Title: Prologue

Hollister Jackets
Ecco Mens Shoes
Yeezy 350
Off White
Tory Burch Bags
Salomon Shoes
Geox Respira
Brooks
Fila Sneakers
Fitflop Boots
Tods
Brooks Canada
MK Bags
Pandora
NMD
Lululemon Black Friday
Coach Canada
Nike Off White
Merrell Moab 2
Mont Blanc Cufflinks
Ferragamo Shoes
Valentino Flip Flops
Bape Hoodie
Suicoke Moto
Keen Shoes Canada
Lacoste Shoes
Aldo Sandals
Mont Blanc Fountain Pen
Tory Burch
Golden Gooses
Air Jordan 34
Air Max
Tom Ford Shoes
Fjallraven Kanken Sale
Fendi Shoes
Birkenstocks
Off White Hoodie
Coach New York
Off White
Yeezy Boost 350
MCM Backpack
Skechers Sandals
Tory Burch Shoes
Aldo Boots
Ecco Outlet
Aldo Boots
Pandora Charms
Nike Shoes
Michael Kors Outlet
Ferragamo Shoes
Nike Factory
Merrell
Lacoste Clothing
Juicy Couture Gold
Sandal Birkenstock
Five Finger Shoes
Nike Factory
Tommy Hilfiger Outlet
Hydro Flask 32 Oz
Tods Shoes
Geox Sneakers
Keds Uk
Keen Boots
Coach Outlet
Birkenstock Shoes
Ecco
Prada Handbags
Salomon Boots
Supreme T Shirt
Birkenstock Sale
Pandora Canada
Lauren Ralph Lauren
Calvin Klein Outlet
Tory Burch Bags
Lacoste Polo
Yeezy Boost 700
Tommy Hilfiger Outlet
Ralph Lauren Polos
High Top Vans
Nike Shoes
Fila
Fitflop Sandals
Nike Shoes
Le Coq Sportif
Supreme Shirt
Louboutin Shoes
Balenciaga Shoes
Salomon Shoes
Keen Footwear UK
Lululemon Shorts
Louboutin Boots
Pandora
Uggs Boots
Moncler Vest
Le Coq Sportif Tennis Shoes
Juicy Couture Clothing
Salomon
Skechers Sandals
Red Bottom Shoes
Fjallraven Kanken Sale
Karen Millen Dresses
Adidas Yeezy
Mont Blanc Emblem
Lacoste Polo
Keen
Ed Hardy Clothing
Adidas Canada
Ralph Lauren
Philipp Plein T Shirts
Toms Wedges
Coach Purses
Nike Shoes
Juicy Couture Tracksuit
Mizuno
Store Bape
Fjallraven
Nike Outlet
Air Max 270
Nike Outlet
Ferragamo Shoes
Hollister Clothing
Champion Clothes
Hollister Jackets
Ralph Lauren Dresses
Fred Perry Tracksuits
Dolce Gabbana Sneakers
Asics Gel Kayano 25
Birkenstock Sandals
Golden Goose Sneakers Sale
Le Coq Sportif UK
Mont Blanc Cufflinks
Salomon
Yeezy Boost 350
Ecco Outlets
Birkenstock Shoes
Nike Off White
Salvatore Ferragamo Canada
Balenciaga
Tory Burch Flip Flops
Adidas Yeezy
Mizuno
Fila Sandals
Kate Spade Wallets
Vans Old Skool
NMD R1
Steve Madden Boots
Lacoste Sweatpants
Red Bottom Shoes
Tods Sneakers
Pandora Rings
Bape
Mizuno Volleyball Shoes
Burberry Bags
Geox Sneakers
Ecco Shoes Women
Salvatore Ferragamo Shoes
Fred Perry Shoes
Brooks Canada
Soccer Shoes
Le Coq Sportif Shoes
Yeezy 380
Balenciaga Trainers
Yeezy
Air Jordan 1
Mizuno Wave Rider
Salvatore Ferragamo Shoes
Vibrams
Adidas Nmd
Air Force 1

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04 2020 09:05 am

Title: Chapter 11 ON SALE!!!!!!!!

