Title: Pills & Potions...

Please, Please update soon.  I am sooo hooked on your book



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!! =)

Hopefully, I'll have something up by next week.

Thanks for the read & review. =)

                                                                          ~LL~

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 15 2015 10:54 pm

Title: All's Well That Ends Well...

I would pay to have read this story, and if you knew me that's a compliment! This could be a series. Prequel & sequel, that good!!!



Author's Response:

You can't be cheaper than I am. LOL! But seriously, I really appreciate the encouragement! I've been thinking about eventually putting all of my stories together to form a book... that is if I ever finish. :/ :)

Reviewer: jovanfan4evr Signed [Report This]
Date: October 07 2015 02:06 pm

Title: All's Well That Ends Well...

Aleksey should have let Miranda kill Allina, she is nothing but a duplicitous, old, murderous ho bag!!



Author's Response:

LOL!!! She will get what she deserves, but not before more damage is done.

Thanks for the reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30 2015 11:52 pm

Title: All's Well That Ends Well...

Please, Please update soon.  I love your book.



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you! I should be updating soon.

As always, thanks for reading and reviewing! =)

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30 2015 10:48 pm

Title: Cast Pic Page

Wait a minute...don't you know you can't have that many personalities under the same roof?  When it hits the fan the house is going to rock right off its foundation... And all these people are KILLERS

Reviewer: VeMo Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18 2015 05:53 pm

Title: I'm Back!!!!

Miranda is about hand Geneva her ass and I can't wait!!



Author's Response:

This has been a loooooong time coming! Now that everyone's grown, there will be nothing holding her back. As always, thanks for reading & reviewing!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2015 02:24 am

Title: I'm Back!!!!

Please update soon.  I love your book and the characters



Author's Response:

Awwww! You are so kind! =)  I have some ideas floating around in my head. ;)

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2015 01:14 am

Title: I'm Back!!!!

I love me some Miranda, Nat is my girl, too.  Alek needs to pack up his family and move home--leave Alina and Angel's birth mother with  Miranda. 



Author's Response:

LOL!!! There are more people (& trouble) showing up for the wedding, and Miranda just might need some back up. Thank you for reading & reviewing! =)

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2015 11:27 pm

Title: I'm Back!!!!

Someone get the🍤 and🍷. It's bout to be on and poppin. 



Author's Response:

LOL!!!! And you know THIS! Thanks for reading & reviewing!

Reviewer: Lisastpaul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2015 10:22 pm

Title: I'm Back!!!!

I can't wait for the families to unite 



Author's Response:

Aleksey's family (and extended family) are going to be explosive! Thanks for the review! =)

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2015 09:35 pm

Title: Batter Up!

Awesome update! One of my favorites! I think you are a great story teller!



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much! =)

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14 2015 03:40 am

Title: Batter Up!

I tried to find some sympathy for Alina but I just can't. She went along with her parents wishes & married a heartless & cruel man that didn't like her much less love her from the beginning. He continuously beat her then when she gave him a child, a son no less her became worse & did the same to him & when her son begged her to leave she still wouldn't year after year until it cost him his life. Then she killed him but the sad part is he was gonna leave her anyways. How she met Alex & took him in great. I'm sure he paid her a million times over. But to treat his son like she did;which is great I'm glad she didn't touch him his innocence don't need her evil on him; Was wrong it's his flesh & blood. Yet because he's half black she wants nothing to do with him. Can't understand how she could treat an innocent child so heartless yet claim to love the father. Twisted,hateful,ugly, evil woman. He better keep a close watch on her. Glad Marat & Peter are almost home. If she's there when they get there. Can't wait for the next update always enjoy when I see you update know in for a treat.

Author's Response:

Thank you, Kvgurl!  =)

Alina is just getting started...

Reviewer: Kvgurl Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 06 2015 07:53 am

Title: Batter Up!

Alina is crazy and sees Angel and Roman as a threat; replacing her in Aleksey's life.

I wonder how Morat feels about Alina?  How will Alina react to Katrina?  I think they will be the same--two snakes in the house.  

I am glad Kevin overheard her and Nat gave Aleksey a heads' up.  Angel will see the real alina when they first meet and keep her baby away from her.  Where is Melinda?  Kevin needs to update the family, ASAP!

Alina took them in when they were homeless bc she saw potential and it would benefit her.  Yeah she took them in, but A. watched over her.  

This is so good--Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

All parties will be making a comeback really soon, along with some unexpected guests....

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 04 2015 06:50 pm

Title: Deliveries, Diapers, And Decisions...

