Reviews For Transcendence
Title: Transcendence

The loving was good and he got going on, love  me some Roto.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2019 04:54 am

Title: Mother(Okaasan)

That was a beautiful well written chapter. You captured emotions that triggered some memories...some good l, others not that much.
When my father was dying...he asked to see me, but I didn't go see him. I didn't see the point...many have said that I needed closure. The way I see it is, closure is something you give/bring to yourself, no one can do it for you. Like Rae...I wanted to give my children a home with loving married parents. I waited until I found the one...we have been blessed with four beautiful children...whose father's love goes beyond the call.
I never saw my father's abandonment as negative really, it did not leave any "gaping holes" in my heart. I saw it as chance to choose better, to get better, to do better. I deserved not just a father, but a dad. I may not have gotten one, but I gave my children one, so in that regard....I thank my biological father.I admire you, your courage and talent.Have a wonderful week.

Reviewer: Raquel Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07 2019 10:18 pm

Title: Mother(Okaasan)

DIdn't expect for it to be her birth mother as I a truly thought she was dead already.  Rae and Roto make a wonderful couple and they are one of my favorite couples.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 07 2019 02:12 am

Title: Nucleus

His incubator needs to meet the grim reaper, the cure for evil is death.  Make is horrendous and painful.  Roto's cousin needs to be beaten until the white meats shows.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2019 01:39 am

Title: Nucleus

I👀 love it sis😀 you named it nucleus because it's all about Rae and Roto they are the central and most important part of their love and without them there is no love or growth😀 Nice!

Author's Response:

AHHHHHHH YESSSSSSSS!!!!!! YOUUUUUU ARE SOOOOOOOOOO INTERTWINED WITH MY PROCESSSSS LOL. I LOVE YOU FOR PICKING THAT UP IMMEDIATELY LOL. LOVE LOVE LOVE YOU! That's why this chapter is so special to me I think. I had to get it right. Thank you so much for your comment, they always make me smile. Love you sis! God bless! 

D&L

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 13 2019 03:01 pm

Title: Return

👍😀

Author's Response:

*INSERTS A MILLION HEART EMOJIS*

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23 2018 12:01 am

Title: Return

Why are Rae and Roto surrounded by psychotic folks? Roto you really should have killed your incubator you can't cure evil.  Emi needs to just die already and jealous tramp Aiki too. How are you doing DL? What is going on in your world? Always remember sweetie you are loved.



Author's Response:

BWHOOOO HAHAHAHA. INCUBATORRR lol. Hi Ms. Gayles!!! I'm good!!! Welp, right now tryna get back into school, get Accordance published and a film in the works...a whole lot of goals for this year!! How are you? <3 EMI IS EVIL JUST LIKE HIS MAMA AND THEY BOTH GON BE DEALT. lol. AIKO NEEDA DISSAPEAR OUT THE PICTURE CAUSE SHE WAS NEVER RELEVANT LOLLLL. Your comments always make my day! God bless!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22 2018 03:29 am

Title: Return

They got to get these vindictive women out of their life😖 once and for all😖 they keep coming back from the dead😂 Nice love scene an update😀👋👋👋👋👋

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22 2018 01:59 am

Title: Return

HAPPY NEW YEAR! Welcome back. Thank you for the update. Poor Rae and Roto. Those two just can't catch a break. I hate to say it, but this is why we should hate women...well some of them anyway. LOL! With women like Emi and Eri, who needs Trump and Kim Jong-un. LOL! I hope Emi and Eri, get their comeuppance in full. Have a blessed week.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 21 2018 06:25 pm

Title: Catalyst

Spectacular sis😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06 2017 08:30 am

Title: Catalyst

Roto you really should have killed your incubator as their is no cure for evil.  I really want to Rae or Roto adopt that little boy it is so obvious that Rae loves him.  Tobu is in the house, so glad they got him on board.  DL, thank you for updating as you know I love this story and these characters.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02 2017 02:42 am

Title: Catalyst

Thank you for the update. I have to say, you are one of my favorite writers on this site (my sister and I agreed there are only six. Actually she said seven). LOL! 

I really like and enjoy this story. I always chomp at the bits waiting for an update. LOL!

I tried commenting on your personal update, but it did not post. I just wanted to say that your father's loss is just that, his loss. Don't let him define you or your relationships. Let go and let Jesus.

God Bless, love. Have a blessed week.

