Reviews For Changed
Title: The Return

I really wanted Mia to grab Ethan by the throat and jack his ass up on the wall! Maybe next time....

Bastard­čśí

Great!!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22 2019 09:49 pm

Title: The Return

Your updates are few and far between and the chapters are so short and lacking too much dialogue between the characters we are actually interested in. We're just like what was the point of waiting for an update. Your story line is good in enough to capture readers but lucks enough dialogue to keep them interested

Reviewer: readerlover Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 22 2019 08:22 pm

Title: The Return

I can’t wait to see what would happen to Shawn and his wolf and Mia and her wolf, he was the one who helped her change, will her wolf fall in love with his? Will Ethan mend and give her his true self or will it be too late? Thank you for continuing the story! I can’t wait for the next chapter! 

Reviewer: Kat Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 13 2019 09:23 am

Title: The Return

The development of this story is delicious. 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13 2019 12:16 am

Title: The Return

Thanks for the new chapter. I was never very fond of that Ethan piece of shit with the way he violated Mia by marking her without her consent, letting her deal with the terrible aftermaths on her own, and having the freaking nerve to get all wolf on her. Don't care what had happened to him : there was no excuse for what he did to her. Biw, it's like there is no going back. How???! How could anyone root for Mia rmto fall for him after THAT! I just want fir that stupid 'bond' to be definitely severed to set her free and for him to die. If there's need to be some romance, let her fall for Shawn, not because some stupid wolf thing, but because he is a decent human being and actually cares for her. Something Ethan piece of shit will never, no matter what. Like, I can't even write down his name without feeling rage against that deep shit so called Alpha. Shawn is 10 time the true Alpha that Ethan can't even dream to be. Ugh!!!! 

Reviewer: RedHobo Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09 2019 09:19 pm

Title: The Return

I want you to know that I love your writing and think you are very talented. I always want to give positive and encouraging feedback. But, I don't think I can read this story anymore.  Ethan is manipulative and controlling, an abuser. And abusers don't turn into lovers, they turn into killers.  I know this is fiction, but I can't do it.  I do wish you the best.



Author's Response:

Hello! Thank you for your kind words and I respect your decision to not continue reading the story. Hopefully the next one I write will be for you! :) 

Reviewer: Lemondrop Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09 2019 06:07 pm

Title: The Return

Geez. This guy just won’t learn a darned thing.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 09 2019 04:13 pm

Title: The Return

Ethan, Ethan, Ethan. You still haven't learned. You big dummy! SMDH

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2019 04:40 am

Title: The Return

Ethan you are not helping the situation with Mia as she hates you even more now.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2019 03:37 am

Title: The Return

ETHAN WHAT THE ACTUAL F***! REALLY!  Ok I want to like Ethan I really do, but dude is making it impossible.  I understand he is desperate, but he need to get a grip on it he hasn't even talked to her or anything or even tired to get her to stay. He wins the award for biggest DOUCHE! Mia honey please just hang in there girl.  you will find your destiny.  At this point it just may not be ethan.  

Reviewer: CARMEL BEAUTY Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2019 01:28 am

Title: Restless

Thanks for the update. Welcome back. I can't wait for Mia and Ethan to meet again

Reviewer: georgiapeach4791 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05 2019 07:42 pm

Title: Restless

I like the fact that James is there for Mia. More than the sex, he's just being a good friend and really helping her with some crucial things she needs to know. Someone safe for her away from all the others.

Yay for the update!! Thanks!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24 2019 02:15 am

Title: Restless

FINALLY ETHAN, You a little hard headed ain't ya?  I am glad that Mia is not attached to James or him to her.  That is a complication they do not need.  I am not sure if Mia needs to try to board a plane without first shifting though who knows what could happen.  Yikes wolf at 30 000 feet not a good look!  Please Please Please wirte more soon!!!

Reviewer: Carmel Beauty Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21 2019 06:01 pm

Title: Restless

Very nice to see an update. Hmmm...wondering where Ethan, Shawn and James will land with Mia! Only time will tell. Can’t wait for an update. Oh yeah, if she’s in heat is she likely to get pregnant by James??!!!??

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20 2019 11:48 pm

Title: Restless

Ethan you have a lot to make up for.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20 2019 09:28 pm

Title: Betrayal?

helloooo! please update.

Reviewer: joey Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01 2019 06:02 am

Title: Betrayal?

Get it Mia!!!! Finallly Ethan is thinking things over. Interesting take on the lore that mated pairs can sleep with others.

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 23 2018 02:15 am

Title: Betrayal?

Great chapter, interesting to see how they can get together.

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 21 2018 03:52 pm

Title: Betrayal?

I forgot to add that, if Ethan's wolf is angry at Mia, then turn that around on himself! Ethan's giving him too much control so that he never learned to temper himself by any measure is the reason this whole thing happened. He just jumped on her like he was crazy. He shares a human body, so they should be able to steady each other some times.

And I hope Mia has a wonderful time. She has absolutely nothing to feel bad or guilty about. Ethan certainly didn't. He has told her he wants nothing to do with her whatsoever. So whatever, dude!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18 2018 11:37 pm

Title: Betrayal?

I’m glad Mia found relief, and that Ethan felt it. Even though James is not her mate, I’m glad he could help. Wolves in Jamaica? Hmmm.

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: October 18 2018 09:56 am

Title: Betrayal?

Betrayal?  I think not!

I am the first to scream no infidelity when in a relationship, but they are not in a relationship.  I suggest Ethan come back and do his best to get Mia to start from scratch and they try to build on mutual respect, and maybe something deeper later.

Everytime Ethan sees Jenny he should remember the way he is feeling now.  Mia may feel guilty, but not for long.  

Thank you for he good update!

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2018 06:36 am

Title: Betrayal?

Ethan, I feel no sympathy for at all,   You left Mia all alone to for her first shift, I have fucks to give for you.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16 2018 12:37 am

Title: Betrayal?

Well, I aint mad at Mia! This helps her and they are fully grown and informed adults about the situation, so its all good. Bust that nut, Mia!

Ethan....well, whatever! Hope it hurts like hell! Yeah, he does need to go and think! And find some basic humanity decency while he's at it!

Loved it!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14 2018 09:34 pm

Title: Betrayal?

Great chapter for incorporating paybacks and karma. I hope he suffers for a few chapters.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 14 2018 05:34 pm

Title: Betrayal?

Payback is a bitch!! 😆 So Mia was feeling the effects of Ethan screwlng Jenny when she was going through her change? I didn't know that😲 Mia was getting her freak on😆 while Ethan was freaking out😂😂😂😂😂 I love it💕 I'm digging this update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14 2018 04:24 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.