Reviews For Mending Hearts
Title: Epilogue

Awesome!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20 2017 06:13 pm

Title: Epilogue

Nice story😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2017 10:09 pm

Title: Epilogue

This is one of my favorite stories ever. The growth they both sjow as individuals and as a couple is awesome. Ive rerrad this story several times because it is that excellent. Great job!!

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2016 05:03 am

Title: Chapter 18

Perfect. I loved it. 

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08 2015 05:34 am

Title: Character Pics

 

 

 

UPDATES,  UPDATES , PLEASE!I! !!

 

Reviewer: CAColeman Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25 2015 07:08 pm

Title: Character Pics

 

 

 

UPDATES,  UPDATES , PLEASE!I! !!

 

Reviewer: CAColeman Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25 2015 07:07 pm

Title: Epilogue

Loved this story from start to finish, Janet and Andrew are the best couple, anf I love thier family... don't feel sorry for Richie at all, like the bible says "you reep what you sow" and boy did he LOL,... love Janet's brothers.

I wouldn't mind a story about Des, is it about how he and Brenden's sister got together, or something different.

Reviewer: liberty lady Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2015 11:29 pm

Title: Epilogue

I don't know how I missed the ending.

This was a great story and I hope you continue and publish one day.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08 2015 08:02 pm

Title: Epilogue

This was great!!! Baby 3 is in the oven! They aren't playing. Lol. I think both spin offs would be great. Either way I'm here.

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: September 07 2015 09:27 pm

Title: Chapter 20

She is pregnant and they are getting married!! Yay

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: September 07 2015 09:05 pm

Title: Chapter 19 Part 2

Lola aren't they just adorable. I'm glad that didn't turn into a huge scene. But I'm really glad Janet and Andrew did that to him, he deserved much more.

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: September 07 2015 08:47 pm

Title: Chapter 19 Part 1

Such a wonderful evening about to be ruined.. Why in the world is Richard there?

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: September 07 2015 08:37 pm

Title: Epilogue

Yes, he needs his own story, yeah!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 07 2015 10:04 am

Title: Epilogue

Awwww..yayyyy! I loved it!!!


Well done!!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 04 2015 03:12 am

Title: Epilogue

Lawyers take the bar exam in order to legally practice law. They are disbarred (not barred) from  practice if found in violation of statutes...just saying...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 03 2015 05:05 am

Title: Epilogue

Thank you for this story! I truly enjoyed reading about Janet and Andrew! 

Reviewer: annienathanson Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 03 2015 12:36 am

Title: Epilogue

Awesome sauce!!  Duck is pregnant again, yes!!!  I love those two together, great fictional couple!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03 2015 12:03 am

Title: Chapter 20

That was a great surprise. How much longer does she have left . Most specialties are 4yrs.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 02 2015 04:55 pm

Title: Chapter 20

Aww, only one chapter lefr?  I hate to see this story end , it was so good. Will Duck really be pregnant?   I hope so!!!   I b25; this ebook!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 02 2015 01:01 pm

Title: Chapter 20

I just love this story and glad they both got licks in on ole Richard.  Family in town, new ring, new house, man moves to be with you...damn, are there anymore like Andrew?

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 02 2015 05:48 am

Title: Chapter 19 Part 2

I love Andrew!!! d84;d84;d84;  Janet is the sugady, she almost broke dick's arm!!  His name is lower case because he is such a small man.  The best estimate part, the cherry on top, is when Andy the broke dick'so nose!!  ANDY is the man!!!! They have each made each into the human beings they are supposed to be. Isn't  love grand?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01 2015 12:43 pm

Title: Chapter 19 Part 2

Why screw around on her like that then do all of this? I mean, is Janet supposed to be the new side piece against the old side piece now? What exactly is Richard's end game with this ridiculous display. Idiot!

I'm loving how Janet and Andrew are coming along. It's becoming a solid relationship.

Nice!!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01 2015 03:05 am

Title: Chapter 19 Part 2

i hate to see this story end

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01 2015 01:01 am

Title: Chapter 19 Part 1

what is he doing there!!

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01 2015 12:53 am

Title: Chapter 19 Part 1

What is Richard's stupid dumb butt doing here? They are over, can't he just take a hint?

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 01 2015 12:27 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.