Title: Chapter 1 - First Date Redux

tampa bay rays fitted
tom freakin brady t shirt
nike la rams shoes
jamie benn canada
nashville predators lineup
pittsburgh penguins womens clothing
gsw vs denver
public jerseys
pink kansas city chiefs jersey
new york jets fleece jacket
pirate store
matt cullen nashville predators
philadelphia eagles fan wear
jose abreu shirt
nfl pro shop gift card
bengals baby jersey
chris roberson
womens chicago cubs world series shirt
reebok islanders jersey
drew bledsoe cowboys jersey
conger catcher
yankees wikipedia
youth patriots jersey brady
suns merchandise store
to fit in with
dallas stars shoes
dwyane wade jersey for sale
texas rangers ballpark address
black cameron wake jersey
predators game saturday
cheap white sox apparel
dallas stars jersey shirt
colin kaepernick jersey on sale
buy eli manning jersey
2009 winter classic hat
new flyers jersey 50th anniversary
dallas cowboys ezekiel elliott crop top
tampa bay lightning home
1999 tennessee titans
chicago bulls sweatshirt
miami heat outfit
brooklyn nets new jersey design
panthers nfc south champions shirt
jonathan bernier contract
football nfl shirts
cameron wake jersey
eagles golf shirt
jonathan huberdeau nhl
philadelphia eagles jerseys cheap authentic
kurt coleman jersey
how tall is kenley jansen
las vegas golden knights hockey tickets
seattle mariners womens clothing
mark ingram alabama jersey
jorge soler scouting report
the philadelphia phillies
los angeles rams big and tall
edmonton oilers wives
nhl official merchandise uk
detroit tigers official colors
mcdonough rangers
amare stoudemire suns jersey
2014 nhl draft
reebok ice hockey jersey size chart
anaheim ducks merchandise
penguins at white house
fantasy hockey 2016
miami heat vintage jersey
flames game score tonight
jordan zimmermann mlb
original 6 hockey teams apparel
stephen curry t shirt boys
cleveland browns tee shirts
staal trade
oklahoma city thunder sweatshirts apparel
dj davis milb
kristen stewart panties
boston celtics visor
indians game 3
oilers pride tape
dustin byfuglien shirt
miami heat snapback
arizona cardinals womens sweatshirts
las vegas ice hockey team name
thompson redskins
philadelphia eagles wentz
mason crosby jersey
roberto perez
blackhawks contracts
stay melo t shirt
number 1 nfl jersey sales
jr status
nashville predators vest
new york rangers farm team
vin scully last game at dodger stadium
winter classic blues gear
michael wacha jersey
dubon
houstonastros
cincinnati bengals tee shirts
raiders anniversary jersey
colts football clothing
popular redskins jerseys
nike usa nfl
did the cleveland indians win
chris tierney
minnesota twins baseball gear
brewers throwback jersey
san jose sharks sale
denver broncos gloves
new york rangers heritage jersey
what is the score of the cleveland indians game
detroit red wings gift shop
gray packers jersey
kevin love career high
kristen stewart 16
preds home games
kansas city royals womens jacket
joc pederson mlb
russia hockey jersey 2016
carolina hurricanes ice girls
bobby ryan hockeydb
san diego padres official website
jonathan drouin injury
justin faulk injury
custom detroit tigers t shirts
detroit tigers stars and stripes jersey
2016 cowboys jersey
robert pattinson and kristen
edmonton oilers onesie
san jose sharks sharkie
49ers jersey joe montana
sj sharks heritage
jail blazers shirt
vintage penguins jersey
andre iguodala team usa jersey
ravens apparel store
nationals youth jersey
boston bruins nathan horton
best selling vikings jerseys
oakland as donation request
cleveland indians jersey vintage
nfl saints jerseys cheap
steven stamkos all star
yoenis cespedes as
red wings winter classic jersey 2016
carl soderberg nhl
reggie jackson oakland as jersey
williams kings jersey
yankees products
dak prescott t shirt jersey
top selling jerseys mlb
texas rangers sunday game
st louis blues hockey camp
diamondbacks final score
arizona fall league all star game
russian hockey jerseys for sale
stockton jersey
washington capitals oshie
cavs series
blues hockey playoffs

Reviewer: happyleila Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2019 03:01 pm

