Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

I love you Missus James and williow, but if I am not at all happy about the abortion and not telling seb.  NOT AT ALLL!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm sorry. :(

I was trying to be messy.

Reviewer: Carmel Beauty Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 18 2019 08:36 pm

Title: Crucial Hours (Part I)

Now I’m ready to read of Juliette’s reaping...I love this messy couple you’ve created...they were born out of hardship...two souls recognizing a similar need in each other...



Author's Response:

Juliette is going to get it!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2019 02:39 pm

Title: Battle Half-Won

I like this version a lot...needs editing for significant grammatical errors in some chapters...



Author's Response:

Oops, sorry about the errors.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2019 02:31 pm

Title: Punishment

I can’t wait for Juliette to reap as she sows...



Author's Response:

She needs to be destroyed.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08 2019 04:15 am

Title: Silly Little Fool

Sebastian is jealous...good for Willow...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08 2019 01:54 am

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

Poor Willow...an uncaring mother and spiked sister...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08 2019 01:24 am

Title: Crucial Hours (Part I)

wow this story is great, i cant wait to read more dont leave me hanging.  i love the characters.  this story is a 12



Author's Response:

AWWWW, THANK YOU!

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2019 01:43 pm

Title: Crucial Hours (Part I)

I love this story. I go back and reread it all the time and marvel at the way the characters have grown. I love all your stories but this is definitely one of my favorites. Will and Sebastian were/are so perfectly flawed together! I want the conclusion to see parentals and Jules served, but I don't want their story to end!



Author's Response:

Even though I don't update this story as much, Will/Seb are probably my favorite couple I've ever written. They drain a lot out of me when I write them. :(

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2019 01:04 pm

Title: Crucial Hours (Part I)

Great update I can't wait for the next one 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Fanaserie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 06 2019 09:48 pm

Title: Crucial Hours (Part I)

Noooooooooo I don't want this story to end I love it so much.

I am so attached to these two.

I want to see the afterlife !!

They have grown so much since Chapter 1 but I feel like they could be  more developped.

What about the baby ?

What about Farah's wedding ?

 

Please do a sequel story so we can see more of Willow and Sebastian.



Author's Response:

All will be answered in the next few chapters. <3

Reviewer: FeelSoClose Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 06 2019 06:32 pm

Title: Battle Half-Won

I hooe so, Juleit and his parents need to die. Willow yiur is an assassin jusy acxept it.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2019 08:13 pm

Title: Truth Be Told

When you first wrote this story i read ot and stopped, but it was so intriguing that I kept coming back for more. You have definitely improved so much that all I can say is this story is masterful. I love it and hope that you write more soon.

Reviewer: Sweetrst1 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 15 2018 06:54 pm

Title: Battle Half-Won

Really love how complex both the characters are in this story. I love this story! Do you write on any other sites?

Reviewer: Alwayzindastarz Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12 2018 06:43 am

Title: Battle Half-Won

The Authority will wish they never f@ck'ed with Will! 🤭🤫🤗

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15 2018 07:07 am

Title: Battle Half-Won

 I'm so glad you updated  this story. I love these two just as much as Sugar and Chef! Good for Willow for explaining why she doesn't want to have a baby right now, but she knows Seabstian isn't going to stand for it. He and Willow are having a baby...this baby! I love how Willow has become.more confident with herself within this relationship and even when they were separated. Sebastian has a head strong woman on his hands that's doing everything to make this relationship right, including calling tjebsperm donor to set up a meeting. I am intrigued to see what they come up to blackmail  the organization! Updateagain...soon.

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12 2018 02:06 pm

Title: Battle Half-Won

They should assemble a team of people the Authority hurt to take them down👍and start with Juliette😌

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11 2018 10:24 pm

Title: Battle Half-Won

I love Sebastian and Willow.  I hope this crazy plan works and all of these terrible people ruining Sebastian and Willow's lives get their comeuppance.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11 2018 09:35 pm

Title: Battle Half-Won

please let juliette get what she deserve 

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11 2018 05:03 am

Title: Truth Be Told

Omg omg I love this story!!!!!!!! I can't wait to read more... and 

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10 2018 02:18 am

Title: Truth Be Told

I can't wait to see Sebastian angry ! I mean he's rights ! I really don't know how Willow is gonna save this. I understand her fear but really after knowing how Sebastian lost his wife and dauhther... At least she should talked about.

Reviewer: Panthre Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 30 2018 06:33 am

Title: Truth Be Told

I CAN NOT BELIEVE THIS GIRL THOUGHT THAT WOULD DTAY A SECRET!!! I must say, I didn't expect him to find out until after she had the abortion. Did she forget who she's married to? I know he won't hurt her but I'm interested to see what he says to her. What he thinks about the situation. This argument is going to be epic.

Update soon!!

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21 2018 06:36 am

Title: A First Time for Everything

Oh wow. I was not expecting this ending at all. Its so sad to read about Valerie and Giselle being killed because he did his job. I know that guilt eats at him constantly, mot to mention his partner. Can't say I blame him for becoming an assassin. Revenge and all.

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21 2018 05:53 am

Title: Truth Be Told

Willow was selfish but I hope they work it out

Reviewer: Kkpeter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 07:42 pm

Title: Truth Be Told

Fear 😱 triggered that reaction. She don't seem the type to hurt anyone😕

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 05:10 am

Title: Truth Be Told

Why is Willow being so stupid about their baby...great story...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2018 04:05 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.