Reviews For Velvet Love
Title: Chapter 5

This is a fun couple and I like that!! you have to spice up your marriage and your life ( and it can be so much fun!! ) okay Dane you lost me on the " watch her pee " thing, that's some freaky mess! LOL. I loved the compassion he showed his attacker, most people including me will not have let it go down like that. I'm impressed. Thanks honey for this update and welcome back.

Author's Response:

Thanks, jacqua!! Glad you enjoy how they interact. LOL!! And yes Dane had definitely got some serious freak in him. ;) So happy you enjoyed the chapter, and Part 6 is now up and available to read. Thanks for the welcome back, I really appreciate it! And I appreciate you, too!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2016 06:46 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Girl, their love is like velvet ( so smooth )their chemistry is off the charts!! I think they should wait to have children until they are on the same page about a timeline. Enjoy being a newlywed first and kids and all the fun they bring with them will come later. Thanks for this update.

Author's Response:

Thank you, Jacqua43! So glad you enjoy the chemistry that Dane and Jeneda share. :D New chapter is now up!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06 2016 03:46 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Yay!! I'm so glad you're back.  Just love Dane and Jeneda.  They get along so well, but I wonder what they would fight about? Not that I want any undo drama just wondering what they'd argue about, like seriously argue.  They just seem so perfect and your writing makes them seem real, which I love.  Anyway, the baby issue...I'm definitely on Jeneda's side.  They need to wait a few months or even a year.  They need time to themselves for awhile and then babies would be wonderful.  Just my opinion because I'll love whatever direction you take them as long as they are together.



Author's Response:

Thanks Michmom2! Happy to hear you're still enjoying the story. As for wha Dane and Jeneda would fight about, I guess that remains to be seen. :P It still thrills me to hear that people find their love so real. Thankfully I don't have to work very hard at it, as they just naturally seem to expres;s themselves and take over the story. :)

I hope you enjoy the latest chapter. :)

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2016 06:17 am

Title: Chapter 4

Who is Poppy?  Why was Luna telling Jeneda the negative stuff of pregnancy, and why about the facts?  Jealous much Luna?  I have missed this story.



Author's Response:

Hey pmgayles!

Poppy is the woman that Jeneda met at the Olympic Club. Glad you've missed this couple, as I really enjoy writing them.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2016 03:11 am

Title: Chapter 4

Good she has a support group to bounce her concerns off.  For a moment I thought maybe she should put Luna in a onesie and adopt her.  Hope there is no problem in her getting pregnant--his mom may turn like a worm then. 



Author's Response:

Hi Penelope,

Lmao at your "Luna in a onesie" comment :D Thank you for supporting the story, and I hope you'll enjoy the latest chapter! :P

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2016 12:44 am

Title: Chapter 3

Glad to see you're back. Looking forward to more on this story. Update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Musicluva! Hope you enjoy the latest installment :)

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15 2016 06:44 pm

Title: Chapter 3

I read your other velvet stories, cant wait to read more



Author's Response:

Thanks, minxie. I appreciate your ongoing support!!

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05 2016 03:11 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Well... Gary did his part the rest is up to Adrian. I understand why he's hurt, I would be too. I hope in the future Adrian will come around and not make more trouble for the rest of them. I also hope he don't make Gary have to choose between him and his other siblings. Thanks for this update honey.



Author's Response:

You're Very Welcome!! And thanks to you for hanging in there and continuing to read. Means a lot that i've still got people interested. :)

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04 2016 11:53 pm

Title: Chapter 3

I'm so happy that you updated, can't wait to see how this story plays out.



Author's Response:

Hi FunSize,

Thank you for hanging in there, and I hope you enjoy the latest installment!

Reviewer: FunSize Signed [Report This]
Date: August 04 2016 10:40 am

Title: Chapter 3

That must've been hard for Gary and Adrian is such a hard ass.  It needed to be done though.  Good chapter.



Author's Response:

Yes, Adrian really is. lol. Thanks for commenting on the chapter, Michmom2, and I hope you enjoy the latest installment. :)

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 04 2016 06:29 am

Title: Chapter 3

What did Gary expected a warm hug and kiss on cheek?  You abandoned the boy as a baby because you have the morals of a ally cat and produces a baby with a woman not your wife.  Don't Gary hell don't much like Adrian either.   I have missed this story!!



Author's Response:

Lol. Yes, Gary didn't get quite the reunion that he had been hoping for. :P Thank you for commenting, pmgayles! So glad that this story is still holding your interest. :D

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04 2016 03:22 am

Title: Chapter 3

I'll admit. Didn't like that this chappie was all about two characters that I couldn't care less about instead of Dane and Jeneda, but it's your story, I know that this'll probably tie into something that happens later in the story, and at least the story's back, so I won't complain. lol looking forward to the next update.



Author's Response:

I can't blame you for that, as Dane and Jeneda are the stars of the story. :) Yeah, it was a chapter that I wanted to get out of the way, as I had hinted in the previous story that this meeting would be taking place. The latest installment largely focuses on Dane and Jeneda though, so things will be moving along with them.

Hope you enjoy the newest chapter, and thank you so much for your continuing support!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 04 2016 02:27 am

Title: Chapter 2

Thanks for the update! I love reading about another chapter in the journey of Dane and Jeneda!



Author's Response:

You're very welcome, AnnieNathanson!! A fresh chapter is now posted and available to read. Hope you enjoy it, and thanks for your continue interest!!