This chapter was great!  Loved your ending rhyme.  If A. has to choose--auntie will lose.  Kevin was right and I know where he is coming from.

Usually if someone holds a baby, the feeling makes the anger pass, but I wouldn't trust old girl or the other famly members around Roman.  



Author's Response:

Hey, Ms. Penelope! =) At this point, Alina shouldn't be trusted with anyone or anything.   ; )

 

 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 04 2015 06:27 pm

Title: Cast Pic Page

I am hoping to get back to this story and you're not here to tease again.  You started this off introducing a real sad individual.  How can you not listen to the plea of someone you are responsible for.  It's not like Boris once  loved her.  He couldn't stand her from the start. Her decision to leave should have been an easy one.   I have to go back and read a few chapters, but I think this chick  made a statement to Alesky  or had a  negative thought about Angel. I'm not sure  I know Alesky has love for this woman, but his love for Angel is on a whole other level.  I would hate for Karma to have her  buried in his backyard.  Sometimes you can get confused and think it is when it isn't.   Good to have you back ...looking forward to the next chapter



Author's Response:

I'm trying to juggle a few things, but I did get started on the next chapter. Alina is a mess all the way around. Like the old saying goes, "Hurt people, hurt people," and she has a world of hurt inside of her.

Reviewer: VeMo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 04 2015 01:22 pm

Title: Batter Up!

I have missed some of my favorite writers and you are one of those favorite writers.  I am glad you are back.  Fantastic update



Author's Response:

Aw, shucks. LOL!!! Thank you! =)

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 03 2015 11:57 pm

Title: Deliveries, Diapers, And Decisions...

I am sure if I made comment on this chapter. Very good chapter that deal with old world prejudice and new world.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the read and review, Bredreaway. =)

Some things never change and unfortunately predjudice is one of them.

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 03 2015 11:47 pm

Title: Batter Up!

ALina, you didn't protect your child and Jr choose death over remaining with you and being abused.  She snapped but it was too late.   I am trying to work up sympathy for this woman but I can't. Her child pleaded for to leave, that poor baby he was never loved. Had she loved him she would have found the strength to leave Boris sr.  Afterall Boris never loved neither her or their son so why did she stay?  What will Alina's reaction be when she meets Angel and their family?  



Author's Response:

Yea, I cant muster up any sympathy for her either. LOL! She's a dirty heffa who has a lot more sins to atone for than what she allowed to happen to her son. Stay tuned, and as always, thank you for reading and reviewing.


~LL~

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03 2015 11:53 am

Title: Cast Pic Page

Oh my god you're back.  I wish you could see me.  I have a smile on my face this _________________________________________________BIG!!   I missed my man ... oh, and you too  (smile)



Author's Response:

LOL!!! I'll try to update soon.

Reviewer: VeMo Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04 2015 06:29 pm

Title: Deliveries, Diapers, And Decisions...

u ,ade a rhyme lol, i love it ur funny  



Author's Response:

You should hear me in real life. I think I missed my calling as a rapper. LOL!!! Thanks for rating and reviewing! =)

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16 2015 09:23 pm

Title: Deliveries, Diapers, And Decisions...

He's such a great dad already. Here it goes Almina has got to go he's gonna put her in her place I'm sure he loves her but his family is with his son daughter & wife not some racist who want even look at or want to hold his son which she would if she really loved him like she said it's a baby like really & when you make the racist statements she made behind closed doors to Nat. She let a comPorte stranger SEE her but kinda tried to hide her true face to him, not going to happen. Can't wait to see what goes down

Author's Response:

I'm still waiting for inspiration to knock on my door -- hopefully it will show up soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing. =)

Reviewer: Kvgurl Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 16 2015 04:46 am

Title: Deliveries, Diapers, And Decisions...

Ohhhhhhhh boy. Good chapter



Author's Response:

Gracious! Good to see you. =)

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16 2015 12:03 am

Title: Deliveries, Diapers, And Decisions...

I hope angel rip her a new one. On the first meet, I hate nasty people. 



Author's Response:

Me, too. You know Angel will not pull any punches... she may throw a few, but she won't pull any.

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15 2015 06:03 am

Title: Deliveries, Diapers, And Decisions...

Alina ungrateful tail needs to be on the next flight back yo mother Russia. That heifer ain't gonna change.



Author's Response:

LOL! It's just a matter of who gets to her first.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14 2015 11:27 pm

Title: Deliveries, Diapers, And Decisions...

Great update



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! =)

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14 2015 09:56 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.