Reviews For Boys Will Be Boys
Title: Chapter 3

Hope you update soon!!! I really wanna know how this ends. 

Reviewer: Jb Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22 2015 06:58 am

Title: Chapter 1

When will you get back to this one? We're missing it.

Reviewer: BellaChica Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 13 2014 05:31 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Hope u update soon! I'm excited to see what Blake does! I kind of want it to be scandalous. 

Reviewer: SleepEasy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2014 02:31 pm

Title: Chapter 3

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update!!!!!! Best story ever! Thank u! You're awesome!

Reviewer: artface456 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30 2014 04:39 am

Title: Chapter 1

Really great and funny story. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: simplydijah Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23 2014 08:30 am

Title: Chapter 3

These boys have me rollin on the floor. I wonder if she can just put each of them in a straight jacket and call it a day.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 23 2014 07:01 am

Title: Chapter 3

I don't know who I'd kill first. Blake or his nephews. maybe she could give a group rate and build a fire pit and toss all their asses in there.

I hope she finds out about Blake. What the hell is he thinking? Wait, that's jsut it, he's not thinking.

I can not wait to see what happens in the next chapter.

Reviewer: BellaChica Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23 2014 05:52 am

Title: Chapter 2

Well, if Blake was hoping to have 6 kids with Minnie, this just put the kabosh on that.

I'd strangle all three of 'em. She's got plenty of time to get rid of the bodies.

This is such a treat after a long hard day at work.

Reviewer: BellaChica Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23 2014 05:32 am

Title: Chapter 3

I would have let her friend teach them a lesson for all the pain that has been done

Reviewer: Keyajackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23 2014 04:37 am

Title: Chapter 3

I would have let her friend teach them a lesson

Reviewer: Keyajackson Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23 2014 04:37 am

Title: Chapter 3

Blake and his nephews would be dead. smh poor minnie, the good looking ones are always trouble

Reviewer: cocoverdad Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23 2014 04:30 am

Title: Chapter 3

Oh man Blake  If I were Menerva he would be in for a world of hurt, pain & anything else I could think of .She should should let her neighbor deal with the boys they seem scared of him anyways.

Reviewer: Kvgurl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 23 2014 03:09 am

Title: Chapter 3

You want to bet that Minerva's friend Allison sees Blake with his ex. I hope Allison confronts him or tells her friend. Poor Minerva! Blake needs to treat Minerva better and he better realize what a great catch he has in Minerva are risk losing her. Great work. Minerva should just tie the triplets up in front of the tv. Just kidding :-1 Keep up the great work. I am eager to find out what happens next!

Reviewer: AvidReader28 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23 2014 01:56 am

Title: Chapter 3

At this point, Blake can take a hike.  He is just like a previous commenter stated, immature, inconsiderate and selfish exactly.  To place a person who he suppose to care about in this position is ridiculous.  Even if he had faith in her abilities to blindside her is inappropriate.  To make a bet like that with his friends and can't tell his ex no, not out of the fact Minnie is a warden but out of RESPECT for my relationship with her.  He didn't tell her at first about the location of the gig because he KNOWS it is wrong on so many levels.  Continue to listen to your friends and watch you will be alone or with a girl you clearly broke up with for a reason.  You can't smell SET UP.  I hope Minnie tells him to get lost when he comes to pick up the terrible trio and never speak to his behind again.  She needs a man who doesn't let serious discussions, situations just fall to the wayside.  I hope he steps out of pocket tonight because I will be right next to Minnie helping her to whoop his behind like it was Madea's I can do bad all by myself re-enactment.  I am so waiting on your next update because I am dying to know what is happening at this party.  Someone will spill the beans if not his ex.

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23 2014 01:52 am

Title: Chapter 3

Blake is going to get in trouble because he still has feelings for the ex and don't know how to say no.  Minerva is going to feel the fool for being used as the babysitter, while the bfriend parties.   You story made me lol and although funny, i think Minerva needs to load those boys into a car and take them to the party.     

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23 2014 01:52 am

Title: Chapter 3

Blake does not care about Minnie at all. I do not like him at all. He know the kids are bad and still put his girl in this place. But not only that he still has feeling for his ex get the fuck out of here. She needs to let him go because in the long run he will only cause her heart break

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 23 2014 01:33 am

Title: Chapter 3

Although the story is funny, so far her boyfriend isnt' coming across as anything but selfish, immature and inconsiderate. His character and that of the boys are so far fetched as to become less funny and more confusing as the story continues. There are so many negatives with the decisions Blake is making that I have to wonder at the intelligence of Minerva for staying with him. The bet with his friends and his inability to see his old girlfriend for the manipulator that she is stresses again his immaturity and lack of intelligence.

Maybe his character will improve later, but right now all I can see is a boy playing around with the feelings of a maturing young lady and her inability to walk away from what is clearly an unhealthy exchange. But of course I could be taking this way to seriously.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 23 2014 01:23 am

Title: Chapter 3

Blake better not cheat. Renee better not call Minnie from his phone and hear said cheating. Yet a part of me hopes this happens. 

 

Bring it on! 

Reviewer: SleepEasy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23 2014 01:09 am

Title: Chapter 3

Oooohh...when Minerva finds out!!!! I think her taking a break from Blake would do her good and in the process the triplets will actually root for her because they genuinely like her. Ohh..to see them torture Blake because he messed up with Minerva would be awesome. 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23 2014 01:09 am

Title: Chapter 3

Blake is about to be single and castrated when Minerva finds out about him dancing with his ex. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23 2014 12:22 am

Title: Chapter 3

You wrote that this story is supposed to make us laugh and for it to not be taken seriously. There is nothing funny about Blake's action with his friends and around Renee while he left his GIRLFRIEND with his atrocious nephews. I could laugh if Blake wasn't her boyfriend, but he is and he left with 3 teenage boys he knows has issues, just to go to the party of some girl his girlfriend don't trust and he's feeling butterflies over. Not cool or funny. I digress. It's still a good story if it can make me feel invested in what happened to Minerva.

Reviewer: Eclectic Charms Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22 2014 10:21 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Oh Minnie, what have you gotten yourself into?

Girl, if you have to bury some bodies, I can help you ouy. I think I know of a place where we can get rid of three bodies without them ever being found. 'cause Blake would be the first hole dug.

Reviewer: BellaChica Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2014 12:05 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Like really Blake how are U gonna say little kids when they're 14yr old teenages

Reviewer: kvgurl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 08 2014 07:36 am

Title: Chapter 2

Ok,  I know this is so wrong of me, but I can't stop laughing, LOL, LOL  (they sound really cute & bad as hell)

I'm an only child also, I could not handle the kids. I'd have to call my mom for help. Cant wait until the next chapter

Reviewer: Tracy21 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2014 02:24 am

Title: Chapter 2

Interesting update! Those boys are a riot!!!

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07 2014 11:46 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.