Title: Chapter 1 - First Date Redux

Upcoming Yeezy releases 2019 Goyard gm tote Nike air bakin boots Zoom Lebron 4 Pandora june birthstone ring Grey Air Max womens Jcpenney womens Nike tennis shoes Nike zoom fly flyknit Black Nike foams Adidas Yeezy price Adidas NMD white and pink Boys Nike air trainers Adidas Ultra Boost silver Air Force 1 triple black Nike Air Max audacity Nike Vapormax plus womens Nike Air Force 1 ultraforce mid women's Custom Air Max 95 Pandora knot ring Black and red NMD Pandora sale 2017 Pandora rabbit charm Pandora cake shop Nike Air 97 white Asics cricket shoes Patriots Air Force 1 2019 Off white Nike Jordan 1 Army green Adidas Pandora anniversary charm Yeezy x Off White Adidas Yeezy Boost shoes Pandora makeup Infant Air Max 97 The 10 Nike air presto Nike tn jacquard Adidas stylish shoes Gel nimbus 18 womens Asics custom shoes Offspring Vapormax Asics surveyor 5 Kobe shoes 2019 Nike slippers for men Nike Vapormax plus wolf grey Ultra Boost size 4 Nike zoom 2019 black Nike tennis shoes women Nike Air Vapormax flyknit 2 Nike Vapormax black flyknit Pandora las vegas Nike mens running Pandora charms UK Air more uptempo 96 Nike slip resistant shoes Nike juvenate black womens Yeezy 700 on feet Nike factory outlet online Las vegas Adidas Nike sunray Adidas triple white Pandora diamond earrings Pandora mom rings Off White Converse for sale Nike Air Force 1 low Raf simons Adidas slides Nike free run commuter Adidas Originals EQT women Yeezy Off White Nike air cross trainer Air Max 97 plus tn Kanye West Yeezys Nike shoes for kids Air Max 90 mesh Af1 lv8 Air Max 2019 cool grey Nike Air Force 1 womens Green and white Adidas slides Black Nike Air Max womens 2019 Air Nike Vapormax Pandora club charm 2019 Air Jordan 13 black cat Lavender Adidas Adidas NMD pk white Pandora june birthstone ring Pandora jewelry promotions 2019 Green Air Max 2019 Nike epic react flyknit black racer blue 2019 Nike Air Max 360 Upcoming Yeezys Nike fire and ice shoes Boys Adidas shoes Pandora promotions 2019 Adidas half marathon 2019 Miami dolphins Nike Air Max Adidas deerupt runner Grey Air Max plus Adidas coolmax Nike Air Force one sale Nike free shoes womens Adidas adilette slides women's Lebron 15s Nike zoom kd 10 Future Yeezy releases 2019 Adidas gazelle mens blue Maroon Nike sandals Nike floral shoes Nike fs lite run 2 womens Air Jordan 1 white Nike aqua shoes Nike 2019 Air Max mens Red pharrell Adidas Nike roshe two black Air Max 2015 Nike metcon 3 colorways 2019 White leather Asics Nike metcon 3 Vapormax platinum Nike lunarglide 7 Nike city loop pink New Nikes Mens Air Max 97 ultra Nike epic react flyknit colorways Mens Air Max sale Baby Pandora bracelet UK Adidas NMD burgundy Air Force 1 82 2019 Adidas NMD releases Nike sb solar Adidas astros Nike zoom structure 21 2019 Nike sb dunks Low top Red Bottoms Adidas Ultra Boost primeknit New Nike Air Max 2018 Nike Air Max 2018 All black Huaraches kids Pandora eiffel tower charm Nike clearance sale 2019 Nike kobe xi elite Sply 350 2019 Adidas tennis racquet Off White slip on Vans Nike Air Max 2019 black Adidas dame Nike steel toe Adidas UK Nike training shoes 2019 Nike baby shoes Yeezy 350 real Forrest gump Cortez Adidas gazelle mens grey Adidas Superstar glitter Yeezys coming out Nike juvenate Adidas NMDS Vapormax plus kids New pink Adidas Adidas Originals store Adidas originals x plr trainer Flyknit racer volt Nike running Pandora nhs discount New Pandora charms coming out Nike free run womens Pandora emerald ring New 2018 Nike Air Max Christian Louboutin beverly hills Adidas Yeezy calabasas Adidas gazelle mens grey Bhm Air Force 1 2019 Adidas NMD Air Force 1 jester Gel contend 4 Adidas Superstar Nike air low Yeezy Boost 350 v2 2019 release Asics nimbus 17 Air Jordan 3 katrina Asics gel 1 Adidas EQT support adv black Asics gel kayano evo Adidas NMD sock Adidas NMD og Air Max 90 infrared og Nike presto yellow Nike grey