Title: ONE LESS FAGGOT

Kate Spade Bags
Bottega Veneta
Salomon Shoes
Supreme Sweatshirt
Suicoke Moto Sandals
Burberry Scarf
Tommy Hilfiger
Mont Blanc Pens
Christian Louboutin Sneakers
Nike Shoes
Champion Clothing
NBA Jerseys
Salomon
Jordan Shoes
Kate Spade Outlet
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Hydro Flask Sale
Giuseppe
Goyard Tote
Cheap NBA Jerseys
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Skechers
Official NFL Jersey
Juicy Couture
NHL Jerseys
Fila Disruptor 2
Jordan 11 Shoes
Supreme Hoodie
Steve Madden Sandals
Suicoke Sale
NFL Store
Beats Headphones
Brooks
Kate Spade Purses
Adidas Store
Off White
Adidas Yeezy
Ultra Boost 3.0
Adidas Stan Smith
Yeezy
Wholesale MLB Jerseys
Birkenstock Sale
Bape Hoodie
Ecco Shoes For Women
Vibram 5 Fingers
Suicoke Sale
Asics Gel Nimbus
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Valentino Sneakers
Saucony Outlet
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Cheap NBA Jerseys
Vibram Five Fingers
Jimmy Choo Shoes
Champion Sweatshirt
NBA Store
Louboutin Heels
Karen Millen Dresses
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Vans Outlet
Coach Bags
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Skechers Sandals
Louboutin Shoes
Vibram
Yeezy Supply
Kate Spade Backpack
Steve Madden Shoes
Jordan 11
Asics Gel Kayano 24
Stussy Shirt
Official NFL Jersey
Miu Miu Outlet
Toms Sale
Adidas Superstar
Coach Outlet
Golden Goose Canada
Birkenstock Sandals
Nike Shoes
Goyard Canada
Ecco Sandals
Kate Spade Bags
Official MLB Jersey
NFL Jerseys
Yeezy Boost 350
Juicy Couture Handbags
Burberry Shirt
Fred Perry Polo
Fendi Shirt
Birkenstock Sale
Bape Shorts
Bape Hoodie
Mizuno Outlet
Jordan Retro 11
Adidas Yeezy
Christian Louboutin Heels
Jordan Retro
Vibram Shoes
Wholesale NBA Jerseys
Ecco Shoes Canada
Bape Shark Hoodie
Fila
Champion Sweatshirt
NFL Store
Mizuno Outlet
Fjallraven Kanken
Brooks
NHL Jerseys
Brooks Beast
Brooks Shoes
MLB Jerseys
Under Armour
Salvatore Ferragamo Outlet
MLB Shop
Fila Clothing
Pandora Rings
Red Bottom Heels
Asics Kayano
Juicy Couture Sweatsuit
Ecco Boots
Burberry Outlet
Yeezy Shoes
Polo Ralph Lauren
Fila Shoes
Miumiu
Coach Bags
Basketball Jerseys
Yeezy
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Fitflop Shoes
NFL Jerseys Cheap
Ed Hardy
Golden Goose Sneakers
Jimmy Choo Heels
Cartier Ring
Goyard Wallet
NFL Jerseys
Jordan 13
Wholesale MLB Jerseys
Ed Hardy Jeans
Ecco
Vibram Five Fingers
Asics Outlet
Woolrich Outlet
Hydro Flask Water Bottle
Ferragamo Belt
Louboutin
Fjallraven Backpack
Vans Old School
Red Bottom Shoes
NHL Store
Fitflop Shoes
Fenty Puma Slides
Official NHL Jersey
NBA Jerseys Canada

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24 2020 12:27 am

Title: COLD COUSINS

please finsh

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2019 09:01 pm

Title: COLD COUSINS

I love this story. I'm glad Brian shut the cousin down. I am eagerly awaiting the next update. This story is progressing beautifully.

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01 2019 12:38 pm

Title: COLD COUSINS

Eagerly awaiting an update!! This story is so good!!

