Reviews For Seven Months
Title: Chapter 6 Lunch and a Swim

sexy sexy sexy Marco - a force to be reckon with! love his honestly and how open he is with Nici - great update! thank you!



Author's Response:

😳😌

Reviewer: Yuukiyanagi Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 30 2015 08:07 am

Title: Chapter 6 Lunch and a Swim

Bella Rosa that was hot!!  Team Marco!!  Nico is going to have step in, because Nici is going to keep on butting heads and running away from Marco. Truthfully is not use to dealing with a real man, she dated that fool Simon. Good stuff Bella Rosa!!



Author's Response:

Exactly!!! She's in for something new. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2015 09:48 pm

Title: Chapter 6 Lunch and a Swim

I love the back and forth love games these two play. Nici knows she's feeling that hunk of burning love by the name of Marco. I love the fact that he is courting her, buying her clothes, shutting down restaurants for her and being that person she can talk to. Marco will give his life for this women. They were meant to be. This is one of my favorite stories. Thanks for the update!!!



Author's Response:

First let me apologize for not responding to your review. My day job is a Truama nurse and I was tasked out to be a Sexual assault nurse, which turned into a part time/Full time job.  My jobs were literally sucking the life out of me. I had no free time at all. I was home long enough to eat p, sleep shower and see my child for about hour. Last week, I quit for my health.  

I'm back to writing to help reduce my stress levels and 'make me happy'.  I want to publish my first baby, and complete this one for my dear friend who lost the first of the year. I made a promise to her.  Thank you for your kind words and for reading my work. 

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2015 09:12 pm

Title: Chapter 5: Florence

I'm happy she got goal's,It's going to be awkward when the profession you chose for yourself put guys like your family away. I loved that all the men names end in O. I'm a short women and I can't stand heel's, my husband ruds my feet everynight, If I wore heels he would be rubbing my feet 3 to 4 times a day. Damn!!! that was a vivid wet dream, Nici Is not ready for the "Italian Stallion".



Author's Response:

They say our subconscious tells us what we really want...🤔😳

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23 2015 02:14 am

Title: Chapter 5: Florence

I love Marco!!   Nici was,having a sex dream and it was hor!!  More please?



Author's Response:

😊🤗

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22 2015 03:27 pm

Title: Chapter 1: Life is Never What it Seems

Great update! It's obvious she wants Marco too. So she needs to stop denying it and let him dive in between those thighs.



Author's Response:

😉

 

First let me apologize for not responding to your review. My day job is a Truama nurse and I was tasked out to be a Sexual assault nurse, which turned into a part time/Full time job.  My jobs were literally sucking the life out of me. I had no free time at all. I was home long enough to eat p, sleep shower and see my child for about hour. Last week, I quit for my health.  

I'm back to writing to help reduce my stress levels and 'make me happy'.  I want to publish my first baby, and complete this one for my dear friend who lost the first of the year. I made a promise to her.  Thank you for your kind words and for reading my work. 

Reviewer: SandyBrownEyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22 2015 08:23 am

Title: Chapter 4: Goodbyes

I love myself some Marco.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your comment.  He is growing on me.  I don't what it is with all these Alpha males, but they are sexy.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2015 03:26 pm

Title: Chapter 4: Goodbyes

Marco Marco Marco...! yeess, sexy- let's play!!



Author's Response:

Gotta love those sexy Alphas

Reviewer: Yuukiyanagi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18 2015 08:18 am

Title: Chapter 4: Goodbyes

I have a question why do Simon dad hate Nico and why do his Dad want to destroy Nico. Please let Sofia find out what her brother and Dad are up too.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your questions, it was soon be revealed.  Just remember everyone's past is not always what it appears to be. 

Reviewer: tcarey Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18 2015 04:45 am

Title: Chapter 4: Goodbyes

Team Marco!!!  C-I-L-L Simon and his father!!   Bradford you as swipe this situation is all your damn fault!! He Simon and his father involved with the Russian mob? This is so good!!



Author's Response:

Lol, Simon will get his that's all I am saying.  I can say they are not part of the Russian mob.  Thank you. I am working on trying to get this written and proof read Some To Watch Over Me to self publish...added more details and deleting some.  I am currently locked out of my FB account too :-(

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18 2015 04:00 am

Title: Chapter 3

simon is super creepy..!! glad that Nico is looking him up. Marco wants Nici bad - reeeal bad, lool!

 

good update with a lot of interesting introduction - thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Simon is an asshat. Marco is a sexy Alpha...I think it is some unrequited love going on. 

Reviewer: Yuukiyanagi Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17 2015 07:53 am

Title: Chapter 3

Marco wants a piece of some Nici pie. Marco seems hot, Simon is a piece of work. 



Author's Response:

Lol...he is definitely on the prowl. 

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17 2015 02:37 am

Title: Chapter 2: Life As We Know It

I can't stand Simon, what a punk!!



Author's Response:

That's putting it mildly. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17 2015 01:03 am

Title: Chapter 3

I don't trust Simon, his reaction was way over the top and possessive.   He made my spidey sense tingle. and after his conversation with his father set alarm bells off.    Nici is very attracted to Marco and it frightens because Marco is a real man.  Simon is just playing at being man.  I am team Marco all the way!!



Author's Response:

Nici has never dealt with a man like Marco.  She is also leary of his life style.  She is headed to Law School with dreams of becoming a FBI agent.  Their worlds are polar opposite. You know I love my Alpha males, just they are usually on the other side of the law. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17 2015 12:52 am

Title: Chapter 2: Life As We Know It

I like it please update soon



Author's Response:

Thank you, I just did.

Reviewer: Jadedbylifesavedbygrace Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2015 02:17 am

Title: Chapter 2: Life As We Know It

I'm looking forward to more of this story, I love it.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I posted a little snippet until I can write more this weekend.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05 2015 11:44 pm

Title: Chapter 1: Life is Never What it Seems

so glad that you back - loving this and look forward tot he read!! one thing -- could we get a description of Nici and some of the characters?



Author's Response:

I'm just seeing this, I will look for some pics of who I think they resemble and post them. 

Reviewer: Yuukiyanagi Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2015 11:29 am

Title: Chapter 2: Life As We Know It

Loving this story so far!

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review and comment.  

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2015 03:45 am

Title: Chapter 1: Life is Never What it Seems

Nici and Nico are either father and daughter or uncle and niece? Good start Bella Rosa!!



Author's Response:

👍🏽

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02 2015 08:02 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.