Reviews For Wicked Games
Title: Chapter 2

I still like this🙂.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02 2018 03:53 pm

Title: Chapter 2

I like this! I like guys pov over the female's. We always almost know the woman's, the guy is usually the mystery. So good all around the plot, the characters, and the setting. Plz update.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07 2016 03:38 pm

Title: Chapter 2

This is supurb. Love it! Keep updating forsure. As far as what you should do next... I think her perspective would be cool, what is she thinking about, where will they run into each other next and what happens when they do. Maybe have him save her agin and he finally takes control, or have her save him from something. Hope that helps. 

Reviewer: makattack Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17 2015 06:10 am

Title: Chapter 2

I like it...

Reviewer: sjrucker Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 17 2015 05:50 am

Title: Chapter 2

I'm intrigued by this story! I'm interested in seeing what will happen between Bud and Ellie next!

Reviewer: annienathanson Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 12 2015 11:19 pm

Title: Chapter 1

"how he could be as racist as they came, but fucked more black girls than I had seen in this town"

Oh Bud, I guess you don't know anything about this country's illustrious history in that regard.

Yeah Bud, you might not be a racist, but the fact that you go mute which yo shit of a friend starts opening his pie hole, makes you even worse.

Bud,

"The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing." - Edmund Burke

Marinate on that for a bit.

I'm thinking I'm going to like reading this tale. You're doing a good job, Chica.

 

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 11 2015 09:07 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Oh wow! Do you have any ideas of who you picture as the cast? Can't wait to see what you write next!

Reviewer: alee92 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2015 02:43 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Who is Eloise.  Did I miss something?

Reviewer: intheroar Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10 2015 06:56 pm

Title: Chapter 2

I agree with RedHobo that I'm not a fan of the very alpha male with the uber submissive WOC...we WOC should want to be valued no matter the ethnicity of the male in the relationship...Bud tolerates racism by hanging with Tyler so protecting Ellie does not make his behavior acceptable...racism continues because people like Bud tolerate people like Tyler...what about Ellie's feelings...does she not count or as the important person in our society as a wm, Bud is the only one who really matters...IR relationships work best because both parties understand society but see beyond the artificiall imposed boundaries...it's important that Ellie matter to Bud for who she really is for the relationship to really work...so let's see where you really take this story...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 10 2015 04:41 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Interesting story. I like hearing Bud' POV, but I'd like to understand Ellie too, especially seeing as their relationship is developing. I am not a big fan of uber alpha male vs submissive mute WOC. Also, how old are they really? Bud went to college so I guess is over 21, but is Ellie really 17? I do hope Bud lied to whatshisname, cause otherwise Bud is really just another predatory fucker.  And that's a total NO NO.

Reviewer: RedHobo Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 10 2015 03:34 pm

Title: Chapter 2

YASSSS OMG NEW FAN ALERT! BUD SEEMS LIKE HE'D BE AN AMAZINGLY PROTECTIVE/CRAZY/TERRITORIAL/PASSIONATE LOVER! Oh gosh their chemistry is like bam bam! 

I think they should somehow continuously bump into each other or something. The more bud sees her, the more he'll want her. AND let's not forget the fact that he's actually making sure no one hurts her lol 

damn boy seems ... Cray cray in bed lmao 

seriously can't wait to see how crazy he is with her! And pleaseeeee don't let her be a pushover. Her attitude towards him is perfect! Like she can fight back HAHAHAH I loveeeeeee it! Pleaseeeee don't leave me for too long 

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 10 2015 01:50 pm

Title: Chapter 2

I like reading from the mans perspective. Its much more interesting.

Reviewer: CrimsonBlaze Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 10 2015 01:08 pm

Title: Chapter 2

I'm liking Bud. I'm sensing a love like no other for them.

Bud will have to handle Tyler. I hope Ellie stands up for herself, at the same time I want Bud to protect her as only a true alpha will. They don't play when it comes to their women.

I'm liking Bud's POV.

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 10 2015 10:23 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.