Title: Monster's Wife

OMG!  That.Was.In-tense!!!!!   Wow!  WTF?!?! Can't imagine being in Willow's shoes right now.  Bas needs to fess up!

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30 2016 01:59 am

Title: Monster's Wife

Did happy dance for the update! Pleaseeee let Willow torture Juliette before ending her.

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2016 04:42 pm

Title: Monster's Wife

I'm so conflicted. This story has me tied up in knots. I can't figure out Sebastian.

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2016 03:58 pm

Title: Creature of Habit

Simon you have just met the devil and his name is Sebastian. How do you like being a pawn in a game?

Your full of your self, you were going to let Will be taken advantage off. Now your going to be sorry.

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2016 03:40 pm

Title: Cold, Hard, Rough

If only mom and big sis knew. They think because Willow's a big girl, know one could love her. Willow has more game then they realizes. I just hope she can handle Sebastian. He is one dark dude.

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2016 03:18 pm

Title: Monster's Wife

I like this story...it's dark and disturbing but love can flourish in the harshest of circumstances...it's what keeps the world going...excellent job... 

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 29 2016 03:12 pm

Title: Monster's Wife

Nope nope nope....you leave this chapter just as it is!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Artamiss Caine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2016 02:21 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

I'm don't normally read dark fics but this story called to me. Willow is quite interesting.

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2016 02:05 pm

Title: Yes

I check on this to see if it's been updated practically everyday 😭

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19 2016 11:26 pm

Title: Yes

This is so messy and amazing and like what the hell I need MORE. And now they're getting married and it's gonna be even more of a mess omg. I'm so ready but I'm sure I'm not even actually ready. 

Reviewer: reneicy Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2016 10:04 am

Title: Yes

Wow.... That is truly how you make up. Lol. I'm glad they are back together. I hope this isn't a rush decision because he just doesn't want to see her with someone else. Sadly, I'm glad that she said yes. LOl. Wedding!!!!!!!

UPdate soon

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2016 01:39 am

Title: Yes

AHHH!!! They're getting married?! OMG! I love this chapter, I can't wait for more and finally those two are together and doing something right... *wink* LOL!!

 

Please post soon :)

 

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2016 09:43 am

Title: Yes

That was real juicy. I really like them together.

Reviewer: rosa1234 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 01 2016 04:14 am

Title: Show and Tell

Loved it.  Awwww...

Reviewer: rosa1234 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 01 2016 04:07 am

Title: Yes

YASSSSSS

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2016 04:05 am

Title: Show and Tell

Yes, it was juicy. Bas, my, my, my.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2016 04:04 am

Title: Yes

OMG Yes Yes Yes More,more,more that was intense & hot. These two gives me life & more. Love this story Sabastian & Willow are perfect for each other.

Reviewer: kvgurl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 01 2016 02:18 am

Title: Yes

Good for them!

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 29 2016 04:18 pm

Title: Yes

YES!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 29 2016 04:05 pm

Title: Yes

What?!?!?  Oh my goodness! Wasn't expecting that. Hot cheaper!

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 29 2016 05:15 am

Title: Yes

Yes, Williow said yes to Sebastian's marriage proposal!!  Sebie sebie is going to have to kill his father.  I can't wait for him to die!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 29 2016 12:19 am

Title: Yes

Yes, I can't wait!

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28 2016 11:34 pm

Title: Yes

Seb Ain playing with willow 

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28 2016 09:52 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

Why was the hooded figure familiar to Willow?

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28 2016 08:25 pm

Title: Yes

Good chapter! I'm excited to see what's in store for Bas and Will...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 28 2016 08:22 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.