Reviews For Secrets Kept
Title: Chapter 9: Escape

I really have enjoyed the story, please continue.

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 09 2019 11:38 pm

Title: Chapter 9: Escape

I am so glad this story was updated! I am glad that people are starting to see that Jason's friends except Joel are crazy.

Emily needs to let Jason go and move on; she is needy and acting like they broke up the week before when its been almost two years. She is also acting like she didn't cheat on Jason all of those years ago at the lake house with Brendan and her butterfly tattoo. Maybe she has been hooking up with Brendan all along. 

I do feel bad for Alyssa, but how you get someone is also how you lose them. What did she expect? Michael cheated on Emmeline to get with her and she expected fidelity? I just hope that all of the secrets come out soon.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08 2019 04:15 am

Title: Chapter 9: Escape

Welcome back!
Thanks for the update. I had to re-read this story because it's been a while. I hope that you can continue this story.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 07 2019 07:59 pm

Title: Hidden and Revealed

Yup, saw this scenario too. Not one mention of any kind of birth control leads to little bundles of joy later.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 07 2019 05:39 pm

Title: Reunion

Oh I saw this mess coming a mile away.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 07 2019 02:32 pm

Title: Chapter 9: Escape

GGreat chapter I can't wait for the next one 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05 2019 10:40 pm

Title: Hidden and Revealed

Crazy chapter 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05 2019 10:25 pm

Title: Reunion

Really Michael, I mean really 🙄🙄🙄!! In Which world does he think he has the right To say anything

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05 2019 09:41 pm

Title: Wedding Jitters

I love your story 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05 2019 05:42 pm

Title: A Shattered Moment

At first  I though it was Brendan who threw the brick but now I think that it was Emily

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05 2019 03:32 pm

Title: The First Secret

I think that what or whom Brendan really want is Emily

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05 2019 03:11 pm

Title: Lost

I wonder who is the woman Brendan is in love with

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05 2019 09:38 am

Title: Watching on the Outside

Michael is a piece of shit 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05 2019 07:23 am

Title: Beginnings

Love 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05 2019 07:00 am

Title: Chapter 9: Escape


I loce this story but I realky hate some of the characters.  Michael, Brendan, Peter, Emily and Alyssa coukd all talk a long walj off a short pier.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 04 2019 01:07 am

Title: The First Secret

What??!!; Omg, I never would've thought Brendan wanted Emmeline.  This is getting good!!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 03 2019 12:12 am

Title: A Shattered Moment

I wonder who done it... so many people to choose from.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 02 2019 05:11 pm

Title: The First Secret

Wow. Never expected that ending twist.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 02 2019 02:20 pm

Title: Beginnings

I hope all is well! Please give us more. It’s a great story!

Reviewer: Navygirl5 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 05 2019 10:52 pm

Title: Beginnings

Please update soon! The story is too amazing to be left unfinished 

Reviewer: saquir19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2019 09:29 pm

Title: Beginnings

????????? Are you going to continue this story?

Reviewer: Presh Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06 2019 11:57 am

Title: Beginnings

I hope you are fine and well. Please continue the story. Can’t wait to see what happens 

Reviewer: saquir19 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 30 2019 05:13 am

Title: Hidden and Revealed

Eagerly awaiting an update! This story is the bomb! 

Reviewer: Guest Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 14 2018 10:33 am

Title: Hidden and Revealed

I think Emily is truly crazy

Reviewer: OMGAMG Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24 2018 02:26 am

Title: Hidden and Revealed

OMG. Well I feel like Emmaline and Jason are loving on a prayer TBH. The way they interact is not the most reassuring that they have the strong emtional ties they say they do, and still seems like puppy love/lust. Espcially as Jasons tryna talk about his "wife" one second and then calling her a jealous bitch the next. Plus  ...I think what would reassure me is if he confronts Michael and Alyssa for telling lies on Emmy and Emmy confronts Emily or Brendan.

 

And where is Michael???! Why is he so angry over a woman he was "glad" to have cheated on???? Is it just GP, cause he's acting as if it isn't. Why are they being soooooo shadddyyyy? Everyone has an agenda and I' not here for it. Please I'm hanging on for the next update. 

Reviewer: monsgors Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 23 2018 06:57 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.