Title: Chapter 1

Well that was unexpected her father but he shoulda knew his daughter I guess he didn't give her enough credit that's why he's gone. Well yay the chaos is over now it's time 4 Kitty, to pay the piper, her husband & oh the ways he's gonna punish her I'm sure she's not gonna be able to walk 4 a few b/c Cullen knows how to take care of his pregnant wife.Excitingly waiting for update

Author's Response:

Thank you! I think she will need a little TLC after Cullen is finished with her.  I'm off for a weekend getaway so I'm plan on working in Hart's Protector will resting.  

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 20 2013 06:16 pm

Title: CH 8: Tieing Up Loose Ends

love your work u rock 5****



Author's Response:

Thanks.  I'm working on Hart's protector this weekend,hope to have an update Sunday night!

 

Reviewer: faye Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 19 2013 04:35 am

Title: CH 8: Tieing Up Loose Ends

Loved it. thanks



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm working on Hart's Protector. 

Reviewer: Mocomath Signed [Report This]
Date: September 18 2013 03:58 am

Title: Chapter 1

Bella you did it again, thanks 4 the great stroy! I just love these 2 characters.....can't wait 4 the next update on Hart's Protector!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm heading off for a weekend getaway so I plan on working on Hart's Protector and pray to update NLT Sunday night.

Reviewer: skip2641 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17 2013 09:37 pm

Title: CH 8: Tieing Up Loose Ends

Her father was batshit crazy!!!  When the man in the suit was revealed to be her father I was not surprised and she killed him in an almost human way!  In the end Lyn had shown him more respect than he had ever shown her.  I say good riddance to bad rubbish!!! This was so amazing! ! 



Author's Response:

Thanks ma'am. I had to finish him off in way that was more befitting her new sense of purpose. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17 2013 02:34 pm

Title: Chapter 7 Part ll: Day of Reckoning

You know what!!! Awesome update!! Every update you always knock it out the park!!! Love it!!



Author's Response:

thanks, I am trying to get better with each one. 

Reviewer: Treale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 09 2013 11:39 pm

Title: Chapter 1

great update as usual!



Author's Response:

thanks, I was working on getting better with each one, but life and work got in the way. 

Reviewer: skip2641 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 09 2013 08:41 pm

Title: Chapter 7 Part ll: Day of Reckoning

 I feel Cullen's hurt and pain that Caitlyn lied to him. She put revenge over her family. It is on like a pot of neckbones now!    Caitlyn has thing for cutting off penises of rapist and stuffing their penis in their mouths. I give her two thumbs up for the retribution and mayham although she loses points foe dissing Cullen.   Bella Rosa you are the shiznit!!



Author's Response:

I am sorry, I thought I had replied to all these on my IPad. Sorry.  Thank you ma'am, just getting these out my head.  She wasn't really herself, she loves Cullen but had to go to a very dark place. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 09 2013 06:45 pm

Title: Chapter 7: Day of Reckoning Part l

Thank you for the uodate!   Igor was crazy I mean evil and crazy which is worse!  I do hope that Cullen can get past this because Lyn has totally shutdown and become the Black Lotus for the last time hopefully.  Dude is going to die a horrible death and I can't wait! Good stuff Bella Rosa!  

Tattoo?

 



Author's Response:

Yea, I forgot i did get my first tattoo while writing this chapter.  Lol

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08 2013 02:26 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Wow. Lynn is really something else just awesome can't wait 4 the update.

Reviewer: kvgurl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 08 2013 12:27 pm

Title: Chapter 7: Day of Reckoning Part l

Good to know that Lyn is in there somewhere and that Cullen didn't lose her, his Kitty Kat is still there just taking care of some unfinished business right now

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08 2013 12:24 pm

Title: Chapter 7: Day of Reckoning Part l

Wow! your writing style is amazing, I can visualize the interaction between the characters.  Great Job

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08 2013 12:16 pm

Title: Chapter 7: Day of Reckoning Part l

I finally got a chance to read this and I love it. Your stories or your babies are amazing. Thank you so much for sharing your amazing talent....... 

