~Nim



Author's Response:

You are seriously a perfect angel from heaven.  I just adore you, thank you so much!

Reviewer: Nim Manu Signed [Report This]
Date: September 01 2014 05:29 pm

Title: Stereo Published!

So freakin happy and proud of you! Will be buying a copy soon and leaving an outstanding review.



Author's Response:

Thank you Elizablu!

Reviewer: Elizablu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01 2014 05:37 am

Title: Stereo Published!

AWESOME!!!!! I am so happy for you!!! You are a amazing, AMAZING writer and this is SO well deserved! Congrats! 



Author's Response:

Camille thank you so so much!

Reviewer: Camille Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2014 09:16 am

Title: Stereo Published!

Loved this story. Are you working on any new stories for the Chamber?



Author's Response:

Always!  I will never leave the Chamber, I love it here.  I just move at a snails pace. ;)

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2014 04:28 am

Title: Stereo Published!

Congratulations!!! I'm very happy for you and will purchase it right now. Good job!



Author's Response:

Thank you, shadow, you are an angel. :)

Reviewer: shadow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2014 04:21 am

Title: "My dick is sort of like a white supremacist."

Bought it! Congrats!



Author's Response:

Yaaaay I apprechiate that more than you know!

Reviewer: Cherry101 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 31 2014 02:44 am

Title: Stereo Published!

Awww it was a wonderful story!!! Horray for you!



Author's Response:

Woohoo thank you!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2014 01:57 am

Title: Stereo Published!

Congrats! I am so happy for you, and you are going to kill 'em on Amazon. I bought my copy, and can't wait to leave a glowing review.



Author's Response:

Thank you Noelle, from the bottom of my heart!

Reviewer: Noelle Vonham Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2014 01:51 am

Title: Stereo Published!

Bought it! Congratulations! I really think that this book could do well, and I will be sure to leave a comment.



Author's Response:

I really apprechiate you buying my book and leaving a review! :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2014 01:49 am

Title: "My dick is sort of like a white supremacist."

CONGRATS! Ahead of time. I'm sure it will soar when put out there.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: HarperSinclaire Signed [Report This]
Date: August 31 2014 01:48 am

Title: Stereo Published!

Congratulations! Wishing you much success. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: kuriouskale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2014 01:35 am

Title: Stereo Published!

congratulations, hope you publish all future stories, i will be purchasing. though i have read this story lol



Author's Response:

Thank you so much that means to world to me! :)

Reviewer: dounome Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30 2014 11:34 pm

Title: Stereo Published!

Congrats!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

Reviewer: SleepEasy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30 2014 09:28 pm

Title: Stereo Published!

Congratulations!  I am so happy for you and proud that another Chambermate has published her work!

 



Author's Response:

Brenda you are one of many who inspired me to do it!  So grateful to have wonderful writers like you to look up to here at the Chamber!

Reviewer: Brenda1257 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 30 2014 08:24 pm

Title: "My dick is sort of like a white supremacist."

I am so happy for you. This is one of my favorites. Please let us know when its ready for purchase.



Author's Response:

Thank you! It is ready now! If you don't have Kindle then it is not ready now lol.  I'm working on other formats as we type.

Reviewer: Acdromance Signed [Report This]
Date: August 30 2014 08:01 pm

Title: Stereo Published!

Congrats! What an accomplishment.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I self-published it and it was easy.  You can do it too! :)

Reviewer: azzure1020 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 30 2014 07:56 pm

Title: I just want you to be happy Adam.

Congrats!  I don't have a kindle, will it work on any ebook reader? 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! And I don't think so.  For now there is only the Kindle edition :(

Reviewer: Meg Signed [Report This]
Date: August 30 2014 07:50 pm

Title: "My dick is sort of like a white supremacist."

As soon as I read Stereo, I thought it should be a screenplay.... It's awesome. One of my favorite stories, and I wish you much well deserved success.   I have already bought it.  Thanks, and congratulations!



Author's Response:

I can't thank you enough for the kind words and for purchasing my book even after already reading it.  That means so much to me I can't even articulate it!!!!! Thank you! <3<3

Reviewer: Bherself Signed [Report This]
Date: August 30 2014 07:27 pm

Title: Stereo Published!

Yay! Congrats! Are you going to make it available in other formats?



Author's Response:

Definitely!  Just as soon as I learn how. lol

Reviewer: flikchick Signed [Report This]
Date: August 30 2014 06:17 pm

Title: "My dick is sort of like a white supremacist."

Please let us know when you get this published! My fav story on here. I will definetly pay for the book.

Reviewer: Cherry101 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 26 2014 03:31 am

Title: I just want you to be happy Adam.

First of all, your story was great! You won so many points with me; #1, being the story was Los Angeles based; #2, I grew up off of Florence Avenue in L.A., #3, I bought my 1st home by myself in Inglewood before I met my husband; and #4, I am A fan of Adam Levin. Besides ur story was very original... Yeah. Some stories on here may be original as well, but I've come to discover many are a snooze-fest. So thank you. 

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17 2014 08:26 am

Title: I just want you to be happy Adam.

Hello Voices! I wrote you a LENGTHY email! I still love this story! Re-read it for the 7th (??) time? It's fantastic. I hope you write a sequel. I sent you some beatiful prompters (from your own story itself) for you... :D

~Nim



Author's Response:

nim i would have loved to read it but i did not get it. I think a lot of emails get lost in translation here. This is my email: atassic@yahoo.com if you wanted to resend. thanks girl! :)

Reviewer: Nim Manu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29 2014 01:21 am

Title: I just want you to be happy Adam.

What a great chapter...

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 01 2014 02:58 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.