I love that your on Amazon, but please ask the admin for Valent for a post on Chamber News. You've been a terrible tease Noelle with these pseudo updates. Love your work as always



Author's Response:

Thank you for the tip! That's a great idea. Sorry for the tease. Just for that, you guys get a double update this week.

Reviewer: Arei Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 21 2014 06:22 am

Title: Chapter 11 ON SALE!!!!!!!!

Just bought and reviewed on Amazon.

When are you going to write Gabe's story?  He deserves a happy ending too but he's so stubborn and I can't wait to read how he finds the woman who completes him.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I really hope you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 20 2014 03:33 pm

Title: Chapter 10 Update!

Noelle i gave you a review on amazon.



Author's Response:

 

Thank you, so much!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06 2014 02:08 am

Title: Chapter 8

Great story! I finished it on wattpad. 

I can't wait to read Gabe and Lucas back story.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it, but the version on Wattpad was incomplete. I also added the story of Aaliyah's grandparents, Harper and Rosa Lee Wyndham, to the story. I hope you decide to give it a second look at the online store!

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 15 2014 12:56 am

Title: Chapter 8

I am so upset right now because I was just reading chapter 16 an now .....nothing. I have been waiting all this time so all the chapters would be posted so I could read it all at one time and now I can't finish it.



Author's Response:

Reviewer: BossLady Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14 2014 02:16 am

Title: Chapter 8

Looking forward to purchasing the book.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad! I can't wait to make my first sale. The excitement is killing me!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14 2014 02:10 am

Title: Prologue

Loved this such a sweet ending god bless on your publication sure will be a hit

Author's Response:

Thank you! I could so use a blessing on this project. Positive prayers are very welcome. I love your optimism!

Reviewer: Congrats Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2014 11:29 am

Title: Prologue

When are you going to update? 



Author's Response:

I hope you've had a chance to check out the ending. I'd love to hear how you like it.

Reviewer: misunderstood Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 08 2013 10:37 am

Title: Prologue

lol beyonce didnt make a curvy figure legendary. That was around before she was even thought of.



Author's Response:

Lol! I totally agree, but I wanted to make sure it was more current. After all, haven't you heard? She has been named the "Beloved Mistress of the Universe," and she's "The Hottest Chick In The Game!"

Reviewer: lonieg Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06 2013 09:25 am

Title: Chapter Five: When Even Our Best Intentions...

Lucas is a sweetheart, and he really cares about Aaliyah.  So loving this story!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2013 02:20 am

Title: Chapter Four: What Secrets Do They Keep?

Mrs. Hickman is good and Gabriel has it  bad. I love it!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2013 02:13 am

Title: Chapter Two: And Then Our Lips...

That would be disheartening to know that a man didn't recognize me after talking to me for over an hour at my party in my own house!!!



Author's Response:

Exactly! Can you imagine how mortifying that would be? Something similar has happened to me, because I looked like someone else! Apparently, they made a love connection at a previous event. I thought I was meeting this great guy who talked to me in a way that made it seem like we had known each other forever. Instead, it turned out that I was just the stand it for the real Miss Right. Girrrrrl, I had to get the ice cream out for that one. Smh. It's funny now, but I didn't think so then.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2013 01:58 am

Title: Chapter Five: When Even Our Best Intentions...

very good update.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2013 11:33 pm

Title: Chapter Five: When Even Our Best Intentions...

I love it.  Please contijue with the story.  I couln't help laughing and smiling when I read this chapter!!!



Author's Response:

This chapter was inspired by a real life misunderstanding. A friend invited me out to a comedy show. She had free tickets, and invited about a dozen people to share the space. I was the first of her friends to show up, and didn't know anyone she'd invited. Well, there was this fine guy across the room. While she went to the restroom, I got busy making eye contact with this clean cut well dressed cutie. From the looks of things, he was with his coworkers. We exchanged a few smiles, and it was clear that we were both interested.

