Reviews For In Blood We Pay
Title: Cast

Jordan Retro 11
Brooks Shoes Outlet
Hollister Canada
Fjallraven Kanken
Suicoke Sandals
Tory Burch
Longchamp Bags
Nike Air Max
Kate Spade Purses
Fitflop
Asics Kayano
Michael Kors Wallet
Bape Clothing
Golden Goose
Fred Perry Clothing
Superdry Hoodie
Fila Clothing
Hollister
Balenciaga Sneakers
Fjallraven Backpack
Yeezy Supply
Birkenstock Slippers
Kate Spade Outlet
NMD
Brooks Shoes Outlet
Birkenstock
Coach Outlet
Columbia Clothing
Red Bottom Shoes
True Religion Jacket
White Vans
Ferragamo Belt
Kate Spade Outlet
Fitflops Clearance
Prada Purse
Salomon Shoes
Bose Earphones
Yeezy Boost 350
Calvin Klein Underwear
Supreme
Skechers Go Walk
Nike Air Force 1
Tory Burch Handbags
Pandora Charms
Steve Madden Boots
Columbia Outlet
Goyard Bags
Supreme Shirt
Jordan 34
Mizuno Volleyball Shoes
Converse
Puma Trainers
Adidas NMD
Skechers Go Walk
Balenciaga Bags
Geox Shoes
Adidas Jacket
Prada Glasses
Tory Burch Outlet
Mizuno Volleyball Shoes
Bape Shirt
Burberry Scarf
Asics Outlet
Bape Shirt
Lacoste Shirts
Under Armour Shoes
Pandora Canada
Lacoste Shirts
Cartier Love Bracelet
Michael Kors Factory
Jimmy Choo
Christian Louboutin
Skechers Shoes
Bvlgari Earrings
Red Bottoms
Brooks Shoes
Birkenstock Sale
Michael Kors Outlet
Pandora Charms
Calvin Klein Shoes
Hydro Flask Stickers
Lacoste Polo Shirts
Steve Madden Boots
Adidas Canada
Nike Air Force
A Bathing Ape
Yeezy
Birkenstock
MCM Bags
Coach Purses
Hydro Flask Lids
Tory Burch Handbags
Adidas
Salvatore Ferragamo Outlet
Longchamp
Ferragamo
Asics Kayano
Supreme
Five Finger Shoes
Aldo Shoes
Mont Blanc Mountain
Tommy Hilfiger Sweatshirt
Birkenstock Shoes
Armani Shoes
Converse Sneakers
Perry Shoes
Toms Shoes
Skechers Go Walk
Cartier Love Bracelet
Nike Store
Keds Slip Ons
Golden Goose Sneakers Online
Mont Blanc
Bape Shirt
Curry 7
Karen Millen UK
Supreme Shirt
Salvatore Ferragamo Belt
Juicy Couture
Christian Louboutin Boots
Air Max
Hollister Sale
Red Bottom Shoes
Nike Factory
Fitflops Clearance
Supreme Clothing
Bape Clothing
Ralph Lauren Factory
Ecco Golf Shoes
Juicy
Under Armour Hoodies
Kate Spade Purses
Adidas Shoes
Yeezy 350
Birkenstock Sandals
Hollister Jackets
Tory Burch Canada
Longchamp Outlet
Ralph Lauren Polo Shirts
Salomon
Skechers Shoes
Birkenstock Outlet
True Religion Sweat Suit
Asics Running Shoes
Fila
Off White Hoodie
Armani Suits
Nike Shoes
Ecco Golf Shoes
Jimmy Choo Boots
Fitflop Sandals
Nike Off White
Vans Shoes
Adidas Canada
Hydro Flask Water Bottle
Nike Running Shoes
Brooks Sneakers
Karen Millen Skirts
Philipp Plein Belt
Burberry Handbags
Christian Louboutin Pumps
Balenciaga Bags
Fitflop Sale
Nike Air Max
Nike Canada
Fendi Shoes
Swarovski Crystal
Polo Ralph Lauren

