Title: Necessary Truths...

Woah,  I knew about the other two but Peter was a surprise to me.  In a way I feel that Angel knows that Aleksey had something to do with the other two.  She know who Aleksey is and sometimes it may slip her what he is capable of.. however, the truth always have a way of coming out.  In the life that they live it is always best to have the one you love close and in the know.  With that being said Angel is ride or die and what she doesn't know Aleksey would hear about it in private.  Thanks so much for sharing your gifty with us.  Hope to see the next update soon.  

Reviewer: cherry Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28 2019 07:06 pm

Title: Necessary Truths...

Please continue! Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'll repost the next chapter soon.

Reviewer: Jordy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26 2019 11:52 pm

Title: Necessary Truths...

This update was everything. I can’t wait for Angel and Aleksey to get back home and rekindle everything before they went to Florida. 



Author's Response:

Thank ya, girl! It's good to see you!

I'm working on another story that has been in my head for YEARS, and once I get the basis of that out of my system I promise I'll get right back to this one.


~LL~

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13 2019 08:31 am

Title: Necessary Truths...

I check in all the time in hopes my fave stories have been updated😁



Author's Response:

Awww, thanks for the encouragement! I should have the next chapter uploaded some time this week.

Reviewer: dounome Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19 2019 08:31 pm

Title: Necessary Truths...

Please continue this wonderful book...



Author's Response:

Hey! I was wondering if some of the original readers were still on here. It's good to see that you are. I've got many more ideas in this head of mine (lol), so I will keep on writing.

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2019 07:00 pm

Title: Necessary Truths...

Wait, he had ordered Peter's death?!



Author's Response:

He sure did.

Just as a leopard can never change its spots, Aleksey can never fully change who he is either. We will begin to see just how he EARNED the right to be feared.

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2019 10:55 am

Title: Necessary Truths...

CHIIIILLLLLEEEEEEEE He killed Peter too? And made it look like an accident? Not surprised lol. I'm still unsure if I want Sergei to be his real son or not. 



Author's Response:

LOL! You know when it comes to Angel, EVERYBODY can get it!

Sergei is still a work in progress, so we shall see.

Reviewer: Jordy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2019 02:17 pm

Title: Necessary Truths...

Love this story.



Author's Response:

Awww, thank you so much!

Reviewer: Fannie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2019 06:32 am

Title: Cast Pic Page

WAIT A MINUTE!! WAIT A MINUTE!! WAIT A MINUTE!!!  WHAT THE HECK IS GOING ON WITH THESE PEOPLE



Author's Response:

LOL!!!! We're just getting started.

It's good to see you.

~LL~

Reviewer: Vemo Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2018 01:26 am

Title: "Do Not Thank Me, Yet."

Whew!



Author's Response:

LOL!

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2018 12:32 am

Title: "Do Not Thank Me, Yet."

Great chapter.  The shit really hit the fan. Can't wait to see what's next!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm working on it now.

Reviewer: idriveavitz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03 2018 02:42 pm

Title: A Wedding And A Funeral?

Did Marat just out Angel's daddy with Aleksey tacit approval?

Did Marat and Aleksey just kill angel daddy before Miranda could?

Did Aleksey baby mama just spring his hard core looking son on Angel at her wedding?

So since everything in the dark is coming into the light, when will Aleksey 's  other secret come out?



Author's Response:

Yes.

Maybe...

Yep!

I plead the 5th. LOL!

Thanks for the read & review!

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06 2018 05:09 am

Title: A Wedding And A Funeral?

I like Peter.



Author's Response:

I do, too. Thanks for the R&R!

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06 2018 01:16 am

Title: A Wedding And A Funeral?

OMG.....please tell me this was someone's dream.   Too much drama, but I'm sucked in and I can't wait for more.  Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

LOL! Hang on.

And thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: idriveavitz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2018 12:06 am

Title: A Wedding And A Funeral?

WHAT THE BUTT?!?!?!



Author's Response:

LOL!!!!

Reviewer: Jordy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04 2018 05:58 pm

Title: A Wedding And A Funeral?

Wow....



Author's Response:

And that's just the beginning!

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04 2018 02:15 pm

Title: Alley Cat Fights...

Absolutely love the update keep it rolling.



Author's Response:

Thank you, Love!

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2018 06:37 pm

Title: Fuck me twice and call me Sally!

Wow. That line about Trump was hilarious lmfaooo Just had to point that out before I continued :D



Author's Response:

LOL! Gracias!

Reviewer: FrenchieJonesy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03 2018 06:06 pm

Title: Fuck me twice and call me Sally!

Fantastic 



Author's Response:

Gracias! <3 <3m <3



Author's Response:

Gracias! <3 <3 <3

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2017 03:10 pm

Title: Fuck me twice and call me Sally!

Whose Lettie?  YOU just introduced Callie into the story and I already hate her. So he is going to tell Angel that her uncubator is dead?   Thanks for updating.



Author's Response:

Lettie is one of Angel's oldest friends who also joined the force with her back in the day; she was mentioned in one of the last few chapters... And some secrets, like people, are better left buried.

As always, thank you for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2017 11:11 pm

Title: Fuck me twice and call me Sally!

Great update!

Author's Response:

Gracias! <3

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2017 10:00 pm

Title: Fuck me twice and call me Sally!

Thank you for this fantastic update!



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2017 07:11 pm

Title: I Got You Babe...

These two people are great together and the love is strong. I think having Danity back in her life might be a good thing for both of them. I hope Danity hasn't changed to much because going through trauma as she did losing her family can really change a person and not for the better. Great update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2017 04:20 pm

Title: I Got You Babe...

Glad you are back!!! 😍

I'm so ready for the wedding.

Is this Danity going to bring problems? If so she needs to stay where she is.

Aleksy you need four hours????

Update as soon as you can!!

Reviewer: Laura Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2017 06:54 am

Title: I Got You Babe...

So engrossed with the story. I forgot to vote.

Great update!

Reviewer: Connie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2017 02:50 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.