Title: Chapter 17 - The Mission

Very nice I loved it it all worked out

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22 2019 08:16 pm

Title: Chapter 17 - The Mission

great fic!

Reviewer: aprilfool Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 10 2017 06:41 pm

Title: Chapter 17 - The Mission

PERFECT wonderful

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27 2016 12:24 am

Title: Chapter 1 - Ebony

Way to give up on a story people liked without an word from you not cool

Reviewer: Eman story Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 03 2016 02:50 am

Title: Chapter 10 - The Love of An Assassin

This review is going to be a review of this chapter's review section. lol Most of the time the comment sections of the stories on this site are even more entertaining than the stories. The author and the author's fans that claim to be 'on her side' regarding her story choices are just as bad as some of the readers that they claim are 'taking this story too seriously.' I agree that we should all remember that this is a story and that since these guys are assassins we can't expect them to act like the 'normal' men that they aren't, but I also agree that the whole 'Alpha'-Male thing can sometimes get annoying and start to appear to be more like control or even abuse. Generally, I like this story, but yeah like most of the readers I find some aspects of this story.....not as good as other aspects of this story, and I'm finding the guys more and more annoying. That's just my opinion and we're all entitled to our own opinions.

Reviewer: guest Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 24 2015 06:48 pm

Title: Chapter 8 - Ebony's Epic Apology

Sometimes they are annoyingly 'possessive'. I think that Ebony's treatment from them was unnecessary, even from Silas though I understand why he was upset. Above all else, Ebony is a woman, and they really should treat her like one, instead of a kid. I thought that the love scene was good too!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 18 2015 06:50 am

Title: Chapter 3 - Her New Family

I don't see what people are saying was 'funny' about this chapter. All I got was that these 'men' are just as ignorant as I thought they would be based on your 'warning.' They better not talk anymore of that garbage, especially when they're around Ebony. I don't like any of them, aside from Dakota, and obviously Silas. Thankfully Ebony does seem like a strong girl. Hope it lasted while living with the likes of these...people.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 18 2015 05:36 am

Title: Chapter 17 - The Mission

Please, please, please finish this story!!!! I only intended to read the first couple but was hooked and read them all!!! Excellent work!!

Reviewer: Lifechanges2014 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2015 03:12 pm

Title: Chapter 17 - The Mission

Are you through with this story. I surely hope not update as soon as possible

Reviewer: Update Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 03 2015 03:21 pm

Title: Chapter 17 - The Mission

Well I have read this story and I am indeed hooked on it. I would love to see Silas and Ebony together as a love sick couple and their lives filled with their desires. While all the guys have been there for Ebony and Silas, I would love  for  them to find happiness as well. Silas and the guys have been used by the old men. Surely they deserve  a life that is not full of drama all the time.

Please don't leave this story hanging. Please update, update!

Reviewer: Everyone derives to be happy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 14 2014 09:13 pm

Title: Chapter 17 - The Mission

Okay, where is the last chapter to this story? The last update was 6/2014. Hopefully you have not forgotten about your readers.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 01 2014 04:04 am

Title: Chapter 17 - The Mission

One chapter left! I hope it comes soon:) this story is beyond amazing. 

Reviewer: SleepEasy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2014 09:21 pm

Title: Chapter 17 - The Mission

Gory chapter but it had to be written. It was the coming out of Ebony of sorts, acceptance of who you are and about family! I loved it.

Now, one more chapter is not a good thing!! Is their a sequel? There has to be something! This was a great story. You are very talented!

Reviewer: Kayden Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 27 2014 03:37 am

Title: Chapter 17 - The Mission

Excellent

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16 2014 05:38 am

Title: Chapter 17 - The Mission

  I have to say that this has to be the best chapter yet. Everything has a reason and every action was done with an understanding reason. As violent as it was, the fact of it was the life of an assassin is not clean nor is it simple. The action they did were for the better of mankind and not as a way of creating a form of natural selection for a chosen few. Something never seemed right about the organization and now it all makes sense so thank you. Ebony has changed but she has also changed these men, she gave them a reason to care in a dark and dreary world. No longer is she alone, but than again she never was. Without realizing it, they made their own unique family. As for those that tried to have actions without it coming back at them they were.wrong.

Reviewer: reader101 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13 2014 12:32 am

Title: Chapter 17 - The Mission

I'm glad that she is alive  because if she had died ooooooooooooooooo  Silas would went cra cra on alot people well he already did lol. One more chapter then it is  the end. Noooooooooooo love the story  another hit. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2014 11:25 pm

Title: Chapter 17 - The Mission

Well I was so excited to see this update.  I just loved the chapter and how you were able to tap into what makes them all tick.  I was freaked for a moment when she closed her eyes.  But knowing that Silas was not about to let her die he could do anything to bring her back.  AND to see how the rest of the guys were when she was stabbed was great.  It showed their human sides.  Loved that Silas got his vengence on and how the rest of the team worked to help come up with 'effective' ways of helping out.  Just LOVED this story.  It was a long time since the last update and worth the wait.

Reviewer: letitia Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12 2014 08:43 pm

Title: Chapter 17 - The Mission

This update was the bomb.com it just blew me away everytime

Reviewer: kvgurl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2014 10:37 am

Title: Chapter 17 - The Mission

Loved it!! Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

Thank you, thank you and Thank you!

Reviewer: shadow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2014 04:20 am

Title: Chapter 17 - The Mission

Waited so long for this awesome update



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2014 03:45 am

Title: Chapter 17 - The Mission

You lost me, so.. she lifted a full grown man of the ground? And she detached his penis with her bare hand is that possible? Lol it's kinda overly theatrical but whatever the previous chapters were good and im not gonna quit now

Author's Response:

The monster inside of her came out, that adrenaline can do crazy things when your life is threatened especially for the type of assassin Ebony is. This chapter had a long time in coming and it described all their the horrible sides that were talked about, but never showed until now. Sorry you didn't like it, didn't expect everyone to, but glad you enjoyed the other chapters. 

Reviewer: KayMay Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 12 2014 03:37 am

Title: Chapter 17 - The Mission

Yes,  Ebony is alive and the evil old farts are dead!,



Author's Response:

She's not so easy to kill. Muwahahaha!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2014 02:42 am

Title: Chapter 16 - The Monster Inside of Me

Keep it coming.  Really good story.  

Reviewer: d3stin2l0v3 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 03 2014 01:34 pm

Title: Chapter 16 - The Monster Inside of Me

I have SO missed this story and I am glad that I am back.  I just LOVED it and how Ebony interacted with her 'Uncle'... Dakota being her guard dog and how Dom is going to get himself killed.  Great job as always and I promise to be more on top of my reading.

Reviewer: letitia Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16 2014 02:00 am

Title: Chapter 16 - The Monster Inside of Me

Though with each passing day Ebony is see more of the darker side of her new family I feel proud of her for being able to handle it and with Silas her anchor she will continue to handle it.  She is still the same loving person she was just has a dark side that is apart of her with skill to back that darkside up we all have a darkside of course right.

Great story still loving it.  Thank  you for sharing.  I still can't wait to see the match you have for Dakota if there is to be one. He is my most favorite of them all.

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2014 04:33 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.