Reviews For Trust - Revision
Title: Life's Punch

Loved it! Can't wait for more... Salina just can't seem to catch a break, but I know Storm will be there to help her through it 

Reviewer: Akira Jade Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2019 02:47 am

Title: Life's Punch

Anottef sad chapter..

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08 2019 02:05 am

Title: Life's Punch

When will Salina get some happiness in her life... This woman has been through hell and back so many times😞 Nice update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2019 06:37 pm

Title: Life's Punch

Aw...poor Sally and Storm. I hope that this doesn't break them up, they need each other more than anything now.

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2019 04:00 pm

Title: Bleak Turn

Good update...glad you’re back....

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23 2019 02:16 am

Title: Bleak Turn

I👀 like😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 13 2019 03:18 pm

Title: Bleak Turn

Salina is pregnant yes.  Why didn't MIke insist that Salina wait for him before leaving the area?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12 2019 02:34 am

Title: Want, Needing You

WOW is all I can say. Enjoyed indeed. Can’t wait for the bed scene.

Reviewer: AnA Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22 2019 03:52 pm

Title: Want, Needing You

Is it wrong that I want Storm to destroy Aubrey and her family?  His incubator needs to be a lesson as well and it should be a lesson about great loss.  Just leave with the house and nothing else.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21 2019 08:22 pm

Title: In Your Hands

Salina, please quit fighting your feelings.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28 2018 01:35 am

Title: Coincidence

May I suggest an editor, I like your story but it leaves plotholes. Its almost like you're trying to rush certain things 

Reviewer: simplydijah Signed [Report This]
Date: August 12 2018 04:18 pm

Title: New Year Confessions

Good update...Storm has been so good for Salina...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2018 01:11 pm

Title: Coincidence

Looks like rhe same chapter posted on 7/30 was posted again on 8/3😉 Hope an update is coming soon. Much respect and appreciation

Reviewer: Sprklngbrwneyes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 04 2018 02:14 pm

Title: New Year Confessions

Thank you for updating.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30 2018 02:57 am

Title: New Year Confessions

Great update and i hope you feel better soon.

Reviewer: kaci Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30 2018 02:42 am

Title: My Best Friend

Love the new chapters

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13 2018 02:39 am

Title: The Lying Truth

Great chapter...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11 2018 06:29 pm

Title: My Best Friend

I love Storm!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11 2018 05:06 am

Title: Secret and Lies

Poor Sally...she needs Storm...glad to see an update...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 07 2017 02:54 pm

Title: The Lying Truth

What if Salina get's her memory back Storm?  I know you are trying to protect, because when she remembers Sally will will think she's not good enough for you and run away. Thank you for updating this phenonmenal story.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 07 2017 02:20 am

Title: The Lying Truth

Salina deserves to know the truth. I’m afraid the shit will really hit the fan when (it’s only a matter of time) Salina not only finds out that she was raped, but that Storm knew and did not tell her.

Reviewer: darqchild Signed [Report This]
Date: December 07 2017 01:55 am

Title: Secret and Lies

COMEEEEE OOONNNNN YOU HAVE TO GIE US MORE THIS KEEPS GETTING BETTER AND BETTER

Reviewer: fanfictionfantasy Signed [Report This]
Date: October 12 2017 06:38 pm

Title: Secret and Lies

I been following this story; I'm thinking I missed something due to the time between updates. Was Salina unaware she was not a virgin when she first had sex? She is in the medical field and never looked at her own medical records? The person she is; with her need to know everything about herself; I'm thinking she would have read them. Was the man with Churn one of her rapists? Her subconcious obviously remembers him. What is the time frame from rape to leaving the hospital after the coma, did she bare a child by her rapist? Also; what is to stop her from being killed now that the other players know they are not going to get any additional monies from her father's estate? There is no more incentive to keep her alive, unless there is a child to inherit.  in fact it makes more sense to kill her, use her land for nefarious purposes and by the time anyone figures out the port is being used they would have made more than enough money to just abandon the port. Sorry for the questions but I feel as if I am lost or maybe I'm confusing this story with another. 

Reviewer: Stories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 04:28 am

Title: Secret and Lies

You know it's true love... when they put your needs and your safety before their own. They deserve each other. Great update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 04:00 am

Title: Secret and Lies

This is getting so complicated!

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2017 05:09 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.