Vapormax Bruce lee shoes Nike Nike Air Max orange 2019 Nike odyssey react Adidas NMD r1 bape Pandora 18 charm Air Max 90 mens Christian Louboutin person Nike lf1 2019 Adidas Superstar foundation Nike retro 9 Red black and white Air Max Air Max 2017 Nike factory coupon Air Max 95 brown Red Air Max 97 Nike Air Jordan 1 Adidas vhs Pandora Canada sale Yeezy 500 supermoon Nike seattle Nike sb dunk high elite Air Jordan 1 retro high Nike Vapormax utility triple black Nike shox nz Pandora oxidized bracelet Pandora teardrop ring Nike statue Nike 97 black Kids Air Force 1 Nike women Air Max 2019 uk Adidas NMD r2 2019 Off White Air Max 97 black Baby Air Force ones Kanye shoes Air Max 2019 for men Boys Nike flip flops Pandora limited edition Yeezy 350 v2 price Nike men's solarsoft comfort slides Air Max 2013 Black Air Max 95 mens Glitter Red Bottom heels Pandora dad charm Nike loden pinnacle Air Max 97 glow in the dark Air Max 96 black Nike Vapormax black and white Red Bottom heel boots Adidas zig zag Nike store nyc Nike sb dunk diamond Off White Air Force 1 Black Nike Air Vapormax plus Air Max 1996 Nike Vapormax ultra Nike dual fusion trail Christian Louboutin book Adidas NMD youth Adidas hanon Nike 4e NMD r1 pink Pink Nike shoes 2018 Nike store galleria Nike Vapormax 2 Nike janoski slip on Converse x Off White Adidas NMD sale Nike venom Nike Huarache boys Where do they sell Yeezys Adidas terrex swift r gtx mens Adidas Yeezy online NMD review Nike Air Max 90 ultra Black Adidas with white stripes Sb dunks Cheap Pandora bracelets Roshe shoes Pandora necklace set Nike Air Max 2017 kids Womens Superstars Nike n7 collection 2019 Vapormax Off White 2019 raffle how much is Pandora Louboutin atlanta Pandora shine collection Nike air essential Nike savage elite Pandora rock Adidas Yeezy 350 Adidas samoa grey Adidas tubular black Off White Nike price Pandora head office Toddler Air Max shoes Asics corsair Womens black Adidas shoes Nike free rn 2019 Nike hyperadapt 1.0 price Air Jordan 6 retro NMD online Nike dunk sky hi wedge sneaker Nike react womens Nike Air Max 97 ultra white Hot pink Adidas Superstar Adidas NMD release 2019 Nike Air Max 97 youth Nike velcro swoosh Adidas adizero adios 2019 Nike sandals Adidas shoes online Nike anniversary 2019 Pandora anniversary charm Nike Huarache black and white Christian Louboutin black spikes Vapormax moc 2 acronym Most comfortable Nike shoes 2017 Air Force one high wheat Pandora poetic blooms Adidas Superstar black and red Red Bottom gym shoes Air Force one low mens Lebron 16 shoes Nike Air Max 97 reflective Nike Air Max 90 toddler girl Adidas ortholite shoes Lebron James toddler shoes Nike factory store near me Nike air safari Grey Nike tennis shoes Nike low top basketball Black Nike shoes roshe Nike Huarache run ultra boys Nike zoom streak 6 Air Force ones kids 350 shoes Vapormax 2019 Off White Vans women All pink Vapormax White Air Max Buy Nike shoes online Adidas cloudfoam white Nike air presto palm green Types of Pandora bracelets Skepta Air Max deluxe Nike rn flyknit 2019 men's Nike sneakers for women Nike free rn flyknit 2019 women's Acronym Air Force 1 Red white blue af1 Nike flex 2019 rn women's grey Nike flyknit men Red Huarache sneakers Pandora disney necklace Nike Air Max 90 red Asics shoe size Nike Air Max 97 Pandora silver hoop earrings Nike Huarache trainers Adidas Yeezy UK Air Force one Nike 2019 Adidas purecontrol Air Max 97 og 2019 Nike presto olympic Nike Cortez womens red Nisolo Huarache Nike wedge sneakers Mora Pandora disney 2019 Nike sb Air Force 1 Jordan 1 mid black Adidas barricade tennis shoes Pandora 2019 valentine's day Nike outlet shop Nike Air Max 2016 womens Nike tanjun gray Nike Jordan boys Red suede Air Force 1 Adidas color 2019 Grey Nike running shoes womens

Reviewer: Barbara Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 24 2019 02:55 am

Title: Chapter 1 - First Date Redux

Hello.  Any update soon?