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2018 10:45 am

Title: COLD COUSINS

I enjoy reading this story can not wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: mfoto22 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2018 02:44 am

Title: COLD COUSINS

Someone like Mahalia as written here isn't fit to be a counselor because she is still a little girl being bullied by her cousin...shows poor character development of the author...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: March 11 2018 06:22 pm

Title: COLD COUSINS

That poor girl is hiding a lot of pain.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 10 2018 10:16 pm

Title: COLD COUSINS

WOW! Selfish and mean children grow up to be Assholes as adults!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 10 2018 03:19 am

Title: COLD COUSINS

Zora has alway been a bitch hasn't she?  Hailey needs to beat her down and show up at this wedding.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2018 01:23 am

Title: COLD COUSINS

I wish Mahalia would learn to stand up for herself. It makes me wonder if it is just her cousin or other people in her life that she lets walk all over her. 

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2018 12:51 am

Title: COLD COUSINS

Oh no. Why did you have to stop there I was so ready to rep going and reading. I can't wait for another  update I need it now.  We all know the cousin  is a witch who thinks het stuff doesn't  stink, but to see her get shut down by Brian was classic.  She got to feel a minute  piece of what Hailey has beem feeling for decades. Brian is determined to get Hailey to open up to him even more and it's  staring eith her friendship with Gabe. I am so excited to see how their relationship grows. If by chance they have to go out somewhere  after dinner, I hope Brian "happens" to be there and see himself what is going on between Zora, the fiancee and cousin.  Update soon!!!

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08 2018 11:41 pm

Title: COLD COUSINS

What's Zora problem?😕

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2018 11:21 pm

Title: COLD COUSINS

So glad she is opening up to Brian.  Her cousin verbally abuses her and it is not heathy at all.  Zora is jealous and doesn't really want her in the wedding.  Mahalia should tell Zora to count her out as bridesmaid; wotk with Brian to lose weight, tone up and show up at the wedding.

Just how tall is zora?

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2018 11:10 pm

Title: COLD COUSINS

Mahalia is making me angry😠 with her. She needs to toughen up😕 Zora only treats her that way because she let her😕 The hell with Zora and that wedding😆 heifer can't be that happy with her man if she's pushing up on Brian😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2018 09:52 pm

Title: REAL REASON

How horrible that Mahalia's mother committed suicide over her weight. I like Brian. He cares about Mahalia's feelings.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2018 04:40 am

Title: REAL REASON

Please, i need Hailey to fight her cousin. It doesn't need to be physical but she needs her assed whooped.

Reviewer: scking Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2018 07:55 am

Title: REAL REASON

I wonder if Brian is trying to rescue Hailey from her past.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 23 2018 10:17 pm

Title: REAL REASON

That cousin of hers is a hateful heifer😧 Why would she go to that wedding on her birthday😣 that heifer 🐄 don't care about her😥 Really Mahalia😕

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2018 03:53 am

Title: REAL REASON

Hailey you will feel much better if you beat the shit out of your cousin.  Hell I would feel better.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2018 02:30 am

Title: REAL REASON

I'm on my weight loss journey😕 I'm doing it little by little😆 I'm in no hurry😆 as long as i'm healthy and happy😆 it will be alright😆 Big & Sexy is beautiful😆 and some men adore curves😆 I have one that do😆 I really hate Zora😠 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2018 12:46 am

Title: TOXIC OLD MAN

I can't stop the tears from this chapter. It's amazing what we so called parents put our children through. 

Reviewer: Dallas5star Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 29 2018 12:21 am

Title: TOXIC OLD MAN

Brian has made some progress too bad is donor is still an evil asshole

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28 2018 12:34 am

Title: TOXIC OLD MAN

Good, she got him to open up more😀 Mahalia an I👀 have the same birthday 10/11 I knew I👀 liked this girl for a reason😀 love the update Marchpisces92😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2018 02:35 pm

Title: TOXIC OLD MAN

Great chapter. I thibk Brian will still need intensive therapy.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 27 2018 09:47 am

Title: TOXIC OLD MAN

Hailey is getting through to Brian...maybe he can help her with her family problem?

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 27 2018 05:47 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.