Title: Chapter 6- December Part 5

Oh please update soon!

Reviewer: alee92 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 08 2015 02:36 pm

Title: Chapter 6- December Part 5

With the craziness of the holidays over and done with, I have time to catch up on some of my favorite stories. I was so surprised when Maya cold-cocked Veronica. I  definately didnt expect that move. That's nothing but the power of love. Maya's got it bad, but so does Chase. The sex scene. Omg! You can write the shit out of a sex scene. Good times! Very good times!



Author's Response:

Hi azzure1020. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, it is greatly appreciated. Holidays are crazy. Girl, the love for a man will make you do some shit way out of character. Thank you for the compliment on the sex scenes, I sure do try.

Reviewer: azzure1020 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2015 03:29 pm

Title: Chapter 1- November

Yes!



Author's Response:

I know girl!!!  Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 03 2015 03:15 pm

Title: Chapter 6- December Part 5

I think the last reader meant Kat's sister and Chase would make a good story. If that's what they where trying to get at I totally agree. I think you had a perfect set up for it in making it hard with the swing scene. I still love chase and maya but I also wonder if maybe the sister and chase wouldn't have been a great story.



Author's Response:

O Shit! You are soo right that's what she meant. I know what you mean but I have something different in mind for Katherine. I need to finish these 2 stories first. Thanks for the clarification :-)

Reviewer: bnh039022 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 25 2014 01:23 am

Title: Chapter 6- December Part 5

I really love the story but I still wonder if maybe a chase and Katherine story woulf have been just as good.



Author's Response:

Ha! Ha! I did think about that but I like Chris soo much too. Chase and Kat that would have been explosive! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 24 2014 02:30 pm

Title: Chapter 6- December Part 5

I'm so glad they're together they're good for each other & he's nor afraid of PDA to show who she belongs to. Then their chemistry is explosive. Love it can't wait for the next update

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it kvgurl! I love how opposite they are yet they fit together perfectly. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: kvgurl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 24 2014 08:21 am

Title: Chapter 6- December Part 5

I liked her character but now she's suddenly become very unlikeable to me. All the swearing and violence...



Author's Response:

I'm sorry you feel that way. She is still shy quiet Maya. I just wanted to show that she can defend herself and her man if provoked. That she's not going to let someone run over her. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: xReaderloverx Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23 2014 08:27 pm

Title: Chapter 6- December Part 5

TThey are some damn freaks!!! Can't wait for the next update! 



Author's Response:

Thanks alee92. Aren't they though. will be updating soon. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: alee92 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23 2014 03:23 pm

Title: Chapter 6- December Part 5

Haha...no wonder they make a good match! Both are so damn raw when they want to be. Freak nasty!!!

Heifer had it coming!

Loved it!!!

 





Author's Response:

Thanks flickchick. I guess you can't watch porn without some of the freaky stuff rubbing off on you. I'm soo glad Maya put that heifer in her place. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2014 09:03 am

Title: Chapter 6- December Part 5

That was so hot!!!  Chase is so sexy and Maya just surprised me.  It was great "10"!!!



Author's Response:

Hi Michmom2!! Thank you, that's what I was shooting for! I'm so happy you enjoyed it. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2014 07:50 am

Title: Chapter 6- December Part 5

Great Love It



Author's Response:

Hi Renee! Delivered as promised on Monday. I"ll try to update again soon. I'm glad you loved it. Thank you for readding and reviewing.

Reviewer: Renee Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2014 03:50 am

Title: Chapter 6- December Part 5

Well worth the wait!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you Khamalani!! I'm hoping the next update doesn't take as long. As always thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2014 11:52 pm

Title: Chapter 6- December Part 5

This chapter was so HOTT! Loved it!

I loved the part where my shy, sweet little Maya found her inner woman, her inner Auntie Glenda and put hat wench Veronica in check about her man.  I bet she will not be disrespecting Maya anytime soon and will be trying to make haste to get on the other side of the street if she sees her coming.  I was LMAO on that part.  And the way Chase has the absolute hots for her he sees nothing else when it comes to that lil mama.

Thank you for the update.  I have so missed this story.

Happy Holidays!!!!! Enjoy and be safe.



Author's Response:

Thundakat!!!! I know our girl got that fighting spirit when you mess with her man!! I plan to introduce real Auntie Glenda next chapter. I'm soo glad you continue to read this story and that you loved this chapter. I appreciate it! Thank you.

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2014 08:59 pm

Title: Chapter 6- December Part 5

Okay, Maya made me  proud in this update, Veronica just has her ass handed to her. Maya had her ass in choke hold how awesome is that!  Awesome sauce!!!