Reviewer: Love33 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03 2019 03:07 pm

Title: Chapter 29 - Who You Love

I am literally crying at that last line. I knew it but I didn’t want to believe it. Like my heart is BROKEN. Di is going to walk. She’s not gunna stay. You swear up and down there is NO concern about you playing daddy to your first loves children, staying in the hotel together alone......I literally have tears in my eyes my heart HURTS

Reviewer: GoddessWarlord Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08 2019 07:25 am

Title: Chapter 29 - Who You Love

Awwwwwwww shhhhiiiiiitttttttt

 

I don't even know what to feel anymore!!!

Reviewer: Hera Black Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06 2019 11:14 pm

Title: Chapter 25 - Angles

I'm re-reading your wonderful story again and omg, this chapter had some serious foreboding now that I read the recent one, that last line?! aaah! and it was obvious when Brandon was hesitant to say something and Diya said, 'what are you not-?' he was thinking about his history with Marisol. AHHH! what a mess...can't wait for more lol



Author's Response:

Good eye, chica.  There's A LOT Brandon hasn't said and Diya doesn't know--secrets soon to be revealed.  Stay tuned...

Reviewer: carmen90 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28 2019 12:17 pm

Title: Chapter 29 - Who You Love

Okay, first offf. I'm so happy you updated. I love this story so much.

Second; WHAT THE ACTUAL FUCK, BRANDON!?!

I an inkling but at the same time, I'm still shocked.

I'm trying to sort my thoughts out cause this was alot. This def does explain why Marisol is all up in Brandon's space and completely disrespectful to his relationship with Diya. I'm not exactly sure why Brandon kept that from Diya, he probably thought it wasn't a big deal, I guess. He's in love with Diya and Marisol is in the past but shiiit, he knew Diya's insecurities with his relationship with Marisol. He should have told her. He should know better. And how he's making Diya question her feelings for him and guilting her for bringing up his past and 'rehashing shit'...tf? whether, that was his intention of not, that is manipulation, in a similar way Diya's dad manipulates her cause even though I love Diya, she is a door mat to the people she loves.

tbh, I don't believe Brandon loves Marisol romantically at all, I believe he meant it when he said that chapters ago but, maybe unconsiously, he idealizes Marisol as others idolize their first love. maybe? idk, idk. It's the kids as well, of course, Brandon loves her kids.

I'm trying to imagine myself in Diya's situation and although it kills me to say this cause I love them together, I'd walk or at the very least go on a break. I think Diya needs to work on herself (hell, Brandon needs to work on himself), create distance from her family and develop a very sturdy backbone.

He can't be Diya's partner but also be on the beck and call to Marisol, like it doesn't compute. No woman would stand for that, Diya has the patience of a saint. Like what is Marisol's secret that Brandon has an absolute knock out like Diya but still remains loyal to Marisol?

Anyway, my incoherant rant means I love this story.

Pleeease for the love of God, update this story.



Author's Response:

Lol!  I'm working on it.  I promise.  

Brandon has his reasons for feeling and the doing the things he has/does, including his involvement with Marisol and not telling Diya about it.  The kids definitely play a part in ways even he might not realize.  Whether Diya and Brandon's relationship will survive the reveal is a big IF.  Their only hope is for him to create some hard boundaries for Marisol, if he can.  But even that might not be enough at this point.  We'll soon see.

Thanks for reading and sharing your insight, carmen90!!!  It's spot-on.

 

 

Reviewer: carmen90 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27 2019 02:23 pm

Title: Chapter 1 - First Date Redux

Just rereading previous chapters to refresh my memory of some things and was reminded of Brandon's reaction to Mannie.  And here he is completely entangled in Marisol's life like he's a surrogate father to her kids.



Author's Response:

Yeah, there's a reason for the double standard; you'll be the judge as to whether it's a good one.

