Title: Chapter 10 - And When It's Over

This has to be my fav story of yours, pls finish it I love it!! 

Reviewer: Pls Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 15 2017 03:14 am

Title: Chapter 10 - And When It's Over

Not cool young lady. How dare you make me cry like this!!!!! It was a wonderful chapter. Thank you keep up the great work

Reviewer: Amethyst84 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 14 2016 02:03 am

Title: Chapter 10 - And When It's Over

Awesome story! Please continue soon.

Reviewer: LeosLove Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2016 04:58 pm

Title: Chapter 10 - And When It's Over

😍😍

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21 2016 04:00 pm

Title: Chapter 10 - And When It's Over

When can we expect an update?

Reviewer: Connie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 23 2016 03:27 am

Title: Chapter 10 - And When It's Over

Please update

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 10 2016 03:39 pm

Title: Chapter 10 - And When It's Over

I love how Eve didn't back down to those stuck up rich folks and never let Adam forget she won't take his crap either.  Yes they do need to be togheter but hopeful Adam fights for his girl. Thanks for the update

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2016 03:45 pm

Title: Chapter 10 - And When It's Over

Can I just say, I didn't ever really see him letting her go.  I was with her wanting to slap him when he was being so cold towards her on their last night.  I know that there is a reason for everything but I can't wait to see how they both handle not being around each other now.  LOVE James... He is going to be the calming force between the two of them.  I like him telling her just a little of what he saw of Adam after she left the car the night before.  GREAT Chapter!! And let the games or fireworks begin.

Reviewer: letitia Signed [Report This]
Date: February 01 2016 08:50 pm

Title: Chapter 10 - And When It's Over

Adam and Eve are two very stubborn people who are perfect for each other!!  Who will break first,Adam or Eve?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01 2016 02:23 pm

Title: Chapter 10 - And When It's Over

Both of them are stubborn & is doing what they think the other wants. He's letting her go per the agreement although he wants her to stay. She wants to stay but don't think he really wants her. They need to get their communication together. I'm sure this separation isn't going to last long he's to possessive & sees her as his & when he sees/ hears about her & other guys not gonna happen if she follows what the advice given to her. Can't wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: Kvgurl Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 01 2016 10:16 am

Title: Chapter 10 - And When It's Over

next chapter please.

Reviewer: lucky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01 2016 12:34 am

Title: Chapter 10 - And When It's Over

UGH ! That letter was so freeking creepy ! I hope Eve take all the money she can and get the hell out of Adam's reach. At least she recongnized the jerk controlling paternalistic move for what it was...Don't fall for it, girl! He may "care" for you or even be infatuated with you (I am not sold on falling in love after two weeks during wome whirlwing Cinderella like romance), but the way he spoke to you in that letter just shows he doesn't respect you, and still treats you like some beautiful "exotic" (double UGH !) pet he is taking care of. 

Reviewer: RedHobo Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 31 2016 11:20 pm

Title: Chapter 10 - And When It's Over

A very interesting turn of events concerning her departure. Ready to see how he comes back into her life. 

Reviewer: laurie94 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 31 2016 08:31 pm

Title: Chapter 1 - Adam and Eve

I think i M going to cry bc there isn't any more chapters :'( PLEASEE GIVE ME MOREEEE!  *cries*

Reviewer: Kalani Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31 2016 08:27 am

Title: Chapter 10 - And When It's Over

I neeeeeeeeed more.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 31 2016 04:24 am

Title: Chapter 9 - The Commoner's Decision

Adam and Eve are falling for each other evethough they are fighting it! I hope it works out where they have to be together for more than 2 weeks!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 22 2016 02:04 pm

Title: Chapter 6 - Lost Girl

I adore everything you've ever written....well everything that I've read by you.  And this is no exception.  I love Eve so much, I can totally relate to her (except with her view on love I'm a huge romantic ). Adam is so sweet...  most of the time. They are cute together.  I look forward to the rest of this story. Its sooooooo good. 

Reviewer: mizgardenia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22 2016 10:39 am

Title: Chapter 9 - The Commoner's Decision

Very cute, love the title... so fitting. Great how their sparing beautifully captures and holds to the title/theme. I am thoroughly enjoying this funny ass romance. 

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21 2016 01:56 pm

Title: Chapter 9 - The Commoner's Decision

Great chapter.

Reviewer: laurie94 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18 2016 11:45 pm

Title: Chapter 9 - The Commoner's Decision

I envisioned three months not two weeks, but you're the author. I'm enjoying this, glad to see it back, and can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Presh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18 2016 03:08 pm

Title: Chapter 5 - Happily Ever After?

Wow! Just wow!

Reviewer: Presh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18 2016 02:02 pm

Title: Chapter 9 - The Commoner's Decision

Adam baby boy you better make those two weeks count and make her see that she is the one for you or risk losing her to someone else. I did my happy dance when I saw this update yay. Thank for the update 

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18 2016 01:46 am

Title: Chapter 8 - Fairy Godfather?

This story is effing hilarious.  Twerking with the Russian amazons, leaving Adam in the dust to chase after a star and Adam being embarassed because she offered to have his babies; what a wacky couple.  Can't wait for more

Reviewer: Liason4220 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 29 2015 01:37 am

Title: Chapter 1 - Adam and Eve

 

 

UPDATES, UPDATES, PLEASE!!!

 

Reviewer: CAColeman Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25 2015 07:14 pm

Title: Chapter 8 - Fairy Godfather?

I need more!! love how you threw lee in the mix real quick! forget the other stories and focus on this! i hate waiting sooo long update update pleeeeeeeeaaassseeee!!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 23 2015 05:03 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.