Title: Chapter 27

It's still to read about Claudia and Lucas together.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 28 2016 01:32 am

Title: Chapter 27

Yes, sooo hot...whew!!!!

Reviewer: Cindi47 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2016 01:35 am

Title: Chapter 27

Some chapter 😍

I love how Lucas has grown to the mature, caring, passionate young man he is now. 

More please!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 08 2016 02:09 am

Title: Chapter 27

What a wonderful story, I'm thoroughly enjoying it. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2016 02:53 pm

Title: Chapter 27

To Virgofemme. Your story although fictional is quite inspiring. Your readers can almost picture each character in their minds, as well as identify with their emotions and the transitions.

I used to be team Tristian and then Lucas, then back and forth. Now I am Team whoever makes Claudia happiest. LOL. Truth be told as I once stated this transition is more about characters coming into their own. For those who hate Lucas, have you taken the time to realize that he has done what Tristian failed to do even when he had the opportunity. That is place Claudia first. Remember the so called ‘mature breakup’ even then it was about his needs and wants, “I don’t want Lucas to have you” Nothing about be with who makes you happy or even I hope you find yourself again. Which brings home my point once again …how much of Tristian feelings for Claudia is really genuine and not based on one upping Lucas. Let’s face it, that’s what it boils down to. Lucas treated Tristian shabbily throughout the majority of the story, and then Tristian ‘the freak’ got a girl who accepted and understood him, but more importantly it was Lucas’ girl. Pulling your tormentor’s girl, that’s quite a feat for a ‘freak’! Again I restate… feelings of gratitude and one upmanship.

Tristian’s feelings for Shauna may not be entirely gone or forgotten. It’s probably more a case of once bitten twice shy where that is concerned. He does care for her and probably would even be with her if or when she gets her act together. Team Tristian be honest with yourselves I am sure you can see that.

In a way Shauna is Tristian’s Lucas. Like Claudia, he too never got a chance to fully explore a relationship that ended prematurely. I am not saying he does not genuinely care about or even love Claudia, but I don’t think they were ever really meant to be.

Has it dawned on anyone that Claudia’s presences in both the young men’s lives has completely changed their characters and brought out sides to them that were opposite to who they were? Tristian became competitive, a little obsessive and to be honest a bit selfish. Lucas on the other hand started putting others first, and began wanting more out of life.

Some may argue that Lucas’ warning to Claudia about Maggie and Shauna was done out of self-centeredness, may be it was, but it does not take away from the truth, which is even on the best of days Claudia would always be second. Lucas can give her something that she wants, which Tristian can’t or ever will.. being his top priority and the mother of his first born child. Tristian may have started out just being the boy Claudia wanted, however Lucas has ended up being the man she needs.

If the story ends with Tristian and Claudia reuniting that’s fine, but if they do not get a happily ever after together, that will be just as fine as well.

Reviewer: Becca Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 02 2016 11:25 pm

Title: Chapter 27

This update was so passionate. Love these two. Can't wait for the next.

Reviewer: Karen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 02 2016 05:59 pm

Title: Chapter 27

My first review failed to do this chapter justice...the bonding of Lucas and Claudia spiritually as well as bodily was so beautifully written that the energy was palpable...it was for me like describing a true cosmic union in which the energies of male and female (yin/yang) intertwine and merge to strengthen one another to create a true union and oneness...not sure if you were shooting for that but that's the response I have to your writing in this chapter...I am so happy that you remained true to yourself and your vision...brilliant...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2016 04:55 pm

Title: Chapter 27

Wonderful,update. More please!!!!!!

Reviewer: Helen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 02 2016 04:11 pm

Title: Chapter 27

Wow, that was sweet and sexy. Lucas is perfect.  He knows how to take care of Claudia and is so patient and loving g.  Glad you're back writing this story and hopefully the "velvet" one too!! So good. 

