Title: Teaser ;-)

Oh, lease, you did a fantastic job writing this. I hate it when some skim over it or bore me to death that I skip over it like too much empty dialogue. More please.



Author's Response:

Thank you. Sorry so late to respond.  I took it down because to publish it. 

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25 2016 05:48 am

Title: Pictures

Goo d story., but since the story is not complete, could names be added to these pics? I kind of have an idea of who is who, but a confirmation would be great.



Author's Response:

Sorry. It took me so long to respond, I didn't receive your review until I logged back in.  I took the story down yesterday. 

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25 2016 05:35 am

Title: Teaser 2 ;-p...Nakeness, Cullen, Shower,,,

GOT-DAMMIT BELLA!!!! YOU DUPED ME AGAIN...



Author's Response:

Sorry....but they get A LOT of loving in this story.

Reviewer: Elizablu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15 2012 01:33 am

Title: Teaser ;-)

It was lovely, and I had to laugh when they finally woke up. if their dreams were that kinda fire...OH WEE, when they finally get to it...which needs to be very soon.



Author's Response:

lol...well I am sure you you saw what happened :-)

Reviewer: Elizablu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15 2012 12:49 am

Title: Teaser 2 ;-p...Nakeness, Cullen, Shower,,,

Nice almost naked picture. You are getting really good at writing these sex scenes. That was too real to be a dream. lol



Author's Response:

Thank you ma'am.  I am trying.  Cullen did wake up with his hands in her-lol.

Reviewer: bayoumomm Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22 2012 05:28 am

Title: Teaser 2 ;-p...Nakeness, Cullen, Shower,,,

Wow, that was freaking hot!!!  Please don't tell that all of that good sex was another dream.  That shower scene really made me want to have some shower sex myself!!  I love how they woke in and on each other again!!  His 8 pack, love it.  Cullen looks like how knows how to weld that pool stick.  LOL  Can't wait to read more!!!  You've made me a junkie, Bella!!



Author's Response:

Sorry pumpkin but it was just a dream.  It was the same nigth/morning as Lyn's, just what Cullen was dreaming.  I think he plans on making some parts if not all of it come true.  I have seen the whole uneditted version of this pic and well....mmmm...he is definitely packing and I hope and pray he knows how to use it. smh (sorry sweetie if you are reading this  you know you rock my world everytime---love you muah)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22 2012 12:02 am

Title: Teaser 2 ;-p...Nakeness, Cullen, Shower,,,

damn damn you are killing me am reading this at 5 in the afternoon and i feel wierd and they have not even done the deed yet  keep it coming mercy me



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I don't think they really need to do it with the child in the house- hell with anyone in the house for the first time.  I foresee broken furniture and loud, very loud noises... see my mind to went to a very naughty place again smh

Reviewer: jadadominique Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 21 2012 11:08 pm

Title: Teaser 2 ;-p...Nakeness, Cullen, Shower,,,

Why the hell are they always being interrupted after sex like that...lol? And always by Lucy. Hot!!

 



Author's Response:

it was just a dream,,,,it is okay.  I think it was good she interrupted them.  those two don't know HOW to be quite. lol

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21 2012 10:10 pm

Title: Teaser 2 ;-p...Nakeness, Cullen, Shower,,,

wow that shower scene was HOTT



Author's Response:

thank... just a little daydream at night...lol

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21 2012 01:55 pm

Title: Teaser 2 ;-p...Nakeness, Cullen, Shower,,,

They need to just fuck



Author's Response:

I know right... they need to just get it out their system and be done with it. lol

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21 2012 01:34 pm

Title: Teaser 2 ;-p...Nakeness, Cullen, Shower,,,

Thanks for a great update.  It is amazing that they are having such vivid dreams of making love only to wake up holding each others body parts. 



Author's Response:

lol sometimes things we dream we recreate in life...or is it what we want in reality we recreate in dreams

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21 2012 01:24 pm

Title: Teaser 2 ;-p...Nakeness, Cullen, Shower,,,

Wow!  That was hot.  They know that they want their sexy dreams to become a reality.  LOL



Author's Response:

They keep it up and they will...