P.S. I think that mystery person is either his/ her mother or his ex. ( Could also be someone related to Rossi (her ex boss)).



Author's Response:

Awww thank you my dear!! That means so much to me!! ehehehe!! I am so glad that you enjoy the story!! It brings me pleasure to write it for you and your sister hehe!! <3 <3 Aw you are so so right love! Thank you for that!! God bless you as well and may your week be flled with blessings! <3 ehehehe I love your guess hehe!!! Can't wait to see who it is!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 01 2017 05:44 am

Title: A/N: Reflection

I👀 love 💘 U sis💕😍d84;

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2017 06:19 pm

Title: A/N: Reflection

Darkandlovely, honey at some point you will have to learn to let go of the hurt your earthly father put on you. That fear is stopping you from experiencing love. The right person for you can't come in if the door is always closed. Trust and believe GOD will send you your KING! and you will be his QUEEN and that love will be EVERLASTING! I love you honey! and you are always and forever in my prayers.

Author's Response:

You are so right Ms. J! The hurt definitely has still lingered. I know that just as God allowed me to be able to forgive him, He will help me be able to let go of the hurt he left. THANK YOU MS. JJJJJJ!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for your wisdom and your real advice! I love you more than words can express! <3 Thank you again *kisses* <3

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17 2017 07:15 pm

Title: The So.u.nd

I'm in tears😢 over here. I feel at peace when i read this story, so calming. Sis, you have so much talent😍 I can't wait to see this story on the big screen🎥 Nice👍👏👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2017 11:01 pm

Title: The So.u.nd

I love the relationship between Rae, Amee and Tre!!  Roto put it down!!!  Rae and Roto are one of my favorite couples and I so love their story.  HOw are you DL?  I pray that you are doing well, remember that you are loved.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2017 08:16 pm

Title: The So.u.nd

I love this!! Marriage where the foundation is God, will always stand the test of time. My beloved and I read the Bible every night before bed with a bowl of fruit loots( that's our thang! ) been doing it for 23 years. This update makes me so happy D&L. I hope all is well with you honey.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2017 05:34 pm

Title: Rivet

That was simply amazing D&L. Great job!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 12:46 pm

Title: Rivet

There is nothing like married nookie!!!  This couple makes me so happy!!  The love Rae and Roto feel for each other is palpable. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2017 03:37 pm

Title: Rivet

The journey has been tough for Rae and Roto...their happiness is beautiful...it's so awesome to read such a deeply moving love story...it's awesome to read a story that shows  love can actually lead to true intimacy instead of hoping that intimacy might lead to love...



Author's Response:

Wow I adore your comment lovely! It has been a while since I've seen you and I'm so glad that you're still supporting and reading my works hehe! <3 I pray you have been well J! <3 Your comment is so deep and one that I feel most would not understand..considering the world adopts the latter belief..Rae and Roto have been through hell and back... and theirs is a story that I've been very blessed to write. <3 In this time and space, love CAN be found and from love CAN come the real definition of intimacy... far exceeding physicality. <3 Thank you for your comment again beautiful!! Please stop by again!! 

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2017 06:11 pm

Title: Rivet

BEAUTIFUL!!!😂

Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you sissy! Shoo, they really made me mad with that LOL. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter lol. Thank you for your continuing support!! 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2017 03:23 pm

Title: Matrimony

Beautiful👋👋👋👋👋😍

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04 2017 12:41 am

Title: Matrimony

Oh! My! Goodness!! D&L, this chapter is so beautiful! I love myself some Rae and Hiroto! The words they spoke in the ceremony made me want to cry! and that bowl is spectacular!! Nice Job!! honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2017 03:00 pm

Title: Matrimony

Their vows were amazing!!!!!  I so love this couple and I am happy that Amee and Tre came to the wedding.  I hope that they stay as that would be awesome for Rae.  DL you are so talented sweetie, you have been blessed.  I hope you are doing well?  Thank you for updating!!!



Author's Response:

AWWW THANK YOU MS. GAYLES!!!!! hehehe! Oh yeah A and Tre stayin would be BOMB! <3 Yes ma'am I am doing very very well! Just been workin and tryin to make my way back to Spelman to finish my degree! <3 You are soooo welcome! Thank YOU for always supporting me! <3 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 01 2017 04:37 am

Title: introduction

Happy Birthday!!!!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15 2017 05:21 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.