Title: Show and Tell

Awwww man!!! So he didn't get to kill Jasper's punk ass. That's not fair. His father needs to punish that wife of his for creating this problem not him. He can't seriously still owe his father that damn much. I would kill them both.

I'm glad that he went to Willow's house. Hopefully he works things out with her and this just ins't a quicky. He also needs to tell her who Jasper really is. At least make her aware that she's in danger.

Update soon!

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26 2016 01:39 am

Title: Show and Tell

Ahhhh!!! I adore these two. There chemistry is the stuff dreams are made of. I am glad Jasper got dealt with by Bas. I like Isa alot, she seems like the annoying, yet loveable little sis thay bas never had. Why hasn't  Bas's dad punished Juilette for her wrongdoinga? I am eagerly awaiting the next chapter. I know Willow's sis isn't  foing to be the happiest about her sis getting back  with the man that broke her heart, but it's  not her choice. I'm  eagerly awaiting the next chapter! !!

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2016 11:45 am

Title: Show and Tell

I love it!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2016 07:23 pm

Title: Show and Tell

willow is not really a likeable character 

Reviewer: sweetrst1 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18 2016 12:35 pm

Title: Show and Tell

Thank you for re-writing this story. It flows alot better now than the original.

Reviewer: jlly16 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13 2016 09:02 pm

Title: Home is Where the Heart is

Glad he didn't waste any time!

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12 2016 08:17 am

Title: Slim Whims

Get it, Sebastian!  Willow is in for a serious ride!

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12 2016 08:04 am

Title: Silly Little Fool

I'm glad Simon is interested in someone else.  Willow doesn't need an office romance!

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12 2016 07:50 am

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

I would've hung up on mom too!

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12 2016 07:20 am

Title: Show and Tell

It was a juicy chapter girl!! I love this story so much, glad they reconnected but dont want anything to happen to Williw's mans

Reviewer: waterstos Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09 2016 05:22 am

Title: Show and Tell

Aww yay Sebastian!!! About time you told her!

Reviewer: alee92 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09 2016 03:25 am

Title: Show and Tell

Omg... this chapter is life. This story is everything I'm about. And once again this proves... Sebastian is the business. 💋

Reviewer: CaliKid44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2016 03:53 pm

Title: Show and Tell

Yes...yes I did! So GOOD! I'm glad they're back together.

I like Isa. What's up with the dad. There's more to it than providing Nat with the ability to avenge his first family (Willow's definitely his second).

When will juliette meet her Shakespearean end?

Reviewer: Presh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2016 08:43 pm

Title: Show and Tell

Yes...yes I did! So GOOD! I'm glad they're back together.

I like Isa. What's up with the dad. There's more to it than providing Nat with the ability to avenge his first family (Willow's definitely his second).

When will juliette meet her Shakespearean end?

Reviewer: Presh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2016 08:43 pm

Title: Show and Tell

That was brutal! Sebastian get your girl.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 07 2016 07:52 pm

Title: Show and Tell

 Bas has to dismantle the organization, including his father for Willow to be safe...good story...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 07 2016 05:51 pm

Title: Show and Tell

Wiw, I really hate hus father and Juliette and I wish them both dead!!  Nate love your woman Williw and let heal you. They both need each other.  Juliette is jealous and evil and jealousy don't mix.  Please let Nat/Seb kill her and hus father?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2016 05:03 pm

Title: Show and Tell

I started screaming when I saw this was updated!!! Eughhhhhh Sebastian and willow are just sooooo loveable!

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2016 10:18 am

Title: Show and Tell

😄😍😏😋 ... I can't stop cheesin'!  So happy to see this update. A bit worried abt what's in store for Willow's future. Seems Bas/Nate has put her and himself in a potentially dangerous predicament. I wonder how he plans to try to keep her safe this time? 👀😯

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2016 07:49 am

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

Can't express how amazing this story is... So excited for the next chapter??

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23 2016 01:07 am

Title: Breaking and Mending

Please update I really love this story. I can't wait to see what happens next. More Willow and Sebastian ! They are too cute. I hoped that Willow stayed with Sebastian, he finally said the truth. I'm sure that they can stand everything together. They are sool mates (Sorry for the very bad english but I am french) Keep going girl !

Reviewer: FeelSoClose Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 13 2016 09:45 pm

Title: Breaking and Mending

Jasper Jasper!!! Oh no!!!! Don't call him Will. He is crazy and absolutely no good for you. Leave him alone. Is this Juliette's sick and twisted way of getting what she wants from Sebastian? Bitch!!!!! I truly hope Sebastian kills Jasper and Juliette hell.

Update soon!!

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05 2016 03:04 am

Title: Breaking and Mending

Man oh, man. I loved this chapter!! So many emotions on everyone's parts. Oh Bas! These two were finally making good progress with each other until he was summoned by Juliette in the last chapter. I'm glad Willow went over to check on her boyfriend, since that's what people in relationships do for each other. It makes me sad for Bas that because of his past and obligations  he seems as if he doesn't deserve any type of love. Because of that, he's rejected Willow and her love despite her willingness to love him until recent revelations about his job. I'm also glad Farrah came to her senses and realized she was a candidate for the "Bridezilla" tv show. Yay for Willow getting to be in the wedding AND picking out her own dress. I can't wait to see her in the wedding...unless something happens to her. That Jasper, oh man. Is it wishful thinking that he acutally come to genuinely like Willow instead of hurting her? His disdain and hate for Bas and orders for Juliette make that doubtful. I can't wait until Bas finds out that Jasper is messing/kissing with Willow, the ish will definitely hit the fan.  Is Willow still going to be jogging in the same park? Will Jasper be her new jogging partner OR her date to the wedding. Oh lawd. I know school just started back and you updated, but dag nabbit, I'm going to need you to update quickly!! Thanks. Oh yeah, I absolutely love this story, one of my all time faves! That is all.

 

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2016 02:27 am

Title: Breaking and Mending

You have me in tears, but this needed to happen. I was so worried about Sebastian. He is so vulnerable. Surprised that he actually told Willow the truth, this goes back to the scene where he was reminding himself about her. I don't trust that joker Jasper. He was sent there for a specific purpose. Thank you for this update. I am so looking forward to the next part.

Reviewer: Dallas5star Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2016 01:30 am

Title: Breaking and Mending

This update was fantastic! thanks for the update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2016 10:46 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.