Reviewer: Brenda1257 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21 2012 10:57 am

Title: Teaser 2 ;-p...Nakeness, Cullen, Shower,,,

Wow these two make you want to have a smoke and a good adult beverage after that steamy scene.  



Author's Response:

I don't smoke, but I had to partake in a very strong beverage after writing that (broke my vow of no alcohol until after NCLEX) smh.

Reviewer: Ttee72 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21 2012 09:39 am

Title: Teaser 2 ;-p...Nakeness, Cullen, Shower,,,

LOL! Are they always going to wake up like that! I'm not complaining just jealous! :D



Author's Response:

That was the same morning, just was going on in his dirty lil dream.

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21 2012 06:56 am

Title: Teaser ;-)

That was HAWT!!!! More please!  I bet it was very hard to write especially when you have to stop and fan yourself! LOL



Author's Response:

Blushing, no comment.  I am not looking foward to writing another one of those for  awhile.

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20 2012 10:16 pm

Title: Teaser ;-)

hurt you girl that was the best damn love scene i have read in a long time i even bookmarked it keep it coming even if i suspect it was dream keep it coming lord of mercy



Author's Response:

Thank you ma'am.  I am happy people like it.  Maybe it was...maybe it wasn't (wink-wink).  Sorry no more love scenes...some close makeout sessions but no love scenes for a coupld more chapters. 

Reviewer: jadadominque Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 20 2012 02:28 am

Title: Teaser ;-)

HOT!! I can't wait for the real thing.



Author's Response:

Thanks,*bluahin*. It took a lot to write this. 

Reviewer: AP Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2012 08:54 pm

Title: Teaser ;-)

Aahhh sookie, sookie nah!! That was some hot loving!!

Author's Response:

Thank you...I think that MAN is going to my..errrr her undoing ;-D

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2012 06:05 am

Title: Teaser ;-)

Thanks for a great update.  What they a dream that they just had?



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I know right.  If that was just a dream, what is the "real thing" going to be like. (Wait I have to write that :-0 ) lol

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2012 05:22 am

Title: Pictures

Thanks for the pics.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and following my little baby.

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2012 05:20 am

Title: Teaser ;-)

That was hot!!!  Love Cullen and he is treating Lyn so very right!!!  I love how they woke up, talking sexy.



Author's Response:

o=)  thanks.  I think they need to sleep in separate beds from now on....lol

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2012 04:05 am

Title: Pictures

Love those abs on the man in the second picture.



Author's Response:

smh....they are quite yummy. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2012 03:45 am

Title: Teaser ;-)

Boy I loved this!  Talk about a wet dream!  More please!



Author's Response:

These two are need separate beds.  NO more "lying" in the same bed....they can't be trusted, not even in their sleep-lol.

Reviewer: Brenda1257 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19 2012 02:52 am

Title: Teaser ;-)

Girl,trust me, that was Hawt!!! You came across as being a pro at writing this dream sex session (I guess it's a dream...lol)  Good job! It sure was a bonafide Teaser...was a little confused from the previous chapter,then this one,but the result was worth the confusion just like Cullen and Caitlyn are content with their confusion the next morning...hahaha



Author's Response:

Thank you, but I good with fight scene and weapons, the whole "down and dirty' had me sweating. For now on these two are sleeping in separate beds- lol. I went back and fixed that other chapter.  I was trying to get it all out in one seating. 

Reviewer: cocoablue Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 19 2012 02:34 am

Title: Teaser ;-)

LMAO, they were touching each other and thought it was a dream.  She likes to be spanked! I'm not going to hurt you at all, you wrote this very well, it was HOT! If they were screaming they will not hear the end of it from their friends. That was more than a little something for us, loved it! Thanks



Author's Response:

Thank you. That mess was HARD to write. Give a fight scene to write anyday.  I think these two will have to sleep in separate beds from now on.  Heck they can't keep their hands to themselves in their sleep-lol. 

Reviewer: bayoumomma Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2012 12:22 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.