NOW about this chapter freaking AWESOME!!!! Lyn I mean Black Lotus is a bad bitch! Her ass crazy but I understand why she is in that mode at the moment. I hope she can finally put a end to all this madness and live happily with her family. Just awesome! 

Reviewer: Treale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08 2013 10:27 am

Title: Chapter 6: Deep Down, Deep-Deep Down

Just Wow!

thanks

Reviewer: Mocomath Signed [Report This]
Date: September 04 2013 05:43 am

Title: Chapter 6: Deep Down, Deep-Deep Down

Wow, she has lost her mind but damn Cullen put it down!



Author's Response:

She has definitely gone to a dark spot.  He always delivers doesn't it.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 04 2013 01:17 am

Title: Chapter 6: Deep Down, Deep-Deep Down

Oh damn Lyn or should I say Black Lotus was very very cold to Cullen



Author's Response:

I know, she has gone to a very dark place to help protect them.  Hopefully he can bring her back from it.

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03 2013 09:09 pm

Title: Chapter 6: Deep Down, Deep-Deep Down

Great Job...please give us more



Author's Response:

Working on it.  I using this as a way to ease my hurt. It gets a little hard, when it comes to writing the sweet, lovey stuff. Cutting the heart out scene was easier than the sex scene- yep I'm in a very dark place-lol

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03 2013 07:18 pm

Title: CH 5: Things Seen Can Not be Unseen

I don't think she should stay in her Black Lotus mode because she may lose her family and herself if she does. My heart goes out to Cullen and I hope that he will be able to see past what his wife did to that man. This will change their relationship. I can't wait to find out how Cullen will react to this. Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Thanks, I think she is doing what she has to to get through it all. Hopefully he can, but after that loving he gave her and she still was cold-IDK anymore.

Reviewer: AvidReader28 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 03 2013 06:41 pm

Title: CH 5: Things Seen Can Not be Unseen

Thanks for the update.  I've missed this story.

Cullen will get her back. She has to get rid of this mess, so her babies and husband can be safe.

She needs to stay in her mode until the Russian is gone.



Author's Response:

I am with you on this one, hopefully he can bring her back.

Reviewer: Mocomath Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2013 01:38 pm

Title: Chapter 4: Back to Business

Thanks



Author's Response:

:-)

Reviewer: blackpanthershay Signed [Report This]
Date: August 31 2013 09:01 am

Title: CH 5: Things Seen Can Not be Unseen

Cat is the truth and the light! She is going to need help coming back as there se fooos have pushed into crazytown. I feel so bad for Cullen he loves that woman. She cut the man's heart out while he was still living that was the sugady! Can't wait for death to come to the Russian and Brown please let it poetic.



Author's Response:

Thanks, you are awesome.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2013 07:40 am

Title: CH 5: Things Seen Can Not be Unseen

I missed this book, I am so glad you are back and updating this book....I love the update



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review and rating :-)

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2013 06:51 am

Title: Chapter 1

Welcome back girl. I almost forgot about this story had to reaquaint myself wasn't disappointed well worth the wait



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I hope to have another update by tomorrow night at the earliest.

Reviewer: kvgurl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 30 2013 06:25 am

Title: Chapter 4: Back to Business

Wow it's been so long I had to re-read the previous chapter. Lol, loved the update and soooooo happy that Lyn got Cullen back.



Author's Response:

Thanks for continuing to read my story.  I hope to have the next update up by tomorrow night.

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 29 2013 11:01 pm

Title: Chapter 4: Back to Business

Yay, you're back!  I am glad you're doing better. Lyn went for Cullen and killed some people while she did. I give this story two thumbs up! Maj Brown is going to die and I can't wait.



Author's Response:

YES!!! I miss you all, but my heart was not into writing about love and stuff as my heart was breaking into tiny little pieces. I'm in a good place, and ready to get back to writing. Live through my characters lives.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 29 2013 10:41 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.