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05 2020 06:45 pm

Title: Cast

NMD Shoes
Le Coq Sportif Shoes
Polo Ralph Lauren Canada
Michael Kors Bags
Fjallraven Kanken
Air Max 270
Vibram Shoes
Sandal Birkenstock
Pandora Canada
Lululemon Leggings
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Aldo Online
Adidas Yeezy
Birkenstock Canada
Nike Shoes
Valentino Sneakers
Ralph Lauren
High Top Vans
Shoes Vans
Air Force 1
Salomon UK
Salvatore Ferragamo Belt
Juicy Couture Outlet
Tory Burch Outlet
Keds
Pandora Earrings
MCM
Salomon Shoes
Geox Kids Shoes
Bape Clothing
Calvin Klein Outlet
Champion Tracksuit
Off White Vans
Golden Goose Sneakers Womens
Birkenstock Clogs
Tory Burch Shoes
Burberry Bags
Nike Stores
Air Jordan 1
Keen Sandals
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Aldo Boots
Nike Trainers
Supreme Shirt
Off White
Mont Blanc
Pandora Charms
Hollister Clothing
Nike Air Max
Nike Outlet
Bape Clothing
Philipp Plein Shoes
Michael Kors Outlet
Lacoste
Kate Spade Bags
Ecco Shoes
Supreme Outlet
Tory Burch Sandals
Salvatore Ferragamo
Karen Millen Clothes
Brooks Shoes
Tods Driving Shoes
Birkenstock Shoes
Tods UK
Ferragamo
Vibram Shoes
Air Max
Brooks Running Shoes
Lacoste Tracksuit
Ecco Sandals
Golden Goose Mid Stars
Ecco Shoes
Air Max 270
Mont Blanc
Adidas Canada
Bape Hoodie
Christian Louboutin Canada
Lacoste Shoes
Prada Shoes
Pandora Rings
Keens Shoes
Nike Canada
Mizuno Wave Rider 22
Ralph Lauren Dresses
Geox
Balenciaga Speed Trainer
Yeezy Boost 700
Louboutin Boots
Keen Canada
Ferragamo Shoes
Salomon Walking Shoes
Salvator Ferragamo
Toms Shoes Canada
Le Coq Sportif Clothing
Le Coq Sportif
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Fred Perry Tracksuits
Tods Shoes
Le Coq Sportif UK
Mizuno Volleyball Shoes
Lacoste Shoes
Brooks Outlet
Fendi Boots
Mizuno Wave Inspire
Tommy Hilfiger Outlet
Fjallraven Bags
Fila Sandals
Mont Blanc Ballpoint Pen
Hollister UK
Fred Perry Clothing
Merrell Trainers
Salomon
Birkenstock Sandals
Coach Bags
Balenciaga Speed Trainer
Nike Off White
Tory Burch Flats
Coach Purses
Skechers Work Shoes
Red Bottoms
Salomon Boots
Nmd
Mont Blanc
Fitflop Sale
Yeezy Boost 350
Birkenstock Shoes
Ed Hardy Jeans
Juicy Couture Tracksuits
Tory Burch
Dolce Gabbana Sneakers
Adidas Shoes
Adidas Football Cleats
Yeezy Boost 350
Fitflop Shoes
Yeezy
Ecco Shoes
Lacoste Sale
Hollister
Fila Canada
Keens Shoes
Pandora Rings
Fjallraven Kanken Sale
Tommy Hilfiger Jackets
Balenciaga
Toms Booties
Aldo Shoes Canada
Off White Canada
Moncler Jackets
Steve Madden Canada
Skechers Go Walk
Juicy Sweatsuit
Mizuno Shoes
Merrell Boots
Hydro Flask Water Bottle
Coach Handbags
Ecco
Asics Gel Kayano
Coach Purses
Uggs For Women
Lululemon
Jordan Shoes
Ferragamo Belts
Fila Disruptor 2
Adidas Nmd
Geox Shoes
Adidas Yeezy
Suicoke Sale
Off White Hoodie
Nike Shox Women

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05 2020 01:25 pm

Title: The Monster Known as Cicero (2)

When is the next installment?

Reviewer: Presh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 15 2018 08:24 pm

Title: The Monster Known as Cicero (2)

This was off to a great start. 

Reviewer: MissCO Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02 2018 07:43 am

Title: Cast

Fangirling harddddd

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16 2017 11:10 am

Title: The Monster Known as Cicero (2)

Hope that you update soon!

