Reviews For Hart's Protector
Title: Chapter 34: Epilogue

Can't wait for the next story to be posted... Will your stories ever be published?



Author's Response:

Thank you! My real life aka my career and job has taken all my free time. I would love to write more and even get published. Maybe one day. 

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2015 07:34 pm

Title: Cast Pictures

Wow! Awesome!



Author's Response:

Thank you for following my story.  Sorry it so long to respond.  My life has became more complicated than I ever expected.  I',m writing and posting again, to soothe my soul so to speak.  Once again. Thank you. 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17 2014 04:13 am

Title: Chapter 34: Epilogue

I loved Hart's Protector....Great Story! I can't wait to read your latest endeavor, I looks promising!   

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for following my story.  Sorry it so long to respond.  My life has became more complicated than I ever expected.  I',m writing and posting again, to soothe my soul so to speak.  Once again. Thank you. 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2014 05:37 am

Title: Chapter 34: Epilogue

Love this story 



Author's Response:

Thank you for following my story.  Sorry it so long to respond.  My life has became more complicated than I ever expected.  I',m writing and posting again, to soothe my soul so to speak.  Once again. Thank you. 

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 12 2014 06:54 pm

Title: Chapter 32 Final

Bella Rosa thank you for posting an update!!  Mhel has completely been transformed by Carlos' love and i love it!!  She woke up Carlos for some morning loving and he took over and put it on her.  So awesome!!



Author's Response:

Thank you ma'am.  I am happy to be able to give you all some kind of closure to this portion of their journey.  I have finally completed the this chapter.  Thanks you so much for hanging in there with me and for the wonderful reviews.

 

 

xx 

Bella

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 09 2014 01:18 pm

Title: Chapter 32 Final

Welcome back I truly missed this storybut you more than made up forit can't wait for the next instalment

Author's Response:

Thank you ma'am.  sorry I was away for awhile. I have finally finished this chapter of their journey. I have posted the completed final chapter and epilogue.  Thank you for hanging in there with me. 

Reviewer: kvgurl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 09 2014 12:06 pm

Title: Chapter 32 Final

You are such a tease ;0)



Author's Response:

:-p .... I posted the completed final and an epilogue to make up for it.  Thanks for hanging in there with me. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 09 2014 10:07 am

Title: Chapter 32 Final

Welcome back!  Nice chapter tease. I can't wait for the rest. 



Author's Response:

Thank you, I was good to write again.  I've posted the completed final chapter and an epilogue to make up for the little tease.  THank you for reading and following my little journey. 

Reviewer: azzure1020 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 09 2014 05:54 am

Title: Cast Pictures

love it more soon so happy  u are back 5*****



Author's Response:

Thank you, sorry I have not been able to get back to this story until now. I have completed the series.  thank you for following it. 

Reviewer: faye Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11 2014 10:48 pm

Title: Chapter 30 Part I

WOW!!! OOH LALA! I AM SWEATING!



Author's Response:

LOL.. thanks. They are a pair.  Thanks for following my little story.  I have finally completed this journey of theirs.

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11 2014 04:38 am

Title: Chapter 30 Part I

Great job.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for following my story.  Sorry it so long to respond.  My life has became more complicated than I ever expected.  I',m writing and posting again, to soothe my soul so to speak.  Once again. Thank you. 

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2014 06:20 pm

Title: Chapter 30 Part I

Daisy got her ass whooped like she stole Mhel last dollar!  Priceless!! Mhel is coming into her own and she did my heart good. Did Daisy reaaly think that she was going to grt away with charging at Carlos?  I hope they also charge her with druggung Gladys. Good stuff Bella Rosa you are my shero!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2014 02:57 pm

Title: Chapter 30 Part I

Update soon please



Author's Response:

thank you for reviewing and rating.  Also thank you for following my little story.  I have posted the final chapter and the epilogue today.  

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2014 08:21 am

Title: Chapter 30 Part I

Great update so glad they fired Daisy hope she doesn't cause anymore problems. loved it update soon

Author's Response:

Thank you for following my story.  Sorry it so long to respond.  My life has became more complicated than I ever expected.  I',m writing and posting again, to soothe my soul so to speak.  Once again. Thank you. 

Reviewer: kvgurl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 10 2014 08:15 am

Title: Chapter 29 Part II

Wow, I bet that growling is sexy as heck! Bella, take your time when you are ready we will be right here! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for following my story.  Sorry it so long to respond.  My life has became more complicated than I ever expected.  I',m writing and posting again, to soothe my soul so to speak.  Once again. Thank you. 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 10 2014 06:52 am

Title: Chapter 29 Part II

More, me needs more, please don't play with my emotions.



Author's Response:

Thank you for following my story.  Sorry it so long to respond.  My life has became more complicated than I ever expected.  I',m writing and posting again, to soothe my soul so to speak.  Once again. Thank you. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 10 2014 04:54 am

Title: Chapter 29 Part II

Nice update

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2014 04:07 am

Title: Chapter 29

I need more!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2014 01:59 am

Title: Cast Pictures

Packing moving is the worst a big headache know whatcha going through update when can

Author's Response:

thanks for following along.  Sorry it took so long to finish it.  Life became more hectic and crazy. the final and epilogue is posted and this chapter of their journey is closed. 

Reviewer: kvgurl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 07 2013 12:43 pm

Title: CH 28: Da quando ti conosco la mia vita un paradiso. (Since I met you my life is a paradise.)

Thank you, for getting rid of that worrisome ass heffa Kathy. She really got on my nerves! 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 04 2013 05:32 am

Title: Chapter 29

I got so excited thinking that this was another post to the story lol but I hope that your move goes smoothly for you

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2013 05:19 am

Title: Chapter 29

Please take your time. Moving is a hard and tiring process.

Get some rest.

Thank you for all of your wonderful stories.



Author's Response:

Thank you for following my story.  Sorry it so long to respond.  My life has became more complicated than I ever expected.  I',m writing and posting again, to soothe my soul so to speak.  Once again. Thank you. 

Reviewer: Moni Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 04 2013 02:28 am

Title: Chapter 29

I do hope that you enjoy your new place!  Looking forward to the next update.

!



Author's Response:

:-)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2013 02:24 am

Title: Chapter 27

Great update! I am sssssooooooo glad Mhel has shown Daisy that she understands her game! That crazy as heffa needs to be put down like a dog!

There is one error where you called Cris his brothers name.....you called him Carlos.

 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24 2013 02:09 am

Title: CH 28: Da quando ti conosco la mia vita un paradiso. (Since I met you my life is a paradise.)

Thanks for the update.  There is  a lot going on.

Is Brian Pedro new lover....or the Boss

I hope they get rid of cray-cray without a fight.



Author's Response:

Thank you for following my story.  Sorry it so long to respond.  My life has became more complicated than I ever expected.  I',m writing and posting again, to soothe my soul so to speak.  Once again. Thank you. 

Reviewer: Mocomath Signed [Report This]
Date: October 21 2013 07:21 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.