Title: Cast Pic Page

Nooooo! Dont' kill him! Marat is the DUDE! Besides, Natalia didn't even get the chance to stretch him out yet. (tee hee)

Reviewer: HarperSinclaire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04 2013 04:57 am

Title: Cast Pic Page

I just read your response from a while back.  My heart goes out to you.  You are a healing force.  When I was first introduced to the chamber and you,I was very depressed because I cannot go anywhere anymore. I have to work and go straight home and care for my bedridden mother.  I found that your writing allows me go places and meet people and engage in the beautiful fantasies that you create.  Take all the time you need to care for your love ones. I'll wait for you, because you never disappoint.



Author's Response:

When I first read your post, I had to log off to keep from crying. One of the life concepts that I'm trying hard to grasp is to stop putting myself last. As a mother and now fiance, I often find myself doing everything for everybody except myself. I give and give and give until I'm physically, emotionally and sometimes spiritually drained. I know you love your mom, but don't forget to show yourself some love, and take time to get away and do something that pleases YOU. (((hugs)))

Reviewer: VeMo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 25 2013 02:46 am

Title: Two To Go...

That was intense. I just knew  they would escape. I don't know who the calvary is, but they better hurry up and rescue whoever is left. I  can't believe Alesky is going to lose his right hand man.  I hope you don't us hanging long.  You got me excited again.

Reviewer: VeMo Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2013 02:23 am

Title: Cast Pic Page

I haven't even read the new chapter... I just had to say, Hello stranger.  Nw I'm going to go back and read the chapter.  Yeaaa!! she's back ...



Author's Response:

Hello! Now you can tell Pookie to put the gat away. Lol! My daughter fried my pc this morning which contains all my notes so I just pulled out an old pc that had a virus. UGH! We'll see how that goes...

Reviewer: VeMo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 25 2013 12:35 am

Title: Two To Go...

Nadya dumb ass got Marat killed, I want her dead! I loved Marat, how could do that to me in your first update in forever? Glad you're back and that finace is doing better. My heart is hurting on this one!



Author's Response:

Awe! I loved Marat too, but I had to shake things up to get back in the swing of things, but it ain't over yet. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24 2013 02:59 pm

Title: Cast Pic Page

Do I have to call Pokey from Ricmond to put you in check.. You got Marat shot and Peter stuck in a shootout with limited ammo since April 26. Don't you think that's too long to have them in limbo...Hell, Peter is probably hunger and needs to go to bathroom, and Marat has bleed to death waiting on you...Lol... I can't help myself. I'm just silly.



Author's Response:

Girl, you ALWAYS know how to make me laugh!!!! But, on a serious note, my fiance has been diagnosed with heart and kidney failure due to chronic high blood pressure, so making sure that he eats/drinks right and makes it to his doctor appointments or on occasion the ER has taken my full focus and made it nearly impossible for me to get in a groove to write anything other than this message. I miss all of the characters SO much and want to update SO badly (mainly just to find out what happens next, LOL), but my heart's just not in it... *super sad face*

Reviewer: VeMo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 27 2013 06:21 am

Title: Speak Now, Or Forever Hold Your Peace....

Reviews and Updates go hand-in-hand... The more I get, the more you get.

WHAT?!? Heffa, don't play with us like that! You already know we love this story. It's a kind of sadistic cruelty to make us wait this long for chapter updates. **rolls my eyes and crosses my arms over my chest, huffing**



Author's Response:

LOL! I don't think you all know how much writers in general (but me in particular) feed off of your input. I can't see you ladies (and few gentlemen), so if there are little to no responses to what I've written then I have no idea how or even IF I should continue. Sure I get ideas, but my inspiration comes from the reviewers. Now, don't get me wrong, I'm not saying that I want you guys to "gas me up", I just need you all to say something. LOL! And, I thank the few of you who always do. =)

Reviewer: HarperSinclaire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 29 2013 09:30 pm

Title: No Greater Love Than This....

