Reviews For I'm not a hero
Title: 2 weeks

Okay...so this is probably, actually most definitely a reach given the fact you last updated this a few years ago....but update maybe?

Like it's so so good. And I loved the one shot too but a full length story would be awesome...

Anyways, even like this it's one of the best stories I've ever read on here.

Also, what happened to your other stories? Why did you take them all off? Hope it's because you plan on publishing them ( you really should! Your stories are better than most books in the so-called interracial genre!) and not because you have given up on them.

Never give up on your craft! You have too much talent for that!

Best wishes,

Taylor

Reviewer: Taylor9 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 08:27 am

Title: 2 weeks

Morgan hell yeah score for Team Fixation hopefully I never get an Alicia situation. Because my habits are his to the T fixate research shamelessly indulge then move on but it I ever got stuck like you did....oh boy.
I love watching their relationship jump forward

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03 2016 02:05 am

Title: 2 weeks

Wow they are moving fast. So I wonder if he's gonna end up being a woman beater like his pappy. 

Reviewer: BASEDJAMOOSH Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21 2016 07:07 am

Title: 2 weeks

this is such an awesome story! I hope that you return to it. I have so many questions regarding what's wrong with Morgan, whether ot not his issues get in the way of his relationship with Alicia, how Alicia will react as a result of being made aware of Morgan's issues, whether or not their relationship will last, and whether or not Morgan's issues get resolves by the end of the story. PLEASE update this awesome story :)

Reviewer: guest Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 16 2015 08:44 pm

Title: 2 weeks

Please update this one! Morgan and Alicia are my all time favorite fiction couple

Reviewer: keluboo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 24 2015 06:00 pm

Title: 2 weeks

Alicia didn't push him but just enjoyed being with him in ways he offered. When he seemed to blow her off she didn't fret but had fun with another guy. Morgan's not used to her way. She's different. Good story.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 22 2015 03:46 am

Title: Nagging obsession

Great story, but I hope Alicia can resist. He's bad news if you want more than sex. Otherwise at least be honest.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2015 03:27 am

Title: 2 weeks

If he was not a woman abuser in the making they would not be moving to fast but since he is yeah i would say so

Reviewer: sweetrst1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 30 2014 06:45 pm

Title: 2 weeks

(in a singing voice.)

 

AMAZING STORY!!!! PLEASE CONTINUE!

Reviewer: FreshBreath Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27 2014 03:41 am

Title: 2 weeks

(in a singing voice.)

 

AMAZING STORY!!!! PLEASE CONTINUE!

Reviewer: FreshBreath Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27 2014 03:41 am

Title: 2 weeks

DAAYYYYYYYUUMMMMMM. THIS IS A VERY SEXY COUPLE EY. SO DAM SExy. Alicia and Morgan are smoking hot and crazy to which makes the story interesting : and very spicey)

I enjoyed this story more then I thought I would. From chapter 1 it immediately captured my attention. Seeing the abuse he had to see as a little boy has affected him and I believe it will affect his relationship with Alicia. They already said I love u. This should be interesting hehe.

WATEVER U DO SON, UPDATE THIS STORY BECAUSE I WILL BE SO MAD AT YOU. PLEASE. I LOVE IT. DONT LEAVE A GIRL HAnging.

Reviewer: FreshBreath Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27 2014 03:40 am

Title: 2 weeks

You have got to keep going with this story. It is just to good!!! Get writing.

Reviewer: bella200183 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2014 12:56 am

Title: 2 weeks

ADHD and OCD, big time. I love them both though! Watch out for that violent temperment, Morgan! Love this, keep up the great work!

Reviewer: Hikari Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11 2014 12:35 am

Title: 2 weeks

I love all your stories so I was happy to see this update. I think they can be good together long term.  They will definitely have a few bumps because now he's possessive.  But they are happy.  They need time to grow more and I think Morgan will screw up but realize his mistake and work extra hard to get Alicia back. He's never n in a relationship before.

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10 2014 04:14 am

Title: The first time I met her

Welcome back Penny...Excellent as usual.. Can't wait for the next update'

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10 2014 03:32 am

Title: The first time I met her

I had a mini heart attack when I saw that you updated! Something told me not to give up on it. I love this story, all of your stories actually! Do you have any new one in the works by the way?

Reviewer: Gigi Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2014 11:37 pm

Title: The first time I met her

It's dark, I love it. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Cheerjam3 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09 2014 06:36 pm

Title: 2 weeks

GREAT update!

Reviewer: Felicity Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2014 05:31 pm

Title: 2 weeks

I love stories that feature dark, twisted, sick characters ( I know...it probably says something about me...lol) and this story is definitely my cup of tea. I am truly in love with the one-shot and I think I'm addicted to the toxic dynamics between Morgan and Alicia. Great job! Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Hollie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2014 04:31 pm

Title: 2 weeks

God, I love your writing style so very much! Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: Marie-Isabelle Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2014 12:26 pm

Title: 2 weeks

Their story is developing faster than expected. But it's not bad because I think knowing someone is a never ending discovery, not matter how long we have known that person. And we can really feel their attraction. Morgan seems to be possessive and obsessive, I like that. I love how he sometimes dives himself into his own world. He isn't like the other guys. I think that Alicia will balance him perfectly. Their relationship will be a roller-coaster I can't wait to read ! Great update !

Reviewer: Peanut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2014 07:10 am

Title: 2 weeks

Love this story, but based on the latter story, Morgan and Alicia are CRAZY, lol! Now, I can role with them, but somewhere down the line they become toxic and the sick thing is, there are most likely couples like this.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2014 06:32 am

Title: 2 weeks

Dear Ms Penny88, you are the absolute best. Thank you so much for sharing.

Reviewer: Reader Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2014 05:53 am

Title: The first time I met her

Found this gem and I love it.  Morgan has issues and Barb knows this.  He is going to consume Alicia, bc she is now his new OCD project.  She is going to mistake this for a healthy love--it is not! 

I fear this relationship is going to leave two badly damage souls.  In other words, they are going to have to walk on hot coals barefoot, before they are allowed true happiness, with or without one another (hint: my job is very stressful and requires I read only stories with HEA endings). 

Morgan is a man whore and these don't change overnight...

Reviewer: Penelope52 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2014 04:10 am

Title: 2 weeks

MorLicia is a train-wreck that has already happened but the fallout has yet to be felt by either person.  The fact that Morgan needs therapy- or Jesus - is a given...years of abuse has caused the OCD coping mechanism. However, I think Alicia has underlying issues that need analyzing as well. (What's Alicia's story? Was she in the system too? She has an edge about her that screams I'm vulnerable but don't think I won't fight back!  Interesting.)

Morgan's love for Alicia will never allow her, her own identity...he is consumed by something that was denied him since his conception; and now that he's found 'it'...he shall never be without it[her] again.  Not sure what Alicia's searching for or what she thinks she's found in Morgan but what they will become may be more than what she bargained for.

 Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: JV4ME Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2014 03:36 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.