Reviewer: iscream4icecream Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22 2019 07:12 pm

Title: Chapter 1 - First Date Redux

In which chapter does Brandon share his first love story with Diya? Cause I need to back and read that.  I'm confused right now. 

So happy for your updates.  As usual your writing was impeccable and completely drew me in in every way.   Please don't take too long with the next update if you can help it.   As much as I think this conversation to come between Brandon and Diya will lead to a separation, I know I'll still be engrossed in completely.   



Author's Response:

Thanks iscream4icecream!!! So glad you're enjoying my little tale.  So sorry for the late reply.  I'm working on the update and will post ASAP.  Brandon shares his first love story at the end of chapter five.  If you haven't already, you might wanna revisit the end of chapter 11, also.  It'll provide answers to some questions you might have at the beginning of the next chapter.   

Reviewer: iscream4icecream Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21 2019 07:28 pm

Title: Chapter 29 - Who You Love

Oh hell! I knew Marisol and Brandon did something. Not this though , never this!!! Ugh I see more trouble on the horizon. I wanna cry! 



Author's Response:

Don't cry.  You'll have plenty of time for that in the next couple chapters.

Thanks Michmom2! 

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2019 03:40 am

Title: Chapter 29 - Who You Love

I would love to have seen everybody's reaction to those last words in chapter 29.

Why Brandon? Why?



Author's Response:

Lol!  Me too.

Reviewer: Marmus Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15 2019 07:10 pm

Title: Chapter 29 - Who You Love

Diya had to pull this admission from him...I hope she makes him tell her EVERYTHING!  Then I hope she ask him if he has touched Marisol since they havbeen together and if Marisol has made a move on him since they have been together?  Why does he always run to her defense?  What part did he play in their marriage ending?  Has Marisol ever been pregnant by him? 

I would want to know the answers, but I could no longer trust him...if Diya did not push for answers he was prepared to let her go on suspecting Marisol of wanting her man, when actually she already had him and still has him.  The nerve to act annoyed when   Diya would question why Marisol was always there...they even went on a trip together.  Diya had to feel like a fool...I would.

They need a break..she can tell her crazy dad so he will leave the business alone and then she needs to cut family and Brandon loose.



Author's Response:

You made some very valid points and asked some very good questions.  The latter will be addressed in the next couple chapters.  Thanks, Penelope!

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 15 2019 06:53 pm

Title: Chapter 29 - Who You Love

Gurl! I could not be Diya right now! I would be actin like a straight fool like "who?what?when?where?and why?" wow she needs to be like you gots to go Brandon. Bye!

He shouldn't have played Diya like this.Questioning her feelings for him and where he stands in her heart its like bruh that day with her family in the end she came home to you like she essentially chose him and she went with her heart.

Marisol she knows that she has Brandon and she keeps manipulating every situation with Brandon because she likes that attention. To a degree I believe what Oscar was saying about her and I think Brandon's mom was hinting to Diya about Brandon taking on other peoples worries even if they don't diserve it.

Brandon needs to look at himself and check his feeling because I don't think this situation will no longer allow him to have his cake and it eat it too.He' sbeing dragged along by Marisol but to be honest maybe he likes that kind of drama.

Diya needs a diyacation and to peace out on these folks and take care of herself because she has been through it with Brandon and her whole family.

Great chapter as always.I love the detail you put into your work and the characters. You got me in my feelings! Can't wait for the next chapter because the cliffy is killing me.



Author's Response:

Why Brandon questions Diya's feelings for him and is still involved with Marisol should become clearer in the next couple chapters--not that it'll make things better for him and Diya.  Katherine knows all the tea and is willing to spill it under the right circumstances.  You'll see.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, jetzero!!!  I'll try not to keep you waiting too long.

Reviewer: jetzero Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 15 2019 03:00 am

Title: Chapter 29 - Who You Love

If Marisol was Brandon's first love, does that mean she is the one who Tyler impregnated?! 



Author's Response:

I could tell you.  But that'd ruin the surprise ; )

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2019 05:29 pm

Title: Chapter 29 - Who You Love

FUCK BRANDON AND FUCK MARISOL'S HOMEWRECKING SELF. I'm so upset right now. Diya definitely does not deserve all this toxic crap Brandon is throwing her way. If she can't see that, then both of these idiots deserve each other. This whole chapter was so hard to read. Everyone acted like a bunch of children and under NO circumstances should Rafe have stomped Oscar out in front of the kid. I think Diya should run farrrr away from this BS. Brandon and Marisol wanna play house under the guise of "friendship" and it's disrespectful ASF. Ughhh I'm so upset. PLEASE tell me the next chapter is almost finished, because this I HAVE to see. 