 First of all, yeaaa you're back!  Now I don't know what to expect.  It looks like Miranda has that six sense that's letting her know she needs to go to her man.  I hope Marat and Peter get out okay.  I can't wait to see what happens.



Author's Response:

Miranda and Peter are even more connected than Angel and Aleksey, so she knows when something just isn't right with her other half... Now how she handles things is what will separate her from Angel.

AND, THANKS for the kick in the butt. LOL!!!

Reviewer: VeMo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 27 2013 02:54 am

Title: No Greater Love Than This....

Great update. Please keep Peter alive and Marat. Good to have you back. 



Author's Response:

Thanks Sharise! As far as Peter and Marat go, we'll all just have to see... That's my way of saying, I haven't decided yet. LOL!

Reviewer: Sharise Signed [Report This]
Date: April 27 2013 01:57 am

Title: No Greater Love Than This....

Thank you for the this update, it has been a long since I have read about Angel and Aleksey.  OH no please tell me that Peter is not dead?  I couldn't handle both Peter and Marat dead.  This update was just full of wonderfulness!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, pmgayles! You are such a wonderful encouragement to us writers. =)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27 2013 01:09 am

Title: No Greater Love Than This....

Ooooohhhh Noooo.... I hope that the guys make it to the plane in time and that they are ok, but for some reason I have a feeling that it's a setup to get Nadya to the US close to her brother and tries to kill him or Angel.... Iso happy to see that you are back to writing especially this story I love it



Author's Response:

Thank you! It feels good to be back.

 

Nadya will definitely be a wild card. After all, she is her brother's sister. Thanks for the review. =)

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2013 09:04 pm

Title: Cast Pic Page

Okay, it was cute at first.  Now it's  time to remind you of who you  are dealing with. You know Aleksey's reach expands around the globe. Keep ignoring him  by not putting pen to paper if you want to.  Sista to sista, I'm just saying. lol



Author's Response:

Well, I guess that was just the inspiration *cough* threat* cough* that I needed. LOL! The next chapter will be up in a few. 

Reviewer: VeMo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 26 2013 03:07 am

Title: Speak Now, Or Forever Hold Your Peace....

I love this story, especially the lead characters...I cannot wait we meet angel's family...please update soon



Author's Response:

Thanks, Bredreaway. The inspiration (as far as knowing what I want to happen next) is still with me, I just haven't had the desire or time to put it all together... maybe in a week or two after I make some major relationship changes... in other words -- drop off some dead weight. Thanks for the encouragement. *smile*

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19 2013 05:15 am

Title: Cast Pic Page

Reviews and updates go hand and hand.... You know that's called pimping....LOL  So how long before the next update, Goldie?



Author's Response:

I am so glad that I wasn't drinking anything when I read that because I just SPRAYED everywhere.

Ahem... *in my most innocent voice*

It is not pimping... It's more like tipping. LOL! Girl, I'm not gonna lie, sometimes I get frustrated as hell after spending hours and sometimes days (off and on) coming up with several concepts and storylines, and piecing them all together so that it (hopefully) makes sense to someone other than myself only to get thousands of reads, and like 6 or 7 reviews per chapter. Don't get me wrong, I love and appreciate those of you who do take the time to at least say "thanks", but it's like 'come on' to the rest of the 'hit it, and quit it crew'. I feel like a starving artist minus the starving. LOL!

Anywho, thank you for the review, and the big laugh. =)

Reviewer: VeMo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 01 2012 02:30 am

Title: Speak Now, Or Forever Hold Your Peace....

Ponks jump up to get slapped down! Ketrina is all over my nerves.

I got a feeling Alesky is fixing to clean house!



Author's Response:

LOL!!!! I am sooooo on the fence about, Ketrina. She gets on my nerves, too, but I have a *tiny* soft spot for her because of all that she's been through (which will come to light as time goes on); we'll see. Juggling three stories is becoming a bit much, so I will have to make some changes soon.

Reviewer: HarperSinclaire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 01 2012 01:00 am

Title: Speak Now, Or Forever Hold Your Peace....