Author's Response:

pmgayles!!! I'm so happy Maya stood up for herself, she sure doesn't play around when it comes to her man. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2014 07:55 pm

Title: Chapter 1- November

Love this but it has been 3months we are you going to update 



Author's Response:

Hi Renee, Thank you for reading my story. I have 3 more pages to edit and I will post tomorrow for sure. I'm sorry it has taken so long. I started another story and then the holidays have been busy. Thank you for asking, I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: Renee Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 21 2014 07:54 pm

Title: Chapter 5- December Part 4

it  would be great if you could update! the relationship is avolving with passion, love and understanding! Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

I'm soo sorry I haven't updated. Been having some problems. I'm working on it right now. I promise to update soon. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 02 2014 12:56 am

Title: Chapter 5- December Part 4

Please, please, please update soon. I've read "Making it Hard for Me", and I fell in love with Chase then. I'm loving his story, and him and Maya together. I can't wait to see how their story progresses. I think they're so cute together.



Author's Response:

Thank you sooo much dgreen1980!!  I haven't forgotten about them. I'm working on one of my other stories for this week and then back to Chase's story. I apologize that it's taking so long. I'm trying to get back into my writing routine but life keeps giving other stuff to do first. I appreciate your review, thank you and will crossing my fingers get an update for you in 2 weeks.

Reviewer: dgreen1980 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24 2014 09:48 am

Title: Chapter 3- December Part 2

I'm catching up with Chase's story. It looks promising. I like Maya ok. She is suite different from Kat, if not for the virgin status situation. The sexual dynamic is a bit much and crude though . Also I would have done with this whole "Why does it drive men to rape and some woman to become sluts?". Rape has little to nothing to do with sex or sexual attraction and "slut" shaming is so...UGH.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, I appreciate the review. Kat and Maya are two very different characters. The sexual dynamic is my favorite part of writing.  Maya does not reflect my particular beliefs, she is a character and as a 21 year old naive woman her curiosity about sex was peaked because her understanding of rape was that it is a forced sexual act ( I kow it is about control, but I'm not Maya), same thing about her curiosity about why women become so driven by sexual pleasure that they constantly seek it out ( shit I'd probably would be considered slutty if I wasn't married, ain't no shame in enjoying sex but again not my belief but my character Maya). Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: RedHobo Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 11 2014 01:33 am

Title: Chapter 5- December Part 4

Damn, where do I find me a Chase?! Whoo.

Author's Response:

Girrll, Get in line. LOl!!! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Dreamingofalifetime Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2014 05:57 am

Title: Chapter 1- November

Welp, I've been waiting for this moment since you introduced us to Chase and Maya. You didn't disappoint.  This chapter was delicious! There's nothing like a man who knows what he wants and goes after it. I love how Chase was just like f it, it's going down right now. I also love how upset he got when Maya started downing herself. I half expected him to say...no one's gonna talking about my woman that way, not even you, Maya. For now, Maya can lean on Chases'  strength,  but eventually,  I want her to fend for herself and see her own self worth independent of Chase. I also can't wait for her to go to school or something. Whatever you have in the works, I know it will be epic. Thanks for sharing your story. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the encouraging review. I definitely want to see Maya accept herself for herself and I think Chase has given her a good incentive. It's a process for her that she has already started. Thank you for reading azzure1020.

Reviewer: azzure1020 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2014 06:06 pm

Title: Chapter 5- December Part 4

love me some chase!



Author's Response:

YES GIRL!! Me Too!!  Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2014 08:33 am

Title: Chapter 5- December Part 4

Sooooo happy to see this update.  I love seeing Maya break out of her shell.  That's what the love of a good man will do for you!!!



Author's Response:

It sure will LadyeT!! I'm soo glad you enjoyed the update. Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2014 03:44 am

Title: Chapter 5- December Part 4

Chase...lol! He's such a guy's guy! To be very blunt, he's freak nasty; he loves tits, ass, and pussy! He gropes, feels and slaps the ass of his woman. Look at him! But because he can see beyond the obvious and truly wants to get to the heart of the matter, and he's totally sweet and caring about it, he has the power to make this slighty caveman behavior sexy as hell! He's making Maya feel loved, sexy, utterly beautiful and the tiniest bit slutty. Totally woman. His woman. Gives me chills.  Annnd....he made her breakfast! Can't beat that with a stick!! My god! Who is this creature....LMAO!

I'm loving Chase and his caveman ways!

Fabulous!!



Author's Response:

Flickchick, You fucking nailed it!!!!!  That's exactly what I was trying to portray, soooo glad it came through. I absolutely LOVE this review. I don't know how many times I re-read it but THANK YOU! It made my day.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2014 10:13 pm

Title: Chapter 5- December Part 4

Chase and Maya are so cute together.  The update was really good..   



Author's Response:

They are good together. I really enjoy writing them. Thank you for reading and for te review. It makes writing worth it when ya'll appreciate it.

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2014 09:29 pm

Title: Chapter 5- December Part 4

Great update!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 06 2014 09:17 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.