I'm actually just realizing that for some reason, most of the stories that immediately hook me in end up being abandoned by the first few chapters. I really hope that isn't the case here, because geez it's disappointing when it happens, especially if it happens frequently with the stories that you actually like the most. I'm starting to think that I'm a jinx lol So PLLLEEEEAAAASSSE update soon!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 14 2017 08:36 pm

Title: The Monster Known as Cicero (2)

Please update, this story is intriguing to say the least and the characters have already got me hooked!

Reviewer: Anon Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2017 05:00 pm

Title: The Monster Known as Cicero (2)

Can't wait for more!!!! *CARTWHEELS*

Reviewer: idriveavitz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2017 04:22 am

Title: The Monster Known as Cicero (2)

Damn! That's cold blooded. I can't believe Remy's brother would sell her out like that. I hope Remy can keep her head on straight and figure how to get out of the mess she's in. 

Reviewer: Sheyahne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 12 2017 02:40 am

Title: The Monster Known as Cicero (2)

Ok now u got me

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10 2017 10:29 pm

Title: The Monster Known as Cicero (2)

Keep writing and keep giving us more.

Love this book!

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2017 05:46 am

Title: The Monster Known as Cicero (1)

Love!!!!

Keep going!!

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2017 05:15 am

Title: The Monster Known as Cicero (2)

He is going to try to marry her...

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2017 08:02 am

Title: The Monster Known as Cicero (2)

 

Ahh this is getting good!!

Reviewer: Puccapurple Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06 2017 04:24 am

Title: The Monster Known as Cicero (1)

Bye bro. 

Reviewer: Puccapurple Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06 2017 04:21 am

Title: Drip...Drop...

I would have left her ass. He tells you to pack your shit, you're here asking questions even though you see it's an emergency. Dumbo.

Reviewer: Puccapurple Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06 2017 04:18 am

Title: Cast

Good concept, I do however feel like like you could have combined those chapters to make it one whole steady chapter all together. I know you say you'd rather post short chapters that feel right etc. but please also think of the reader. I like this story, so far so good. I'd just like longer chapters. All the best with it.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 06 2017 03:47 am

Title: Drip...Drop...

This is so fresh. This site was getting stale. Gj and please update soon



Author's Response:

thank you - so happy to heat! but dont give up on the Chamber - old and new writers will fill this pages again :)

Reviewer: Emy Signed [Report This]
Date: January 13 2017 05:26 pm

Title: Drip...Drop...

Next chapter soon please!!! GREAT START



Author's Response:

next chapters are upp  - enjoy the read! thansk for reviewing!

Reviewer: tracy21 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12 2017 09:19 am

Title: Drip...Drop...

Peaked my interest but I will need a little more.



Author's Response:

I understand that :) for me, when i'm writing, I go with a "feeling" and sometimes chapters end up on the shorter side. however i will try to add more but fair warning, short chapters will probably pop up every now and then so  i hope you will keep reading though XD

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12 2017 04:31 am

Title: Drip...Drop...

Ohh!! I love a new Mafia story. I can't wait for more. Please post again soon



Author's Response:

me too XD I hope you will enjoy the read :D

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09 2017 11:31 pm

Title: Drip...Drop...

Pretty intense intro. Looking forward to more. 



Author's Response:

thank you! more to come and posted :D

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 08 2017 06:32 pm

Title: Drip...Drop...

Too short, but great start. More more more, please!



Author's Response:

some chapter are or will probably be short. for me when i try to add more, it messes with the flow of the story so i rather post something short then a story which feel "off" if that makes sense :) but i will keep in my mind what you said and see if there a ways to lengthen a story - thanks for reading and leaving a review!

Reviewer: Presh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 08 2017 05:12 pm

Title: Cast

Excellent build up. Very descriptive. Can't wait for more. My stomach is in knots.



Author's Response:

thank you intheroar! more is coming - i hope the story will keep you on your toes ;)       

Reviewer: intheroar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 08 2017 04:38 am

Title: Drip...Drop...

LOVE!!!!!! More please and Thank you!!!



Author's Response:

thnak you, SnowFever! More has arrived - enjoy the read!

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 08 2017 01:22 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.