Wow...that was intense! Really looking forward to this storyline. Can't wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!! *big smile*

Reviewer: Bballangel726 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 30 2012 10:34 pm

Title: Speak Now, Or Forever Hold Your Peace....

Miranda is probably on her way to the hotel lol... A&A need to take Destiny and go away and have a happily ever after



Author's Response:

Mmmmm ;)

Angel and Aleksey have created so many ties that it will be impossible for them to get away for long. Although, they might be better off eloping.

Thanks for reviewing! =)

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 30 2012 05:15 am

Title: Speak Now, Or Forever Hold Your Peace....

I have to say that when I see and update for this story and the other ones I get so ecpxcited! I love Leo and Danni! You are an awesome writer. I feel Aleskey!s pain. Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I love them, too. I put some things together for LR last night; now, I just need to piece them together. Depending on how bad my sore throat gets, I will post an update either today or tomorrow... hopefully. =)

Reviewer: Sharise Signed [Report This]
Date: November 30 2012 01:30 am

Title: Speak Now, Or Forever Hold Your Peace....

Awesome update. I cannot wait to see what direction this is going. 



Author's Response:

There's going to be a lot of push and pull for a while in various directions. Aleksey will face his toughest challenge, yet, and he's going to need all the help he can get.

Thanks for reviewing! =)

 

Reviewer: Sharise Signed [Report This]
Date: November 30 2012 01:25 am

Title: Speak Now, Or Forever Hold Your Peace....

That is so awful, that lied to his sister and that she believes that his is a killer.  Ketrina I can't stand your stank ass!!  Fabulous!!



Author's Response:

LMBOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!! I guess Angel better scoot over and make room for Ketrina on your hit list.

Aleksey's hell has only just begun in regard to his sister. None of this will be easy.

Thanks for reviewing! =)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 30 2012 12:38 am

Title: Speak Now, Or Forever Hold Your Peace....

great update



Author's Response:

Thanks! =)

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 30 2012 12:19 am

Title: Speak Now, Or Forever Hold Your Peace....

How old is Katrina? 18? how can someone so young be so vile? selling herself at 15 for greed? Thank you...loved it. hope the baby survives Aleksey's hmm... Love??? Lol.



Author's Response:

She's almost twenty, and she's been through a lot in her short life.


Aleksey is a sexual energizer bunny, but then again so is his wife. I guess the baby can sleep when he's born. LOL! Thanks for reviewing! =)

Reviewer: Lindy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 29 2012 10:51 pm

Title: Life After Death....

Sorry, what was the question again? What am I thankful for?........Chapter 25....lol    I can't wait until Christmas. I just hope Ketrina's room is on the ground floor, cause when Aleksey comes through that door I know she's going to jump out the window. You are an awesome writer



Author's Response:

VeMo... just wow! Sometimes, it's scary for a writer to put his or herself 'out there', but reviews like yours make it worth while. Happy Turkey Day! =)

Reviewer: VeMo Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 22 2012 11:41 pm

Title: Life After Death....

Whoo, Lawd, I love this story. 



Author's Response:

*big smile* I am so glad!!!! I don't know why, but sometimes I get a little nervous, so I rely on everyone's feedback (good, bad, and indifferent). Thank you!!! =)

Reviewer: Camille Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 22 2012 05:55 pm

Title: Life After Death....

ive been waiting so egerly all this time to read this and at last its here. damn! ur mind surely is blowing and it blew m mind aswell...*smile*
please keep it coming sooner. lol



Author's Response:

Girl, if you want me to speed it up, just drop me a line. If I don't get a request to update, I take it as a sign that y'all won't mind if I take my time… so I usually do (totally didn’t mean for that to rhyme, lol). If I take longer than a week to post a new chapter, I'm either being overly critical of what I've already written, or just plain lazy. LOL!!! I know there are some authors who get a little ticked when readers ask them to post an update, but I don't mind getting respectful nudges... so, nudge away. =)

Reviewer: Naania Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 22 2012 05:29 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.