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2016 05:15 am

Title: Chapter 27

Such a beautiful relationship you have developed between Claudia and Lucas...I love it!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2016 04:12 am

Title: Chapter 27

Welcome back. It seems like forever😊

I'm glad they are together 😍

Reviewer: Connie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 02 2016 02:30 am

Title: Chapter 27

Okay, I am now with Lucas and well, sorry Tris, your time is not with her right now.  Hopefully Tris can find someone good and strong, and i don't mean the baby's nitwit mama.  she will leave him and that baby when she sees there is still no future for her and Tris together.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2016 01:25 am

Title: Chapter 27

"Not just a simple and sweet relationship either, but something solid, real, and untouchable."   So is Claudia saying that her realationship with Tristan wasn't any of those things? Is she saying that her feelings for Tristan weren't real? Trying my best to stick with Virgofemme but chapters like this make it extremely hard.  Team Tristan!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2016 12:53 am

Title: Chapter 1

where is the latest chapter, it has been almost 2 monthd since the last update?



Author's Response:

I know, I'm super late on updating. I've had a lot going on - necessary life transitions, etc..etc...lol. And work also cuts into my fun writing time. Gotta pay those bills, ya know? :) But, I Am aiming to post the next chapter by the end of this week. Most likely sooner, but no later than that. Thanks for sticking in there!

Reviewer: Andy's_KitchenXXO Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 23 2016 02:03 pm

Title: Chapter 26

Chapter 27?

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 14 2016 11:15 pm

Title: Chapter 26

Awwww, Luuuuke :-*

Reviewer: Caribbean_Sweetie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2016 09:49 am

Title: Chapter 25

I loved how Lucas went of his way and Tristan came to help. Fucking losers, did you really think you'd get away with that unscathed? Pfffft...I was wondering when he'd be dealt with. 

 

I love the Christmas-get-together with everybody. <3

Reviewer: Caribbean_Sweetie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2016 09:30 am

Title: Chapter 24

UUUUUUUGHHHHHHH!!! I WANTED TO WRING THAT ASSHOLE'S NECK MYSELF!!!!! 😠😠😠

Reviewer: Caribbean_Sweetie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2016 09:15 am

Title: Chapter 23

***** 

Reviewer: Caribbean_Sweetie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2016 08:56 am

Title: Chapter 22

The situation with Claude and Tristan came out of nowhere! I literally went back to see if I missed something. But I think it's best to be honest. Very interesting chapter ****

Reviewer: Caribbean_Sweetie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2016 08:44 am

Title: Chapter 21

SO glad the baby ended up being okay! That was scary. But then I almost felt like I was reading a segment of Maury where they have those episodes about 'Wild Teens' or Teen Mom. Like, wtf? You're amother now (and a nursing one at that), Shauna. You can't just take off and get high with people and in essence feed that to your baby. Get it together, beetch. Maybe she can make better use of her rime by, I dont know...say...getting a job??

 

The other thing I dont get is why Tristan messed around with her knowing good and well that her family is racist (hell, maybe she is too!) and sees you as an exotic thing to 'try out'? Like, why put yourself through that? If someone can't bring you home because of their fucked up family, just forget it and find yourself a nice girl who can proudly show you off. Who wants to be someone's secret/fetish.

 

Also, I must say that part with Tristan talking to Claude and boutique Luke freaked me out. :/ I'd back away slowly and run like hell!! Yeesh!!

Reviewer: Caribbean_Sweetie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2016 08:27 am

Title: Chapter 20

I think I know why Tristan didn't pick up his phone...smh. Great chapter all around *****

Reviewer: Caribbean_Sweetie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2016 08:00 am

Title: Chapter 19

I figured something like that would happen...slow clap for you, Tristan :/

Reviewer: Caribbean_Sweetie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2016 07:45 am

Title: Chapter 18

Sucks that Claude isn't at school at the moment but I'm glad she's taking the steps to be/get better with her friends and family at her side. <3

Reviewer: Caribbean_Sweetie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2016 07:24 am

Title: Chapter 17

I couldn't even rate the last chapter. I never would've wanted something like that for Claudia let alone imagined it. That's just sickening and I hope the asshole who did it pays dearly...sick fuck!

Reviewer: Caribbean_Sweetie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2016 07:11 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.