Reviews For Outlander
Title: Epilogue: Six Months Later

Great ending!! Thanks so much for the story!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2019 01:04 am

Title: Chapter 26: Mom Knows Best

Seriously, whats her sister's problem?? She's almost possessive of Daphne in a creepy way.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2019 12:57 am

Title: Epilogue: Six Months Later

Loved the story!!! OMG she'pregmat :) :) :)

Reviewer: Tracy21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2019 04:35 pm

Title: Epilogue: Six Months Later

I loved it and hate its ending!!!

Reviewer: brazen1988 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2019 04:04 am

Title: Epilogue: Six Months Later

Good series.
Thank you for your creativity.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 04 2019 12:48 am

Title: Epilogue: Six Months Later

Daphne is pregnant, yes!  Will there a sequel?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2019 12:27 am

Title: Cast Photos

Great update! Can’t wait to find out what happens next

Reviewer: saquir19 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 02 2019 11:14 pm

Title: July 2009: The Cookout

The end of this chapter made me laugh out loud, I love that.

Reviewer: Die A Mouse Death Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19 2019 04:45 pm

Title: October 2011: The Dinner Party

Omg!!!!!

Reviewer: brazen1988 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18 2019 06:16 am

Title: October 2011: The Dinner Party

Great chapter, and I think that Landon is right that Christi is the one that vandalized Daphne's house, I know that she's jealous of the fact that Danny's family loves Daphne more than her, but I kinda wonder if shs really into Landon, and thats why she told Danny about Kirby's plan, and her trying toi scare Daphne into leaving town. And Danny is stupid for staying with her, or if he knows that Christi wants Landon and he's just a stand in.. Just my Opinion.

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: rockybalboa Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 17 2019 10:08 pm

Title: October 2011: The Dinner Party

I love Landon! Great chapter!

Reviewer: MrsWifeyS Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17 2019 02:21 am

Title: October 2011: The Dinner Party

Well...I like that Landon isn't standing for Christi's bs and hopes that everything goes back to normal soon for them.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2019 12:50 am

Title: Chapter 22: Putting the Pieces Together

Why is Daphne acting all non-challant about her safety?  it is really irking me.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2019 12:36 am

Title: September 2011: The Exes

Kirby deserves whatever hardship that come her way.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2019 12:30 am

Title: October 2011: The Dinner Party

Christi is jealous of how the family has accepted Dapne. Plus she is plain crazy.  Hosti isn't pregnant and if she is it isn't Danny's.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2019 12:21 am

Title: October 2011: The Dinner Party

Im with Landon. My siblings let their spouse cuss out our parents. I’m beating their ass for doing it and your ass for not checking them. Be damn if I talk to you for a minute after. 

Reviewer: Lisastpaul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16 2019 11:12 pm

Title: September 2011: The Exes

I think it might actually be someone in her family. Maybe the sister?

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30 2019 01:51 pm

Title: September 2011: The Exes

So, if it isn’t Todd, then who could it be? 

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30 2019 01:48 pm

Title: September 2011: The Exes

Omg!!!!!!!

Reviewer: brazen1988 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2019 07:10 pm

Title: September 2011: The Exes

Just wow, karma ain't playing.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2019 02:48 am

Title: September 2011: The Exes

I clicked the wrong rating on my review. Not sure how I messed that up. ”

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2019 02:49 am

Title: September 2011: The Exes

I wonder if that family of Todd is behind this. Blaming her for him killing his crazy behind.

Please don't let Daphne be an idiot and poo poo the real danger she's in. She's walking around unaware of her surroundings,  That's a good way to become a victim.

Nice updates.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2019 02:46 am

Title: September 2011: The Exes

It time for a fresh start. Let the past stay in the past. Nice update😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22 2019 06:33 pm

Title: September 2011: The Exes

Oooooh foreshadowing 🤯

Reviewer: lizperson Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22 2019 05:57 am

Title: Chapter 21: Losing It

Christi is behind all this drama not Landon's ex. Christi wants Landon for herself... That's my take😀 Nice update😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2019 05:35 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.