Reviewer: AnnieNathanson Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28 2016 01:12 am

Title: Chapter 2

Wow!  There was a lot revealed to Jeneda in this installment.  I'd say she be handled it rather well. Especially  the part about how the club came to be. I don't know ... they seem (Danes mom in particular) come off a bit snobbish. Interesting to see how Jeneda adjusts to it. So far, it doesn't seems to bother her much. 



Author's Response:

Thanks, musicluva!!! I know I'm supppper late in responding to this comment, but I wanted ot at least let you know I do appreciate it. New chapter is up, if you're still interested! :)

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24 2016 10:56 pm

Title: Chapter 2

That was nice and long, I love it!! Glad Kitty is making Jeneda feel welcome and e cited about a grandchild.  Dane is loving, strong and supportive. He's honest about everything which is perfect. Loved hearing about Naohito and Kitty's history and family. 



Author's Response:

Hey michmom2!

Sorry i'm so late in responding, but just wanted to let you know that a new chapter has FINALLY been posted up. Glad to hear you enjoyed the last chapter, and I hope you'll dig the latest one as well. :)

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 24 2016 08:50 am

Title: Chapter 2

Can I just say that Dane and Jeneda are on of my favorite couples?  I loved how Dane shut down Madison.  That dude staring at Dane was just creepy, perve much?  Dane is my hero!!!



Author's Response:

Hi pmgayles,

I know, i'm sooo late at responding, but wanted to let you know I appreciate this comment you left. And yayyyy at Dane and Jeneda being one of your favorite couples. A new chapter is up and now posted!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2016 11:50 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Ohmygosh love this on lit soooo excited to see my favorite sexy couple at it again and there sexy adventures I'm so looking forward to this new storyline. Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the comment, NiaZ, and I apologize for taking so long to get this new chapter up. Hope you enjoy the latest installment! :)

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17 2016 05:47 am

Title: Chapter 1

So happy you decided to continue this series. 😊

 

I don't know why... but the whole time I was reading the scene in the guest bedroom I kept expecting for Jeneda to look up and catch the lawyer Kitty's friends were talking about to be watching her and Dane together.  (I loooooove how Dane got all serious and was like I'm not sharing... had me like yussss!)

 

I love that Kitty's changed. Makes me smile that she looked out for Jeneda's allergy. Wondering if her dad has warmed up to Dane as well...

 

Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks, Calikid! And I am so glad you are looking forward to reading more about them! :)

Oh really? Haha...it hadn't even entered my mind to do that, but it's funny you were expecting it to happen. :P And yes, Dane is definitely NOT okay with sharing his woman, in any way, shape or form. :D

Yes, Kitty cares for Jeneda. Took some time for her to warm up, but now that she has, I plan on adding a few scenes which show how their relationship as mother-in-law, daughter-in-law. As for J's dad, I slightlyyy touched on it in the very last chapter of Velvet Kisses at their wedding, but I definitely plan on expanding on it with this current story, and showing how he and Dane now interact.

Thanks for the feedback!!! Lots more to come. :)

Reviewer: CaliKid44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14 2016 04:12 am

Title: Chapter 1

Oooh! Loved these characters. Very happy to see a new story for them. Thanks!

 

Just dont break our hearts and not finish. =(



Author's Response:

Thanks, Harper Sinclaire!

Glad to have you back for the latest stage in their journey. :)

Oh I most definitely will NOT. I love these two wayyyy too much to not give them a full-bodied and complete 3rd story. :)

Thank you for the comment!!

Reviewer: HarperSinclaire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14 2016 02:56 am

Title: Chapter 1

Awesome sauce!!  AlthoughbI hate how he talks to het during sex, but how he loves hervand ralws care of her in every other way.   Love these characters!!  Glad they are back!!



Author's Response:

Yay, glad you like it! It's nice to have your interest in Dane and Jeneda. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, pmgayles!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12 2016 03:47 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Also, just want to point out really quickly before it becomes a habit, there a few spots in this chapter where you write Claudia's name instead of Jeneda's.



Author's Response:

Thank you for letting me know! I thought I'd caught all of those, but clearly I left in a bunch. I will be editing them out. Thanks again for the head up!!

Reviewer: shewhogiveslife Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 12 2016 08:19 am

Title: Chapter 1

Oh my Goddess, a third segment! This is real?! Be still my rapidly beating heart. Thank you thank you thank you! I am beyond excited to see what's in store :) 



Author's Response:

Yes, it is indeed real! Lol. Took some time for me to get back to them, but I finally did. Lots of great things in store...and you are so very welcome! :) I am happy to hear that people are still interested in this couple!

Reviewer: Shewhogiveslife Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 12 2016 08:08 am

Title: Chapter 1

Wow I'm so glad you're doing the next part of Dane and Jeneda' s story. They are so loving and sexy. Excited to see where you take these two. Great writing as usual. 



Author's Response:

Awesome!! Glad to hear you are excited about the story!! I do have lots of fun writing them, as they are indeed a sexy and loving couple. Thank you, as always, for your never ending support. :D

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12 2016 08:05 am

Title: Chapter 1

Did not ever think I would see a third part to Dane and Jeneda, but I am sure glad you brought them back! I can't wait to read what this story will hold for them because it definitely got off to a good start so I know whatever follows will be fantastic! 



Author's Response:

Hi there,

Well I am glad to have you back and reading the next part of their story! There was always a pull inside of me to continue their journey and show what came after they got married, but I just never really got the inspiration or time to make it happen...until now! Thnak you for the lovely feedback, and I'm glad you enjoyed the first chapter!!

Reviewer: AnnieNathanson Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12 2016 06:25 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.