Author's Response:

I wish I could.  The next chapter is a heavy one--on details and emotion.  But I'm working on it. 

Reviewer: CelestialChild Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14 2019 05:22 pm

Title: Chapter 29 - Who You Love

Have to review again... Lord JJ you know how to keep your audience off the edge of the seat. So no relationship is perfect and both characters are beautifully flawed. However, I dont see Brandon falling out of love with Marisol until she shows her true colors and by then it will be too late. He would have already lost. Diya. Diya you need to be woman enough to let go and let God work things out for you. I believe that this revealtion will not allow you and Brandon to have a healthy relationship. Brandon you cant help who you love but you also cant have your cake and eat it too. You gonna have to choose and its obvious from the beginning who you've chosen through your actions. Diya has to figure out away to move on and have pride in herself cause honestly you have to love yourself first and you have to put yourself first. Brandon doesnt know what a gift he was blessed with. I hope Diya makes the decision to love herself and put herself first my father says a a woman allows a man to treat her the way she wants to be treated.vI believe this is true for both Diya and Marisol. Marisol chooses to act like a victim to control Brandon and Diya chooses to allow Brandon to treat her the way he does. I like both characters but woman to woman Diya take a step back. You have been fighting for Brandin from the beginning its time to fight for yourself and allow your heart to heal. You cant negotiate with God. You cant negotiate with Love. Those two are out of human control. Ok im done... if i invest as much time into my schoolwork id be an A student SMH



Author's Response:

LOL!!!  I'm the author, and I approve of this message.

Thanks sharlene!!!

Reviewer: sharlene Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14 2019 02:32 pm

Title: Chapter 1 - First Date Redux

I did a re-read of this story, Diya needs to walk away from Brandon. He is trouble with a capital "T". If he is truly in love with Diya he would run not walk away from Marisol and the brats. The brats are young and they could get over this. They have a father and other males in their lives. Diya needs a re-do on eveyone right now, get another job and move out of town. Do not leave a forwarding address. Brillant story. Thank you Bain



Author's Response:

Thanks Bain!!!  Things do look pretty bleak, at the moment.  Marisol has a hold on Brandon strengthened by the girls.  For her sanity, Diya might not have any choice but to walk away.  

Reviewer: blueangel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2019 09:33 pm

Title: Chapter 29 - Who You Love

Sorry ...Not Sorry... I'd cry about it but Me and Brandon would be done. I feel for Di but Brandon you cant hide secrets like that in a relationship... what else you hiding Brandon. Damn.... SMH... As a woman that is a slap in the face... Marisol is using him. Oscar a prick but he didnt lie. God please bless her with another man Amen



Author's Response:

Lol!  She may already have one...

And you and Diya are on the same page--Oscar might be crazy, but he ain't no liar.

More to come on both the above.  Thanks, sharlene!

Reviewer: sharlene Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13 2019 07:10 pm

Title: Chapter 29 - Who You Love

Oh fuck! Houston we have a problem!



Author's Response:

That we do. Thanks, Janez91!

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2019 12:48 am

Title: Chapter 29 - Who You Love

OMG! Seriously over this girl - which girl? Marisol and Di. I’m sorry if Brandon can’t see that Marisol is a home wrecker and a drama queen clearly he feels for her. Also a lie by omission is also a lie. And Di!!! Why is she still in this relationship when clearly she knows she is second fiddle to Marisol and her daughters. She always allows Brandon to put them first. I am frustrated. Hopefully, when he finally admits the truth she walks away. Di has been made a fool and is only going to look worst once she hears his story.  Di don’t let yourself be a door mat.

 

 



Author's Response:

That's so much easier said than done for our girl Diya.  

Reviewer: MsWatt99 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12 2019 09:39 pm

Title: Chapter 29 - Who You Love

so throw the whole relationship away....

I honestly feels soo sorry for Diya. How humiliating for her all this time they have kept that a secret from her.

Now I know why he does not want to be alone with her but all the running after her obsessively makes sense.

I am now questioning the parternity of the kids. I hope for Diya's sake they are not his.

Brandon cant be made a Diya for her father issues when he has such deep seated issues himself (that he has been hiding). How can he claim he loves her.

