Reviews For Ezekiel Black
Title: Chapter 1-2

Welcome back was missing this story his grandfather better quit with all these games & manipulations if even Vincent who he's paying to set his grandsons fiancÚ up is telling him all this is going to blow up in his face he better listen, & Ladonna needs to have more faith she knows Ezekiel loves her no matter what kinds of doubts she's having

Reviewer: kvgurl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 11 2015 01:13 pm

Title: Chapter 1-2

LaDonna should tell, esp since Willoughby doesn't understand that love is sharing. He needs to learn to fear Zeke's wrath!

Reviewer: Bookbutterfly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 23 2014 08:31 pm

Title: Chapter 1-2

I hope she talks to her father and Zeke. 

Reviewer: Chocolate Girl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 22 2014 10:10 pm

Title: Chapter 1-2

GREAT!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 18 2014 10:17 am

Title: Chapter 1-2

GREAT!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 18 2014 10:17 am

Title: Chapter 1-2

I'm so glad Zeke found a solution and didn't give up. I really like this story and I like Zeke and Dee's realationship. Dee needs to start taking cold showers because Zeke is not giving it up lol. 

Reviewer: Jonara2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17 2014 01:27 am

Title: Chapter 1-2

Zeke is a young man dealing with young man things and his grandfather is Exploiting that trying to turn him & break him by introducing him to porn & very forward & aggressively sexual women. He needs a man with some morals to talk to because his dad is dead. & only another male can relate momma Rose has done all she can to stere Jim right & raise him right but somethings he can only learn from another male. His grandfather is just evil & I don't think he's going to learn anything until he looses him & he cut him off completely & get some space away.& maybe that will bring him around to a somewhat decent human being. Can't wait to see how this supposed setup he has for LaDonna goes & if Zeke is gonna fall for it or is the guy just gonna give them a tip on what a real slimeball his granddad is.Anticipating the next update

Author's Response:

I love your response kvgurl.  Yes he needs positive influence and he will get it.  Willoughby has not won the war, not at all.  Stay tuned!

Reviewer: kvgurl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 14 2014 06:45 pm

Title: Chapter 1-2

And he wonders why Easy kept Zeke away from him.  I hope that LaDonna does not fall for the okie doke and tells Zeke about his visit from Willoughby.

I hope Rosa doesn't think that he has changed either and doesn't fall for his mess.

I love the story already can't wait to get into more of it.

Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2014 06:24 am

Title: Chapter 1-2

Excellent start as always can't wait for the next installment !!!

Reviewer: queenbee Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09 2014 03:34 pm

Title: Chapter 1-2

I hope church kicks that old fart heart into gear and that Ladonna get her self worth together. I love that you didn't make this the story about them being manipulated but them having no fear . Truly wish I had my own zeke 😒

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09 2014 04:16 am

Title: Chapter 1-2

I can never get enough of your writing you are amazing.

Reviewer: sweetrst1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08 2014 09:51 am

Title: Chapter 1-2

Interesting start!

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08 2014 01:25 am

Title: Chapter 1-2

haven't even read the story, and I know I love it already because it's a Brenda1257 story!

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08 2014 12:02 am

Title: Chapter 1-2

I hate the SOB already.

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 07 2014 11:07 pm

Title: Chapter 1-2

DON'T DO IT GIRL!!!!

Reviewer: Keyajackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 07 2014 01:36 pm

Title: Chapter 1-2

Willoughby hasn't learned a damn thing. If the death of your son, caused by you btw, doesn't cause the old reprobate to change, what will? It's like planting seeds on rocky soil. He is so very arrogant. I can not wait to see what you have in store for him.

I so hope that Rosa is up for the challenge. Willoughby better take heed that just because he considers a person beneath him that he can't be brought to his knees by said person. Can't wait to see more of Rosa to get the measure of the woman.

Brenda, only you can handle a character like Willoughby. I didn't notice who the author was until after I completed the chapter, but I said to myself, this sounds like a Brenda story. And lo and behold, it is. There is a complexity to the characters you write about that always comes through. Somewhat of a signature. A good one at that.

Another tale that I'm already addicted to. Can't wait, Chica.

Reviewer: BellaChica Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 07 2014 11:03 am

Title: Chapter 1-2

pure evil...

Reviewer: Bookbutterfly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 07 2014 08:58 am

Title: Chapter 1-2

That old man is pure evil, please don't let her fall for that without talking to Zeke first.   Old man hasn't learned a thing, asshole!!! I am hooked jus to after one chapter, Brenda!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 07 2014 04:49 am

Title: Chapter 1-2

So he still hasn't learned his lesson.  You just drove your son away and practically killed him with your bullshit and now you are about to do it again.  He knew Zeke knows all about him but Ladonna doesn't.  LaDonna, you better tell Zeke so he can handle this.  Whatever plans you have you betta keep and forget this mofo.  Another winner here Brenda1257.  This man got my BP rising.  I'm gonna have to look at pictures of Dwayne Johnson to bring it down.

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 07 2014 04:12 am

Title: Chapter 1-2

the nerve of this dude. You're off to a great start. I can't wait to see what happens next. Please don't let her take the money...but I have a feeling she might because he threatened her parents. Until next time. ^.~

~Ana~

Reviewer: Ana Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 07 2014 03:50 am

Title: Chapter 1-2

So the old f*** didn't learn the first time, huh? *kmt* I hope the story doesn't go with him marrying the adoptive mother or something, because old racist turds need to be FLUSHED.

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07 2014 02:42 am

Title: Chapter 1-2

Dang...i hope she doesn't take the money. I have a feeling she will.

Reviewer: Punkin Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07 2014 02:01 am

Title: Chapter 1-2

Dang...i hope she doesn't take the money. I have a feeling she will.

Reviewer: Punkin Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07 2014 02:00 am

Title: Chapter 1-2

Supreb.

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 07 2014 01:43 am

Title: Chapter 1-2

I like! Ezekiel already has me ready to put my foot in his a·s. He didn't learn anything from his son's death and now he's trying to pull the same stunts. I hope Ladonna wastes no time telling Zeke about this fool being in town stirring up trouble.

Reviewer: AP Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07 2014 01:38 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.