On her way back from the restroom, my friend ran into two of her friends who had finally shown up. No one else ever did. They were both guys, and I didn't think anything of it when she said we should alternate seats, so that I could get to know both of them. After all, I was new to the area, and eager to make friends. Just then, I glanced back over at my eye candy, and got the shock of my life when he looked at me as though I was the preacher's wife, and he'd caught me in the balcony with two deacons and a choir director. Needless to say, that didn't go anywhere. At the ended of the show, he ran out of there like a scalded cat, and I never saw him again. Oh, well. Yet another potential husband down the drain due to a misunderstanding, Lol!

Reviewer: LovinLo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2013 10:19 pm

Title: Chapter Five: When Even Our Best Intentions...

Aahhh sneaky sneaky Lucas. 



Author's Response:

Don't you love it?

Reviewer: AP Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2013 09:07 pm

Title: Chapter Five: When Even Our Best Intentions...

It's great to have an awesome friend like Lucas, to look out. :-D

Reviewer: cuppacoffee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 03 2013 07:44 pm

Title: Chapter Four: What Secrets Do They Keep?

Love this story can't wait for the next post!

Reviewer: cdy1216 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2013 02:52 pm

Title: Chapter Four: What Secrets Do They Keep?

I really like the story so far and am really looking forward to seeing how the tale develops.

One question - if you've already written it as a novel why not just put it out there in big chunks? So far everything written makes me want to see how this turns out. Wil Aliyah amend her heart? I also like the fact that both Lukas and Gabriel seem like good guys and Derrick seems like a very, very cool older brother.

Can't wait so get writing!



Author's Response:

I would love to put it out there in bigger chunks, but I have to edit and sometimes update the environment.

I wrote the orginal novel somewhere in the early 2000's. Even after deciding to leave most of the music that inspired the story in place, there are some things in each chapter that need a bit of revision to make it seem to be more in the now.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 03 2013 12:00 pm

Title: Chapter Four: What Secrets Do They Keep?

Definitely liking this story. Can't wait for the next update

Reviewer: SandyBrownEyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2013 03:34 am

Title: Chapter Four: What Secrets Do They Keep?

This story has captured my interest...though I'm not a fan of love triangles. Not sure if that's where you are going with it or not.  I can't say that I like either guy for "Kitty" just yet; I'll have to read more.  Gabe well...he's a typical guy it seems (now he PAYS attention to Aaliyah after she *dresses up*) and we know more about him than the other guy, Lucas.  We only that he is her brother's friend and she's like a little sister to him. I will wait for the next few updates to see how I feel about either guy.



Author's Response:

The funny thing is, I sort of like that Gabriel is a little bit typical. I mean, how many women know men who look beyond the outside to see the "real you?" Please! They act like they're shopping for meat in the grocery story. If it's not packaged right, they won't eat it. I don't care if it's a porterhouse steak.

Let's face it. The only reason why Lucas looks beyond to see the "real her" now is because he knew her when she was a kid, and before she had anything that a normal grown man would want to see.

Reviewer: Natori aka R Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2013 03:27 am

Title: Chapter Four: What Secrets Do They Keep?

Ok, I'm liking this so far. Your characters are engaging from the start.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2013 03:12 am

Title: Chapter Three: What Secrets Do They Whisper?

I'm already wondering who Kitty will end up with. Gabe has already rubbed me the wrong way but he may have some redeeming qualities. Lucas has known her since she was a child and has that special friendship. I think that he may start to develop feelings while playing the game. 

Reviewer: AP Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2013 02:31 am

Title: Prologue

I just read your synopsis, Aaliyah is stupid I can see some pain coming in her future.



Author's Response:

Some of my best experiences have originated in youthful stupidity. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2013 01:24 am

Title: Prologue

I like this already. How does Gabe know Lucas?I'm glad this is complete because we won't have to wait too long for postings hopefully. 



Author's Response:

Now that the ending is here, I can finally answer. Read the ending! Then you'll know for sure. :-)

Reviewer: AP Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2013 01:05 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.