I think a breakup or some sort of break is required because I cant get my head around it. I also hope that Diya stands up for herself she cuddles him way too much he doesnt seem to do the same.

I lowkey also hope Marisol gets a good ass kick.

As usual the writing is amazing but what is gonna come of this couple I dont think this can pass easily.



Author's Response:

Lol!  Not the whole relationship.  

Brandon's issues run center-of-the-earth deep.  A break (if not a break up) is probably the healthiest thing for both him and Diya.  Question is, can they let go?  

Good questions about the girls' paternity.  Very good question...

Thanks, tisha123!!!

 

Reviewer: tisha123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2019 06:38 pm

Title: Chapter 29 - Who You Love

Di..... run , run as fast you fucking can , i wouldnt mind her having another I'ove interest, this truly changes EVERYTHING, the disrespect and the audacity of him to feel some type of way about her not choosing him right away in front of her dad.  I'm not totally surprised but then again I am because Brandon's character seemed strong willl' d and above all honest and unapologetic so for this to be revealed .... wow . She doesn't  deserve this and for once she needs to start choosing herself above everyone else, including Brandon, she's been way too nice to him and complacent . Anywho great update I'm totally invested in this story and your writing is incredible thanks for creating such a beautiful story .



Author's Response:

Thanks, deedee!!!  So glad you're enjoying it.

Another love interest is a definite possibility.  But first, Brandon's got some serious explaining to do.  It may not change your opinion about the relationship, but should shed some light on why he did what he did despite being the sort of person he is.  Stay tuned...

Reviewer: deedee Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12 2019 10:11 am

Title: Chapter 28 - Dark Days Ahead...

All I can say is...how absolutely and completely humiliating for Diya. In EVERY conceivable way!!

So good!!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2019 07:17 am

Title: Chapter 29 - Who You Love

I agree with everyone else on this. I can't say I'm surprised by this revelation. Look how he reacts to her drama. He treats it like its his to be responsible for and to fix. If I were Diya, I'd feel like a straight damn fool right about now. And mad as hell! And how utterly disrespectful that is to Diya. He has to know that. How would he feel if Diya's attentions were divided between him and a former lover she still actively had in her life and jumpimg in and out of that former lover's life like this. Brandon simply wouldn't stand for it at all. I question it all a little now. I'm disappointed in him as well.

Good, good stuff!



Author's Response:

Thanks, flikchick!!!  You're right; Brandon behaves as if making Marisol's life easier is he responsibility.  There's a definite reason to be revealed in the next couple chapters.  It'll go a long way toward explaining his behavior.  Excusing it is a different matter altogether.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2019 07:09 am

Title: Chapter 29 - Who You Love

Uhhhhmmmm.... yyeeahhh.   This is the time where Diya should go from 0 to 100 on his @$$!!!!  She coddles him too much, and needs to demand answers after this ish right here!  All this time, and after she directly asked him about her and experessed doubts. He wanna straight up lie about this? He continuously rags on Diya for, “rehashing this ish again!”, when he hasn’t been honest from jump. She told him, “I trust you to set boundaries to preserve what we have.”, and he hasn’t been doing that at all. Marisol for damn sure doesn’t respect the boundaries, because they can’t even spend time, have a date, without her butting in. Then invites herself on an over night trip with someone else’s man?!?! Heeeyyllll naw!  If she was that nervous about the girls safety, they needed to stay their @$$3$ at home!!!  She already places Diya in the booty-call category. It’s obvious he’s still hiding things based on what her dad found. This is a huge mess, and I can imagine that him coming to Marisols rescue is all the way old. 

Most def givin Brandy the side-eye after this mess!!  He betta start singing like 10 damn canaries right about now! 😡🤬🤨🐥🐥🐥🐥🐥🐥🐥🐥🐥🐥

Awesome update!!!!  Please update soon so we can see how Diya handles this. I sure hope she represents (though I know she gonna be hurting).  You know you doing something when your readers come for your characters like this! 🥰🙏🏾



Author's Response:

Lol!!!  I love it! 

Brandon has lots of y'all heated, and for good reason. His relationship with Marisol has always been problematic.  The revelations just takes it from bad to THE worst.  There is a story behind the admission--one he'll share next chapter.  But it may very well be too little too late for him and poor Diya.  

Thanks for faithfully reading and reviewing, Musicluva!!!  I soooo appreciate it : D

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2019 04:29 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.